Reviews For Love and hate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 08:12 pm Title: the final act

There is no character development here, again. Too short and talky. FIVE YEARS!?!?! it's been like...6 since he first told her he loved her. o.o why would they wait that long?

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 08:10 pm Title: Bring it out

There is no empathy for the characters that I can feel. You have not delved into the character's lives, showed us things about them. This scene (it's not exactly a chapter) is almost entirely dialogue. Besides, Legolas already told her he loves her.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 08:09 pm Title: A New Feeling

I'm sorry, but you really need to lengthen these chapters. Tell us what happened in the year. Create sympathy for the characters by showing us events that occurred. I don't think Legolas would be that ambiguous...and please...get a grammar checker. Not to trying to flame you here, trying to help.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 08:07 pm Title: Friends of old

this chapter seems a bit over the top in terms of realism. first off, there is basically no introduction at all. He is talking about always loving Cathrina, yet when he sees her, he doesn't know who she is? I realize it's been a few years, but still. The characters are not developed, something that could be achieved in a longer composition. You may also want to stay grounded in one point of view per scene. You switch from Legolas to Cathrina midway through.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 05:04 pm Title: the final act

sweet :)

Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 10:26 pm Title: Friends of old

thats sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you i had hope people would like it soo thanks again

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 07:18 pm Title: Bring it out

awww really sweet...

Author's Response: Glad you like it soo far anyways

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 07:17 pm Title: A New Feeling

hmm.. your chapters are really short.. :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the short cahpters but i have been typeing this story when i can and when i do type is during 2nd block very very sorry again

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 07:16 pm Title: Friends of old

aww how sweet..
but Cathrina is more like a human name than an elvish one...
well update soon.. :)

Author's Response: When i started to type i could not think of a good name and that was the only one that poped into my mind if and when i write my next one i will keep the name issue in mind

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/02/06 - 03:22 am Title: Friends of old

Can you please finish this? I want to know what happens...

Author's Response: i have added a new chapter and i hope i will be able to finish soon sorry for the delay

You must login (register) to review.