Reviews For You'll Think of Me
You must login (register) to review.
Title: An Unwanted Demand Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: Jan 14 2016 03:24 am [Report This]
Title: An Unwanted Demand Reviewer: kepno1 Signed
Luved the story! Do you think you could maybe write a one-shot happy-ending sequel to it? WEll, anyways, I loved the story!
Date: Feb 10 2009 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: A Reason to Live Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
I loved it! I nearly cried at the end...!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I always enjoy reviews like this one.
Date: Aug 31 2005 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Troll and Orc Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:D Perfect!
Date: Aug 31 2005 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Friends Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:D Great!
Date: Aug 31 2005 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: An Unwanted Demand Reviewer: ingvild Signed
Now, before you think I chickened out from your response, I'll just have to say that I simply forgot what your story was called. Sorry. (Although I doubt you have eagerly awaited my reply.) I suppose we must have seen different movies, because it was my impression that they were based on the books. If you use canon Movieverse, I'm a bit curious as to where you got the name Thranduil, the place Mirkwood, and the word Ada. But I digress. Second, even though they may act as old as they want, I doubt that a prince of Mirkwood would act like a spoiled brat. Despite Thranduils best efforts, this wasn't the safest place to grow up. Thirdly, you say that this is fiction. Wrong. It's FANfiction, meaning based on another person's work. By saying that because it's fiction, you can write what you want, you're disrespecting Tolkien's work. Concrit? Fine. Your language is good, although the dialogue doesn't always ring true by ME standards. But your portrayal of the characters is so far off that it seriously sours the experience. And since you follow Movieverse canon, I have to say that your OC's thoughts of Arwen are rather strange, unless Arwen seriously changes to the time when she outrides the ringwraits. Incidentally, your OC is annoying. I think that as a writer, you have a great deal of potential. But you tend to take the easy way out, in bastardizing Thranduil as a plot device, and writing the characters as an approximate to human teenagers. They're not. They're elves, from a harsh time (especially in Mirkwood), and supposed to be the wisest (mark that one) and fairest of all. Also, since the movies actually states how the orcs came to be, and it's a tragic story indeed, it's incredibly callous and rude of Aranel to use it as an insult. And lastly, you seem to have a rather strange definition of the word canon. It means what you can learn based on the source material, be it the movies or the books. I'll take care to be accurate about Movieverse canon and Book canon in the future.
Date: Jan 09 2005 09:00 am [Report This]
Title: An Unwanted Demand Reviewer: ingvild Signed
I want to know where in canon you find evidence to support your statement that Thranduil is a jerk. (Don't talk to me about "the Hobbit". He had good reasons for imprisoning the dwarves.) Also, I want to know how you justify having Legolas act as a silly, horny teenager, considering he's 2931 years old at the beginning of 'Fellowship'. Burning a library just because of bad memories seems like a horrible waste. And please tell me when this was supposed to have happened, since it can't have been after 2951, and especially not after 2980. Looking at the appendixes in the book will tell you why.

Author's Response: First off, this is not a canon story, that is why it is in the Lord of the Rings section and not the canon section. I suggest befoe you review again you read WHERE a story is located before you go off about canon. Second, this takes place BEFORE the fellowship, and no matter how old anyone is, elves or otherwise, they can act how ever they want. I never state how long it is before the Fellowship. Again, this is why it is called FICTION. If you review again, please make sure you give CONSTRUCTIVE critisism, and not just go off about canon and the lot, when it was obviously NOT a canon story. By the way, just so you know, NONE of my stories are canon.
Date: Dec 21 2004 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: An Unwanted Demand Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I loved this! I love the ending! I always like a happy ending!
Date: Oct 06 2004 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: A Reason to Live Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl htank u very much i love this story from the begining and i want to thank u for writing it it was a pleasure to read it i would love to read more storys soon
Date: Jul 25 2004 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: A Burning Question Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girlllll woww just make that question wow i dont know what to say less i want moreee
Date: Jul 21 2004 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: The Garden Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
ahhh ahhh ahhh the first real kiss i love it girl i want moreee
Date: Jul 19 2004 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Truth Reviewer: Pisces Signed
I'm with her ^^ This is lovely. I really want to read more ...you know, soon lol
Date: Jul 16 2004 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Truth Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl i love it:( so sweet now Aranel semms to be more gentle with Legolas and let her true feelings come out i love it and thank u very much for still writing it
Date: Jul 15 2004 01:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: Pisces Signed
Wha...what? He *gulp* shot Aranel? I'm waiting, Jenni. Please, don't make me wait too long.
Date: Jul 09 2004 10:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
ok like always i love it and i´m waiting the next chapter want to know what will happend
Date: Jul 09 2004 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Hidden Truth Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i think this is going to be hard and slowww i love it girl but i didint espect the kiss end this way:( hope to read more cuz i hvee every word of it
Date: Jul 09 2004 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Hidden Truth Reviewer: Pisces Signed
Oh, how you torture us Jenni! *cries* I must know what happens! *waits (im)patiently for the next chapter* You just keep improving with each story you write, luv.
Date: Jul 09 2004 02:52 am [Report This]
Title: Blame Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well i think i´m the only one who review this story but i love it i think u find a way to resolve the problem with Aragorn girl thx so much for writing it
Date: Jul 06 2004 01:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Infatuation Reviewer: Pisces Signed
*bounces* I love this story! It's awesome! I adore Aranel! I mean, the wit, the sarcasm, the 'screw the world' attitude' is great. Then, there's her more gentle side, that's vulnerable. It's awesome. *smiles* I could use some more, luv. Any time now...*waits*
Date: Jul 06 2004 02:04 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.