You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: peamaps Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/12 - 10:30 am Title: Chapter 18

Lovely story, had a lot of fun reading it, although there is a "tbc" in chapter 18? But it's completed right?
Nice job!

Reviewer: peamaps Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/12 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter 13

Illness? Omg are you okay?
I'm having sooooo much fun with this story and the pair wasn't even my favorite and I'm glad I gave it a try.
Hope everything is good now.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/06 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 18

That was so HOTT!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/06 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 17

Whew!At last Glorfindel/Lindir has finally reconciled.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 16

ARGH!Thank you!

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/06 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 16

Finally an update! Now it gets exciting. Don´t you wait with the next chapter as long as with this one!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

Elrond better not defend Glorfindel's actions towards Erestor.That would be a big mistake.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 15

rawr...
Glorfindel is always the bad guy...
lol
thisis getting interesting
:D

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 14

Haldir better get help and soon.How about choosing family over friendship?Would that be enough?

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 13

Crap.I thought that I already reviewed this chapter.Sorry.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 14

wow i know this chapter was suppose to be serious but that was kinda funny..
XD
lmao update soon.. YAY!11

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 14

Hi! I`m really interested in Lindir`s story! I think he`s the real bastard - I wonder just how much Glorfindel is in love with him to distract himself in such a way. Please update soon! Tinara

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/06 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 13

hey...hi!
i started readig this story but never left a comment..or maybe i did...hmm..i have no freakn idea but anyway i decided to leave you a comment and tell you that this is a good story and hope you keep on posting..=D

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/06 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 12

ARGH!Lindir you idiot!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/02/06 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

Idiot bastard!If Glorfindel does take Erestor away from Orophin,he will lose his friendship with Haldir.Did he really think that Haldir will betray his own brother?I think not!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/06 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 10

Yikes!You're a stupid fool Glorfindel!You could have raped Erestor!I want to kick your arse!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/06 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 9

At least Elrond is understanding.As for Glorfindel,he better talk to Lindir again(with determination)before he makes the mistake of his life.Or before Lindir finds out.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/06 - 03:35 am Title: Chapter 8

Is Erestor being insecure already?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/06 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

Poor paranoid Erestor. LOL! Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/06 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 8

This is the best chapter YET! There was humor and mushy/angsty emotion...you MUST get tipsy more often if this is the result! *grins* ((hugs))

You must login (register) to review.