Reviews For The Black Breath
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Rescue Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
This is one of the best AU stories I have ever read. You should write another one, and yes, you should try to update regularly to not keep your readers in wait for too long. Overall, a great story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, I'm gla dyou like it. I'll consider writing anothe rAU but for now I just want to get this one done :P. I really hate that I leave it so long, I just get caught up with work and school so much. I'm really sorry, but I'll try to get he next chapter up ASAP. Thanks again
Date: Dec 20 2008 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Rescue Reviewer: Merry Signed
Verry Good! And thank you so so so much for updating! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank-you!!! Please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome. Next time I write a story I'll write all of it before posting so I can get it up consistently. I'll try and get the next cha[ter up soon.
Date: Jan 17 2008 07:36 am [Report This]
Title: Rescue Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
A few spelling/grammar mistakes:

In fact Sam if Sam . . .

It is KNEW, not new.

Other than that, you have some interesting plot lines in this story.

Keep it up!

NZ

Author's Response: Thanks, for both the review and the mention of the grammar mistakes. I got them change and I'll replace the chapter.
Date: Jan 17 2008 07:10 am [Report This]
Title: Rescue Reviewer: Deralyn Brandybuck Signed
Awsome. I love the quotes.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked them.
Date: Jan 16 2008 07:28 pm [Report This]
Title: We cannot fail Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
I like it!
A very interesting might-have-been.
Date: Nov 27 2007 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: We cannot fail Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it so far! Please, please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 24 2007 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: We cannot fail Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Dramatic music* Very good, update soon. (Be warned, I have a Balrog)
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: One Step Forward Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gasps* Ooh, the tension!
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: No Hope? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I love this. Merry is written really well. One small minor thing though. After his very impressive speech, you forgot to close the speechmarks!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out, I did not ever notice that, sorry about that. I'm glad you like it so far.
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: One Step Forward Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it. Please write more.

Author's Response: I have updated it if you're still interested in it. Sorry it took so long
Date: Nov 14 2006 05:16 pm [Report This]
Title: One Step Forward Reviewer: EstellaB Signed
Please update! This is very good :) Though I will be angry beyond measure if you kill Merry. He is my favourite...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you like it. Don't worry, I won't kill Merry or any of the good people, I can barely read stories like that much less write them.
Date: Feb 27 2006 01:50 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.