Reviews For Blind Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 11:09 pm Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

I'm sort of a sucker for Legomances and this one is REALLY funny! A HORSE! HAHAHA! GENIUS!

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 04:30 am Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

he is pretty pathetic in our world huh? *sighs*oh well its still good and you should keep writing

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 06:33 am Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

hehe im goping to enjoy reading this fanfiction once you write more chapters im really enjoying it and cant wait till the next one

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 03:16 am Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

lol...
funny
is Amy suppose to be you...
ahemprobablyyesahem
hehe
it's funny because these girls always jump to conclusion
"come home with me"
hehe
8)
yupyup
keep posting though
you never updated that story about orlando and some ship and some mother and some girl and some stuff and something
hehehehe
:)

Author's Response: GOD, no! Amy is not intended to be me, of all people. hehe None of the original characters are me, actually. When I write myself into a story, I will inform the readers.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 03:13 am Title: Transported!

MUAHAHHAHHAH
hello kalen
this is I, giggles, reading your story...
xD

Author's Response: YAY! I am HAPPY! And so is *Legolas*...

Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:05 am Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

This is really good! You must must must update please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *bows*

Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:04 am Title: Transported!

Normally I don't like this sort of crossover worlds story, but your one has me captivated, I am really enjoying reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 10:57 pm Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy

I love this so far! lol it's funny imagining Legolas in our world

Author's Response: Thank you! I have strived to make this a beautiful, and original, non-sueish, and interesting story. You may wish to read this chapter again, after a few days, as I just got a beta, and this chapter has not yet been beta'd.

You must login (register) to review.