You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: That Afternoon Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
This is a really great fic, and I hope to see some more chapters in the future. This is very well written and well laid out.
Keep up the fantastic work.

Crystal
Date: 02/16/08 09:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: That Afternoon Reviewer: Ava Angel Signed
I love this story! I hope you continue it!
Date: 09/14/07 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: That Afternoon Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
woohoo! Awesome. Sorry it's been so long since I've been on here. Excellent, write more soon! :-)
Date: 12/30/05 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: That Afternoon Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
Well i sure hope Orlando is over her to would hate to have him hurt but its good she moved on i can't help but feel myself that there will be a little tension between the three of them not a ton cause i mean they are all friends but still a little tension maybe heath and her will really hit it off and thats good for them post more soon

Author's Response: Will do! I'm not so sure there'll be tension now as much as there may be some if, say, there's a break up. But who knows, they're not telling me a whole lot yet so I'll be just as surprised as you I'm sure.
Date: 11/22/05 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight: Two Weeks Later Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
Ok so whats the deal with these 2!?!?!?!? they seem to be getting over eachother but every time they start to move on they hold back and think as if there was a feeling between them a more-than-friends feeling am i correct? well is there that feeling? Will they recongize it or is it strictly friends? I gotta know will they be together despite age or was that the end was it over said and done with? please wirte more its interesting how heath is put in there and the feeling of brothers and being one of the guys wiht orlandois coming into play i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you; yeah what's going on between them? Don't really know, they haven't been kind enough to enlighten me about that but I do know that Heath is going to play a part but that's all I'm saying about that. And knowing Natalie, she's more than likely overanalyzing Orlanod's intentions, actions, and words in order to drive herself crazy with curiosity and confusion. Masochistic tendencies? Maybe, but then that would mean that every single female in this situation gets a kick out of self-inflicted torment, even if it is only mental torment. More to come I promise; it ain't over yet.
Date: 11/21/05 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven: A Few Days Later In Australia Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
Awesome. More please! :-)
Date: 09/29/05 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven: A Few Days Later In Australia Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
poor natalie she probly feels like an orphan with no one to run too. Also i don't blame her for likeing heath but heath over Orlando hmmm i know who'd i'd choose it has to be hard trying to over come the "finalization" of their realationshipthey know they need to move on but idk if they will ever find someone they love as much as eachother glad you updated finally! : )~ and can't wait for you to update again

Author's Response: Yeah that's the funny thing about denial, you can convince yourself of just about anything if you REALLY try to. And true, I'd definitely go Orlando over Heath but, she doesn't have Orlando and if Orlando isn't available, Heath is the next best thing; or at least in my eyes anyway.
Date: 09/28/05 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Six: That Same Day, Somewhere In Australia Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
OMG this is like the BEST story I have EVER READ! You made Orlando seem like such a sweet guy... I mean I know he is but you eccentuated that so well. Where to begin - I love it all, PLEASE write more stories!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for such positive praise! It really means a lot when a reader likes the story as much as you do. There's more to come and thanks again for the comments!
Date: 08/14/05 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Six: That Same Day, Somewhere In Australia Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
so they broke up thats cool but even thoughthey think they will be happy but idk seems like orlando getting jealous abd i'm sure natalie might feel the same but they weren't happy dating so hmm idk seems like they r in a bind only going to be happy if together and friends can be together so thats cool i guess hmm confusing can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Yeah it's interesting... and it begs one to ask if it really WAS bad timing or just an excuse to yet again, not admit the blaringly obvious. Hmm...
Date: 08/07/05 02:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Five: Four Weeks Later In London Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
damn it seems natalie has put ALOT of thinking into this and i suppose its for the best for both there carriers but you never no what you got till its there no more besides whose to say they won't get back together friends is good for the time but i doubt that they still just feel friends so its gonna hurt sure they'll see eachother but its gonna hurt good chapter i wonder how orli takes the news hmm...i don't know damnit i hate clifhangers o well write soon :)~

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments; I have a feeling Orlando may or may not be too terribly devestated. Who knows, maybe he's thinking the same thing...
Date: 08/04/05 11:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Three: December 24th, 2001, Christmas Eve, Canterbury, England Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
aww come on thats no fun hehe but its deffently reasonalable who knew a 'christmas law' could do so much it's sweet that they think the same these to most deffently hit it off from day one but that doesn't mean they know that right? Hmm i wonder if they'll get there happily ever after if they do it has a long way to come i'm glad you've written more this story is good well what i'm i saying this story for all of your stories are.Keep writing

Author's Response: Ahhh, yes you DO know me too well; they are FAR from being out of the woods and though they may see NOW that they belong together, immaturity has a way a playing with people's heads so we'll just have to see what happens. I will be sure to keep writing too, and thanks for the comment.
Date: 06/15/05 10:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Three: December 24th, 2001, Christmas Eve, Canterbury, England Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
ok well i have to wait for that moment to happend anyway i like ur story bery much

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! More to come soon!
Date: 06/15/05 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Two: Later That Night Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
finally the two are together and things seem right at the moment at least i'm most excited to so what is about to happen

Author's Response: Yeah, they're not out of the woods yet; consider this a bit of a calm before the storm if you will. (Insert evil, manical laugh here.)
Date: 05/09/05 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Two: Later That Night Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
love it finally they are mroe than friends adn they know each other so it´s great they will be happy togehter i´m glad u updated

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment but I wouldn't get TOO excited just yet; things sometimes have a way of changing when people least expect it.
Date: 05/09/05 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Nine: December 10th, 2001, London Premiere Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow you finally wrote more and i love it i hope theres more soon i can't wait to see what happens next. keep up the work it's really great

Author's Response: Actually, I've got about three chapters coming tonight so you won't have to wait long. Thanks for the comment! :)
Date: 05/08/05 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Wellington, New Zealand, June, 2000 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
hey take the piss you can't stop there i'm yearning to know what happens please write more please
Date: 04/16/05 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Wellington, New Zealand, June, 2000 Reviewer: saborice Signed
In the words of McDonald's, "I'm lovin' it!" Lol.
Date: 10/11/04 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three: A Few Days Later Reviewer: Jazz Signed
I really do love this story Pres! Please update soon! ^_^
Date: 10/05/04 05:50 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.