You must login (register) to review.
Title: Blame Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Fantastic!! Yay! The elves are coming!!! :D

Author's Response: *Hee-hee* I'm glad you are enjoying the story!
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Presumed Guilty Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Loved it!! You're a really great author!! :D

Author's Response: What a kind thing to say--thank you, BookLuva7! Patty.
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: An Innocent Lost Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Poor Legolas!! *sobs* great story though, I love it!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Capitulation Reviewer: arcadii Signed
You have the perfect mix of romance and angst. Please hurry and update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, arcadii, for the kind and generous review. RL and illness have delayed any updates, but as soon as I'm able, I will definitely update this. I love this story and pledge not to abandon it. Patty.
Date: 17/10/06 - 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Regression Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed
Absolutely amazing! I have read a number of your stories now and I must say that they are all wonderful. To be perfectly honest I only joined so that I could ask no beg you to post more chapters and perhaps start a story of my own! :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow oh wow--thank you, Silvermoon! What a lovely compliment. I am about 1/3's into chapter 10 and I hope to have it finished by week's end (barring any problems). I am so pleased that my stories appeal to you and I hope that you do start your own story. I started reading fanfiction and as I became engrossed in many of the wonderful fics I read, I really wanted to write my own; especially when some did not end the way I wanted them to. I say go for it! If you finally do, drop me a line to let know. Thanks again. Patty.
Date: 17/06/06 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Baring Witness Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Hello. On the forums I made a mistake: not Golden Mist, it was this one I thought was pretty good. (I got confused with another story on another site. Sorry.) It's very interesting how you changed the scene and the background of Middle Earth, and weaving the characters together. Great job, please update soon!

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased that you like this 'version' of Middle-earth. Your review means so much to me and thank you for commenting on the forums. I haven't had a chance to go back there since the site was updated, but I'll be visiting soon. **hugs** Patty.
Date: 14/04/06 - 09:53 am [Report This]
Title: Truths Revealed Reviewer: HHS Signed
Okay,how can Aragorn prevent Legolas from getting pregnant?

Author's Response: At the falls, for their first time, he means that he will respect Legolas' wish that Aragorn doesn't 'enter him' or more specifically penetrate him with his shaft. They only made love orally and with Aragorn's fingers. Of course, should Legolas allow it, he could get pregnant by having full intercourse with Aragorn. Thanks again for continuing to read and review--I love getting feedback from my readers. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Conditional Freedom Reviewer: HHS Signed
Okay,I'm softening my stance against Aragorn.But he should tell Legolas thr truth.

Author's Response: Hi. He's told Legolas everything that he himself knows for sure; about his history (being half-elven) and about why he wanted him to go to Gondor (because he didn't want to be separated from him). Anything else, I can't imagine. Maybe you could email me about it. I am glad that you are feeling better abouth him. Thanks for the review. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Truths Revealed Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww

Author's Response: Glad you like that! More is coming! **Hugs**
Date: 12/04/06 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Conditional Freedom Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_o
so now they're in love..
wha..

Author's Response: Aragorn definitely is and Legolas is getting there! **Hehe**
Date: 12/04/06 - 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Baring Witness Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
O.o


Author's Response: **Smiles** Thanks again.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Hidden Truths Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww

Author's Response: **Hehe** Thanks!
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Wise Counsel¯ Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww..
i know this sounds mean..but when is the beating and killing gonna start...lol
and then the saving part..
XD

Author's Response: I know that I said that there would be violence, I meant that; but there won't be any real physical violence against Legolas. I don't do darkfiction or rape or anything like that. I was referring to the cruel words and keeping him bound as well as not giving him a fair chance (keeping him afraid) or not tending his injuries or feeding him, etc. There will be some violence coming up, but not too graphic. The saving is coming, too--but not for a while. Hang in there. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Blame Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oh i'm glad there are some that are looking for Legolas


Author's Response: Oh, yes; his brothers love him. Thanks.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Presumed Guilty Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wonder whats next is going to happen

Author's Response: The suspense! Keep reading and reviewing. Thanks. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: An Innocent Lost Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg...
woah..
thats good

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hon. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Baring Witness Reviewer: HHS Signed
What a moron.Using Legolas' honor to try and delay him from going home.What about a messenger?Get it Aragorn?

Author's Response: **Aragorn hides behind a big bush from HHS** Legolas will have to straighten him out. Thanks for the review. Patty.
Date: 23/03/06 - 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Hidden Truths Reviewer: HHS Signed
Finally the truth is out!

Author's Response: Well hello again! Thanks for continuing to read this and reviewing. Patty.
Date: 11/03/06 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: An Innocent Lost Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Well, dear. You definately have my attention! This moved along very quickly and kept my interest (brownie points on that sweetie) You're not going to hurt Legolas too badly, are you? But if so, I do hope you make it up to him! *grins* Looking forward to the next part! **hugs**

Author's Response: Well, hi there! I'm glad you liked it enough to review it; I've posted several of my fics here and your are my first review ever and I'm happy 'to beat the band' so to speak. I've only posted the first chapter here, but there are four completed so far; as soon as I finish this response to your kind review, I'll post them for you--it's your prize for being my first review. Thanks so much. Patty.
Date: 03/03/06 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.