You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/10 - 07:26 am Title: Part Eighteen

I never really thought about what happened to the Nine rings, but it was only said, that the Nazgul perished, and the Three still existed.
What really makes me shudder while reading you stories is the nonchalance with which you throw those litle dreadful comments. Most of the time everythings seems more or less "normal" and then horror is creeping in - and it never really leaves. But everyone is still acting as if it never happened - Pippin for example still fooling around in a way. And then there's the evil laugh... And one just knows, that neither Frodo nor Pippin will ever be as they were. And in a way I hate Gandalf, Elrond and Galadriel. They should know, but they choose to ignore it, because it's easier this way and they'll just go into the west...
Tinara

Author's Response: Thanks! It's so encouraging to see people like my writing! I'm working on original fiction now. :)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/08 - 01:57 am Title: Part Eighteen

I love this story, so I had to read it again. The hobbits are so interesting. I hope you continue to write in your future.
~WT

Author's Response: Thanks Wyn! I am still writing, I've just been doing B5 fanfic instead of LOTR. You can read my giant B5 saga on fanfiction.net (still gythia on there too) or on my yahoo group LaleLibrary (just go to any yahoo group and replace the name)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/06 - 11:57 pm Title: Part Eighteen

I re-readd this, and it's better than I remembered!:):):):):):!

Author's Response: thanks Wyn! ;)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 03:23 am Title: Part Fifteen

AIE!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 03:04 am Title: Part Eighteen

Heh heh eh eh he heh ehh e hehehhh ha(gasp,gasp). Very Funny!
I Love Pippin!

Author's Response: thanks Wyn! Glad you liked my story!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 03:02 am Title: Part Seventeen

WOW!

AWW...

HA!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 02:59 am Title: Part Sixteen

Oh NO!

AIE!

WOW!


AWW...

etc.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 02:53 am Title: Part Fifteen

AIE!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 02:49 am Title: Part Fourteen

Gee, you write quite vivedly.
I haven't read this in a long time so I'm a little lost, but I'll catch up. :]

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 02:44 am Title: Part Thirteen

Wait, the Rings are Destroyed, Pippin's insane, and they're goona kill Tarondor?! WOW!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Poor Merry, I hope he finds Pippin in time!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 07:57 pm Title: Part Eighteen

You have a most unique touch - it's not the heavy, burdensome angst that I tend to put into my stories, but neither is it the pure fluff of someone like Dreamflower will write. It remains light in tone and timbre but is definitely concerning darker subjects. Very compelling and very well done. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ariel, for the chapter by chapter reviews. hee hee hee now I am going to re-read my own story so I can see which parts you were talking about with each. This is fun!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 07:44 pm Title: Part Seventeen

LOL! Cute!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 07:39 pm Title: Part Sixteen

Hehehe! Pip trumps all! I'm more of a Frodo fan, but Pip is a definite second fav. It's nice to see someone write him in such a way that he is not a fool, simple or a child. Thank you!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 07:28 pm Title: Part Fifteen

Hmm... a decided pickle. I am curious to see how you got Pippin back (which you will, hopefully!).

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 05:11 pm Title: Part Fourteen

eep! Poor Pip! Again! LOL! I do think the Pippin Healers group would enjoy this one. Hehehe!

Author's Response: ooh, there's a group devoted to Pippin? Is there a cache of stories to read? Can I join, huh huh huh?

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 05:06 pm Title: Part Thirteen

oo! I'd smack those silly soldiers silly! Grr... Faramir needs to slam some sense into their heads!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 04:58 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

You getum, Merry! hehehe!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 04:54 pm Title: Part Eleven

Whew! That was lucky! I hope Pip is not permanently damaged though!

Reviewer: Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 04:38 pm Title: Part Ten

eeP! NO! Don't do it, Pip! Ai! Too late!

You must login (register) to review.