Reviews For The Black Breath
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/08 - 08:00 pm Title: Rescue

This is one of the best AU stories I have ever read. You should write another one, and yes, you should try to update regularly to not keep your readers in wait for too long. Overall, a great story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, I'm gla dyou like it. I'll consider writing anothe rAU but for now I just want to get this one done :P. I really hate that I leave it so long, I just get caught up with work and school so much. I'm really sorry, but I'll try to get he next chapter up ASAP. Thanks again

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 12:36 pm Title: Rescue

Verry Good! And thank you so so so much for updating! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank-you!!! Please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome. Next time I write a story I'll write all of it before posting so I can get it up consistently. I'll try and get the next cha[ter up soon.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 12:10 pm Title: Rescue

A few spelling/grammar mistakes:

In fact Sam if Sam . . .

It is KNEW, not new.

Other than that, you have some interesting plot lines in this story.

Keep it up!

NZ

Author's Response: Thanks, for both the review and the mention of the grammar mistakes. I got them change and I'll replace the chapter.

Reviewer: Deralyn Brandybuck Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 12:28 am Title: Rescue

Awsome. I love the quotes.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked them.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/07 - 01:43 pm Title: We cannot fail

I like it!
A very interesting might-have-been.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 09:33 pm Title: We cannot fail

I like it so far! Please, please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:08 pm Title: We cannot fail

*Dramatic music* Very good, update soon. (Be warned, I have a Balrog)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:06 pm Title: One Step Forward

*Gasps* Ooh, the tension!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:03 pm Title: No Hope?

I love this. Merry is written really well. One small minor thing though. After his very impressive speech, you forgot to close the speechmarks!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out, I did not ever notice that, sorry about that. I'm glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 10:16 pm Title: One Step Forward

I like it. Please write more.

Author's Response: I have updated it if you're still interested in it. Sorry it took so long

Reviewer: EstellaB Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/06 - 06:50 pm Title: One Step Forward

Please update! This is very good :) Though I will be angry beyond measure if you kill Merry. He is my favourite...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you like it. Don't worry, I won't kill Merry or any of the good people, I can barely read stories like that much less write them.

You must login (register) to review.