Reviews For Blood Thorns
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: miriamne Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/07 - 01:01 am Title: Arrival of Chaos

i keep checking to see if you've been able to continue. Please don't stop! This is a really good story!

Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 - 01:44 am Title: Night Rituals

Its been a loooong time since you've updated. I hope things calm down in RL and you are able to update again soon. This is such a good story, it would be a shame for it to remain unfinished. I hope things get better for you soon (and not just so you can update).

Reviewer: miriamne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/07 - 02:14 am Title: Arrival of Chaos

I know it's been awhile but please continue! THis is a good story!

Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/07 - 12:35 am Title: Night Rituals

Yay! I'm so glad your updating agan. This is such a good story!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/07 - 04:24 am Title: Arrival of Chaos

You should add this to the A Spy in Rivendell challenge! It seems perfect.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/07 - 10:05 am Title: Mistakes and Mishaps

I loved this story please update soon.

Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/06 - 08:39 pm Title: Mistakes and Mishaps

This is such a good story, but you left us with a cliffhanger! I hope you are able to update soon, I can't wait to find out what Erestor has found out about Kestrel!

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/06 - 12:45 am Title: Arrival of Chaos

This is certainly a good story idea, but it would be a much more pleasant experience if it was formatted better (more paragraphs instead of blocks). Also, I could beta read for punctuation for you if you'd like :) I always like to help.

Basically, though, it was a good start. :D

Reviewer: Randomisation Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/06 - 06:31 pm Title: Mistakes and Mishaps

sooo good! what is she? was she evil? i can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: Tathrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 - 04:08 am Title: Mistakes and Mishaps

Oh, that's a conversation that's bound to go well... Whatever secrest Erestor knows, I can't wait to see Glorfindel's reaction. That should be just lovely. I'm also quite fond at how you depict him as being annoyed at thinking about her. It's such a delightful way of saying-without-saying. Very nice chapter, as ever. Love the irony of timing.

Reviewer: Tathrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/06 - 06:32 am Title: Lost Souls

Oh, I quite like it. Your character development of all three of them is truly delightful. I'm still not sure what to make of Kestral, but amusing she most definately is! A mute elf-maid prisoner...very intriguing idea. And amnesiac, to boot! I love it, I can't wait to find out what both her past and future hold. However, you need to work more on the mechanics of writing, misplaced commas especially, but the words themselves are usually well chosen and arranged. All you need is a bit of technical practice. I quite like the style it's written in, and you have a good balance of details, horrors, and humor. Very nicely done indeed.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 11:10 pm Title: Lost Souls

oo i hope you write more soon thanks chara

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 06:27 pm Title: Killing Time the Hard Way

haha ok that explains the other chapter not veing updated then.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 06:23 pm Title: Lost Souls

wait a moment...didn't you already post this?

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 02:53 am Title: Jumping off the Deep End

yay write soon later chara

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/06 - 11:12 pm Title: Jumping off the Deep End

Thank you for updating. I really enjoy this story, and all of the interesting surprises, and I eagerly await the next chapter.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/06 - 02:11 am Title: Indignant Elf

NOW Kestrel should burn the book, to set the score with Glorfindel!

Author's Response: oh that book will one day get itself on the crispy side but not just yet! Her memories are slowly returning and she will need to get her own questions answered before she burns that book lol

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/06 - 01:25 am Title: Indignant Elf

hi my troublesome writer! ; ) write soon on ne of your storys and ill smile big and happy lol write soon thanks chara

Author's Response: personal problems, college and writer's block have been driving me insane, but i hope to get at least 2 stories updated per week if not all three! i just updated Blood Thorns and have chapter 11 almost complete. Hellfire's next chapter should be up by the week end so i hope you enjoy they both!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 05:58 pm Title: Indignant Elf

Thank you for the new chapter. It really helps me to clear my thoughts when i have something to read. And another vote of thanks for the violence! I love the instances during which Kestrel and Glorfindel are at odds with each other.

Author's Response: Oh they will be at odds for quite a while! LOL They are both used to getting their own way and are totally stubborn LOL A new chapter should be up tomorrow !

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/06 - 04:47 pm Title: Healthy Dose of Mischief

hehe i want the next chappy lol love the story write soon later chara

Author's Response: another chapter will soon be up!

You must login (register) to review.