Reviews For Blind Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed
I'm sort of a sucker for Legomances and this one is REALLY funny! A HORSE! HAHAHA! GENIUS!
Date: 11/01/08 - 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: elvensong Signed
he is pretty pathetic in our world huh? *sighs*oh well its still good and you should keep writing
Date: 07/04/07 - 12:30 am [Report This]
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hehe im goping to enjoy reading this fanfiction once you write more chapters im really enjoying it and cant wait till the next one
Date: 12/02/07 - 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...
funny
is Amy suppose to be you...
ahemprobablyyesahem
hehe
it's funny because these girls always jump to conclusion
"come home with me"
hehe
8)
yupyup
keep posting though
you never updated that story about orlando and some ship and some mother and some girl and some stuff and something
hehehehe
:)

Author's Response: GOD, no! Amy is not intended to be me, of all people. hehe None of the original characters are me, actually. When I write myself into a story, I will inform the readers.
Date: 20/04/06 - 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Transported! Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
MUAHAHHAHHAH
hello kalen
this is I, giggles, reading your story...
xD

Author's Response: YAY! I am HAPPY! And so is *Legolas*...
Date: 20/04/06 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed
This is really good! You must must must update please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *bows*
Date: 20/04/06 - 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Transported! Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed
Normally I don't like this sort of crossover worlds story, but your one has me captivated, I am really enjoying reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: 20/04/06 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Metal Horses, And A Girl Named Amy Reviewer: Kim Signed
I love this so far! lol it's funny imagining Legolas in our world

Author's Response: Thank you! I have strived to make this a beautiful, and original, non-sueish, and interesting story. You may wish to read this chapter again, after a few days, as I just got a beta, and this chapter has not yet been beta'd.
Date: 20/04/06 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.