Reviews For Blood Thorns
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Arrival of Chaos Reviewer: miriamne Signed
i keep checking to see if you've been able to continue. Please don't stop! This is a really good story!
Date: Dec 23 2007 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Rituals Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed
Its been a loooong time since you've updated. I hope things calm down in RL and you are able to update again soon. This is such a good story, it would be a shame for it to remain unfinished. I hope things get better for you soon (and not just so you can update).
Date: Nov 11 2007 08:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival of Chaos Reviewer: miriamne Signed
I know it's been awhile but please continue! THis is a good story!
Date: Oct 29 2007 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Rituals Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed
Yay! I'm so glad your updating agan. This is such a good story!
Date: Feb 21 2007 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival of Chaos Reviewer: Ria Signed
You should add this to the A Spy in Rivendell challenge! It seems perfect.
Date: Jan 29 2007 11:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistakes and Mishaps Reviewer: Snowflake Signed
I loved this story please update soon.
Date: Jan 25 2007 05:05 am [Report This]
Title: Mistakes and Mishaps Reviewer: stoneflwr1 Signed
This is such a good story, but you left us with a cliffhanger! I hope you are able to update soon, I can't wait to find out what Erestor has found out about Kestrel!
Date: Nov 22 2006 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival of Chaos Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
This is certainly a good story idea, but it would be a much more pleasant experience if it was formatted better (more paragraphs instead of blocks). Also, I could beta read for punctuation for you if you'd like :) I always like to help.

Basically, though, it was a good start. :D
Date: Jul 26 2006 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistakes and Mishaps Reviewer: Randomisation Signed
sooo good! what is she? was she evil? i can't wait to find out!
Date: Jul 10 2006 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistakes and Mishaps Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Oh, that's a conversation that's bound to go well... Whatever secrest Erestor knows, I can't wait to see Glorfindel's reaction. That should be just lovely. I'm also quite fond at how you depict him as being annoyed at thinking about her. It's such a delightful way of saying-without-saying. Very nice chapter, as ever. Love the irony of timing.
Date: May 16 2006 12:08 am [Report This]
Title: Lost Souls Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Oh, I quite like it. Your character development of all three of them is truly delightful. I'm still not sure what to make of Kestral, but amusing she most definately is! A mute elf-maid prisoner...very intriguing idea. And amnesiac, to boot! I love it, I can't wait to find out what both her past and future hold. However, you need to work more on the mechanics of writing, misplaced commas especially, but the words themselves are usually well chosen and arranged. All you need is a bit of technical practice. I quite like the style it's written in, and you have a good balance of details, horrors, and humor. Very nicely done indeed.
Date: Apr 29 2006 02:32 am [Report This]
Title: Lost Souls Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
oo i hope you write more soon thanks chara
Date: Apr 06 2006 07:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Killing Time the Hard Way Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha ok that explains the other chapter not veing updated then.
Date: Apr 05 2006 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Lost Souls Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
wait a moment...didn't you already post this?
Date: Apr 05 2006 02:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Jumping off the Deep End Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
yay write soon later chara
Date: Mar 01 2006 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Jumping off the Deep End Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Thank you for updating. I really enjoy this story, and all of the interesting surprises, and I eagerly await the next chapter.
Date: Mar 01 2006 06:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Indignant Elf Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
NOW Kestrel should burn the book, to set the score with Glorfindel!

Author's Response: oh that book will one day get itself on the crispy side but not just yet! Her memories are slowly returning and she will need to get her own questions answered before she burns that book lol
Date: Feb 28 2006 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Indignant Elf Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hi my troublesome writer! ; ) write soon on ne of your storys and ill smile big and happy lol write soon thanks chara

Author's Response: personal problems, college and writer's block have been driving me insane, but i hope to get at least 2 stories updated per week if not all three! i just updated Blood Thorns and have chapter 11 almost complete. Hellfire's next chapter should be up by the week end so i hope you enjoy they both!
Date: Feb 28 2006 08:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Indignant Elf Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Thank you for the new chapter. It really helps me to clear my thoughts when i have something to read. And another vote of thanks for the violence! I love the instances during which Kestrel and Glorfindel are at odds with each other.

Author's Response: Oh they will be at odds for quite a while! LOL They are both used to getting their own way and are totally stubborn LOL A new chapter should be up tomorrow !
Date: Feb 28 2006 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Healthy Dose of Mischief Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hehe i want the next chappy lol love the story write soon later chara

Author's Response: another chapter will soon be up!
Date: Feb 26 2006 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: Healthy Dose of Mischief Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I love this story so much! Fanfiction is my world, and I am really deppressed right now because my best friend killed herself, and I just want all of my favourite authors to know that you are my angels. Thank you so much for posting this, and please post another. Thank you.

Author's Response: oh i am so very very sorry about your friend! I can relate as my sister attempted suicide not more then 3 weeks ago and we almost lost her. my heart goes out to you and i will try and get another chapter up just for you! just know that no matter what happened it was NOT your fault! keep your family close to you and you will one day not feel the overwhelming grief that you do now! remember the good times and keep them locked safely in your heart. you will get through this horrible time.
Date: Feb 25 2006 10:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Ground Rules Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Damn, you shouldn't have had it end so nicely! I was hoping for a bit uf a pout, and then a tizzy, then all-out war! And she should have burned the book, just to make Glorfindel angry. And then she should've been able to speak, just unwilling to. And I think that I am on the line between indignation, and flaming, so I must stop.
Date: Feb 22 2006 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Flagrant Disregard of Stubborn Pride Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
i LOVE IT write soon later Chara
Date: Feb 18 2006 10:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Flagrant Disregard of Stubborn Pride Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I like this so much! ooh, have her burn his stupid scetchbook! please? PLEASE? what if i beg? *grovelling on knees* PLEASE?

Author's Response: ooh sounds good! i will have to wait for opportune time hehe i am so glad you like it! I should have another chapter up this weekend and Moonfire will to! hope you enjoy !
Date: Feb 17 2006 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Flagrant Disregard of Stubborn Pride Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I love this story! will you please write more? Thank you for writing it thus far. Kalen

Author's Response: Oh there is much much more of this story on the way! I decided it actually will cross into my other stories Hellfire and its Prequel Moonfire. The next chapter will be up tomorrow and I will be updating weekly or sooner most times! Hope you enjoy the new chapters!
Date: Feb 16 2006 07:55 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.