You must login (register) to review.
Title: Hidden Truths Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww

Author's Response: **Hehe** Thanks!
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Wise Counsel¯ Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww..
i know this sounds mean..but when is the beating and killing gonna start...lol
and then the saving part..
XD

Author's Response: I know that I said that there would be violence, I meant that; but there won't be any real physical violence against Legolas. I don't do darkfiction or rape or anything like that. I was referring to the cruel words and keeping him bound as well as not giving him a fair chance (keeping him afraid) or not tending his injuries or feeding him, etc. There will be some violence coming up, but not too graphic. The saving is coming, too--but not for a while. Hang in there. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Blame Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oh i'm glad there are some that are looking for Legolas


Author's Response: Oh, yes; his brothers love him. Thanks.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Presumed Guilty Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wonder whats next is going to happen

Author's Response: The suspense! Keep reading and reviewing. Thanks. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: An Innocent Lost Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg...
woah..
thats good

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hon. Patty.
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Baring Witness Reviewer: HHS Signed
What a moron.Using Legolas' honor to try and delay him from going home.What about a messenger?Get it Aragorn?

Author's Response: **Aragorn hides behind a big bush from HHS** Legolas will have to straighten him out. Thanks for the review. Patty.
Date: 23/03/06 - 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Hidden Truths Reviewer: HHS Signed
Finally the truth is out!

Author's Response: Well hello again! Thanks for continuing to read this and reviewing. Patty.
Date: 11/03/06 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: An Innocent Lost Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Well, dear. You definately have my attention! This moved along very quickly and kept my interest (brownie points on that sweetie) You're not going to hurt Legolas too badly, are you? But if so, I do hope you make it up to him! *grins* Looking forward to the next part! **hugs**

Author's Response: Well, hi there! I'm glad you liked it enough to review it; I've posted several of my fics here and your are my first review ever and I'm happy 'to beat the band' so to speak. I've only posted the first chapter here, but there are four completed so far; as soon as I finish this response to your kind review, I'll post them for you--it's your prize for being my first review. Thanks so much. Patty.
Date: 03/03/06 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.