You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: peamaps Signed
Lovely story, had a lot of fun reading it, although there is a "tbc" in chapter 18? But it's completed right?
Nice job!
Date: 03/03/12 - 05:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: peamaps Signed
Illness? Omg are you okay?
I'm having sooooo much fun with this story and the pair wasn't even my favorite and I'm glad I gave it a try.
Hope everything is good now.
Date: 02/03/12 - 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: HHS Signed
That was so HOTT!
Date: 25/07/06 - 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Whew!At last Glorfindel/Lindir has finally reconciled.
Date: 07/07/06 - 07:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: HHS Signed
ARGH!Thank you!
Date: 03/07/06 - 09:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: tinara Signed
Finally an update! Now it gets exciting. Don´t you wait with the next chapter as long as with this one!
Date: 02/07/06 - 05:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Elrond better not defend Glorfindel's actions towards Erestor.That would be a big mistake.
Date: 17/04/06 - 05:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
rawr...
Glorfindel is always the bad guy...
lol
thisis getting interesting
:D
Date: 17/04/06 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Haldir better get help and soon.How about choosing family over friendship?Would that be enough?
Date: 04/04/06 - 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Crap.I thought that I already reviewed this chapter.Sorry.
Date: 04/04/06 - 06:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow i know this chapter was suppose to be serious but that was kinda funny..
XD
lmao update soon.. YAY!11
Date: 03/04/06 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: tinara Signed
Hi! I`m really interested in Lindir`s story! I think he`s the real bastard - I wonder just how much Glorfindel is in love with him to distract himself in such a way. Please update soon! Tinara
Date: 03/04/06 - 10:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hey...hi!
i started readig this story but never left a comment..or maybe i did...hmm..i have no freakn idea but anyway i decided to leave you a comment and tell you that this is a good story and hope you keep on posting..=D
Date: 21/03/06 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: HHS Signed
ARGH!Lindir you idiot!
Date: 27/02/06 - 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Idiot bastard!If Glorfindel does take Erestor away from Orophin,he will lose his friendship with Haldir.Did he really think that Haldir will betray his own brother?I think not!
Date: 25/02/06 - 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Yikes!You're a stupid fool Glorfindel!You could have raped Erestor!I want to kick your arse!
Date: 16/02/06 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: HHS Signed
At least Elrond is understanding.As for Glorfindel,he better talk to Lindir again(with determination)before he makes the mistake of his life.Or before Lindir finds out.
Date: 07/02/06 - 10:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Is Erestor being insecure already?
Date: 07/02/06 - 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Poor paranoid Erestor. LOL! Can't wait for the update!
Date: 06/02/06 - 11:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
This is the best chapter YET! There was humor and mushy/angsty emotion...you MUST get tipsy more often if this is the result! *grins* ((hugs))
Date: 03/02/06 - 11:53 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.