You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DragonheartLeafindor Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/14 - 05:22 pm Title: Confessions

Oh, my Valar, your story is so perfect! Please finish it!

Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 - 08:53 pm Title: Confessions

Nice. Saes. Finish it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review amd I'm truly pleased you like this story. I do plan to finish it eventually; without going into detail, RL has been taking up most of my time. Please be patient and thanks again. Patty.

Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 - 02:43 pm Title: Conditional Freedom

Very good. I would like it if you could, um... I don't know... Finish it! please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you like it and took time to comment. It will get finished. Patty.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/08 - 12:16 pm Title: Restitution

I spent yesterday and today reading this and you are a classy writer! Your descriptions are luscious and your characters deeply drawn and you spin an absorbing tale! I mostly review on this site but I will copy this to your LJ to make sure you get it.

Author's Response: Thank you for wonderful review and feedback, xFanarix--I so appreciate it! I am truly pleased that you enjoyed reading this odd little tale. I hope to update soon. *hugs* Patty.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 03:23 am Title: Hidden Truths

*does a dance* Go Faramir, go Faramir, go, go, go Faramir!! This is astounding!! I adore it!! :D

Author's Response: *does a dance with you* Your feedback is so encouraging; thank you so much!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 03:07 am Title: Wise Counsel¯

How do you write like this??? Whatever, You're amazing!!! :D

Author's Response: Wow--thank you again for the kind review! *blushes*

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:57 am Title: Blame

Fantastic!! Yay! The elves are coming!!! :D

Author's Response: *Hee-hee* I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:48 am Title: Presumed Guilty

Loved it!! You're a really great author!! :D

Author's Response: What a kind thing to say--thank you, BookLuva7! Patty.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:43 am Title: An Innocent Lost

Poor Legolas!! *sobs* great story though, I love it!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 12:12 am Title: Capitulation

You have the perfect mix of romance and angst. Please hurry and update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, arcadii, for the kind and generous review. RL and illness have delayed any updates, but as soon as I'm able, I will definitely update this. I love this story and pledge not to abandon it. Patty.

Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 02:48 am Title: Regression

Absolutely amazing! I have read a number of your stories now and I must say that they are all wonderful. To be perfectly honest I only joined so that I could ask no beg you to post more chapters and perhaps start a story of my own! :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow oh wow--thank you, Silvermoon! What a lovely compliment. I am about 1/3's into chapter 10 and I hope to have it finished by week's end (barring any problems). I am so pleased that my stories appeal to you and I hope that you do start your own story. I started reading fanfiction and as I became engrossed in many of the wonderful fics I read, I really wanted to write my own; especially when some did not end the way I wanted them to. I say go for it! If you finally do, drop me a line to let know. Thanks again. Patty.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 01:53 pm Title: Baring Witness

Hello. On the forums I made a mistake: not Golden Mist, it was this one I thought was pretty good. (I got confused with another story on another site. Sorry.) It's very interesting how you changed the scene and the background of Middle Earth, and weaving the characters together. Great job, please update soon!

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased that you like this 'version' of Middle-earth. Your review means so much to me and thank you for commenting on the forums. I haven't had a chance to go back there since the site was updated, but I'll be visiting soon. **hugs** Patty.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 12:54 am Title: Truths Revealed

Okay,how can Aragorn prevent Legolas from getting pregnant?

Author's Response: At the falls, for their first time, he means that he will respect Legolas' wish that Aragorn doesn't 'enter him' or more specifically penetrate him with his shaft. They only made love orally and with Aragorn's fingers. Of course, should Legolas allow it, he could get pregnant by having full intercourse with Aragorn. Thanks again for continuing to read and review--I love getting feedback from my readers. Patty.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 12:52 am Title: Conditional Freedom

Okay,I'm softening my stance against Aragorn.But he should tell Legolas thr truth.

Author's Response: Hi. He's told Legolas everything that he himself knows for sure; about his history (being half-elven) and about why he wanted him to go to Gondor (because he didn't want to be separated from him). Anything else, I can't imagine. Maybe you could email me about it. I am glad that you are feeling better abouth him. Thanks for the review. Patty.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 09:03 pm Title: Truths Revealed

awww

Author's Response: Glad you like that! More is coming! **Hugs**

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 09:02 pm Title: Conditional Freedom

O_o
so now they're in love..
wha..

Author's Response: Aragorn definitely is and Legolas is getting there! **Hehe**

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:59 pm Title: Baring Witness

oooh
O.o


Author's Response: **Smiles** Thanks again.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:55 pm Title: Hidden Truths

awww

Author's Response: **Hehe** Thanks!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:49 pm Title: Wise Counsel¯

aww..
i know this sounds mean..but when is the beating and killing gonna start...lol
and then the saving part..
XD

Author's Response: I know that I said that there would be violence, I meant that; but there won't be any real physical violence against Legolas. I don't do darkfiction or rape or anything like that. I was referring to the cruel words and keeping him bound as well as not giving him a fair chance (keeping him afraid) or not tending his injuries or feeding him, etc. There will be some violence coming up, but not too graphic. The saving is coming, too--but not for a while. Hang in there. Patty.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:40 pm Title: Blame

oh i'm glad there are some that are looking for Legolas


Author's Response: Oh, yes; his brothers love him. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.