Reviews For Shattered Serenity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/15 - 03:15 am Title: Chapter 4

20150824 junda
canada goose uk
jordan pas cher
fitflop uk
air max 95
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
replica watches cheap
burberry sale
cheap jordans
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
nike air max
nike store uk
coach outlet
soccer shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans for sale
basket ball shoes
toms wedges
air max 90
hermes uk
ralph lauren
mont blanc pen
michael kors handbags
new balance outlet
gucci outlet
hollister uk sale
jordan shoes
ed hardy clothing
louboutin pas cher
michael kors
christian louboutin outlet
abercrombie
gucci
borse gucci
michael kors uk
fitflops outlet
ralph lauren uk
snabacks wholesale
kate spade handbags
barbour jackets
instyler max
burberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free run 5.0
nike tn
michael kors uk
ugg australia
michael kors handbag
michael kors outlet
mulberry
ray ban outlet
ralph lauren
hermes bags
nike uk
hermes belt
air max 90
ray ban sunglass
michael kors outlet online
adidas gazelle
toms outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hollister
gucci uk
mcm outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots sale
coach outlet
pandora rings
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
nike uk
burberry outlet
louboutin
louboutin
tory burch handbags
oakley store
michael kors outlet online
jorda femme pas cher
hollister clothing
jordan uk
soccer jerseys
instyler curling iron
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
nike trainers
adidas uk
canada goose jackets
nike running shoes
mcm handbags
nike elite
true religion jeans
canada goose uk
mizuno shoes
nike roshe run mens
louis vuitton pas cher
air max 95
timberland uk
ray ban sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
nike air force 1
ugg outlet
prada outlet
adidas trainers
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
nike free runs
ralph lauren
ed hardy
toms shoes
ed hardy
pandora jewelry
north face jackets
toms outlet
coach outlet
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
rolex watches
nike blazer
michael kors handbags
cheap oakleys
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbag
adidas superstars
burberry scarf
nike huarache 2015
cheap jerseys
fitflop shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren homme
sac longchamp
ugg sale
borse louis vuitton
cheap soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion
coach factory outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet online
pandora charms
air max 95
air force 1
michael kors handbags
adidas superstar
mulberry sale
nike elite socks
michael kors bag
pandora charms 2015
replica watches
ugg boots for women
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
running shoes
adidas gazelle trainers
coach outlet store online
new balance shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade
uggs outlet
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
hollister clothing store
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
barbour uk
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
north face uk
nike store
kate spade bags
pandora outlet
nike blazer low
michael kors
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
toms shoes outlet
ed hardy clothing
hermes birkin bag
ray bans
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
abercrombie outlet
longchamp soldes
adidas shoes
prada handbags
true religion sale
black timberland boots
nike roshe run women
nike cortez
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap snapbacks hats
michael kors
adidas shoes
tory burch shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes
michael kors
cheap uggs
sac longchamp
mont blanc pens
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air jordan
gucci outlet
air max shoes
michael kors handbag
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban glasses
longchamp outlet

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 5

this is just great. lol. I hope she doesn't think he's some greasy old pervert xP

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oops, lol, did not realize Theodred was his son, although I was sort of confused as to why Eomer was the king. haha. ok. moving on.

Author's Response: yeah I guess I didn't make the time very clear. Aragorn and Arwen married in 1415. this story take placein 1453 - about 38 years later :)

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

sorreh, I used a diff skin and it sort of reviewed twice. *is scared* moving on...and switching skins...

Author's Response: hehehe I don't mind the extra reviews! :D

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Commenting as I go along...okies. I liked how you havent just been like, œTheodred said, œI am your husband. Because that would be really blatant, it shows his nature well with that line œWith a soft, but sad smile he said to her, œMy name is Theodred. You are in Meduselds infirmary.



Also, the personification of pain is, as in most stories, quite effective. =)



Um...Éomer is more of Theodreds cousin...not his father. O.O



Hehe, œhe didnt need these kinds of problems this early in life. It shows Heulwyns older, wiser nature. Nice overall. muahaha.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Commenting as I go along...okies. I liked how you havent just been like, œTheodred said, œI am your husband. Because that would be really blatant, it shows his nature well with that line œWith a soft, but sad smile he said to her, œMy name is Theodred. You are in Meduselds infirmary.



Also, the personification of pain is, as in most stories, quite effective. =)



Um...Éomer is more of Theodreds cousin...not his father. O.O



Hehe, œhe didnt need these kinds of problems this early in life. It shows Heulwyns older, wiser nature. Nice overall. muahaha.


Author's Response: Nonono... this isn't the Theodred in the books or movies. That Theodred is dead. Very dead and buried. This Eomer son NAMED after the Theodred in the books.

Yeah, just having him say 'I am your husband' outright isn't in his character. Besides this way its longer and more angstie-ish. :) Lot harder on the characters though.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hehehe, me like (just realized I forgot to review this chappy) lol. Ok. Theodred so nice, never read a fic with him before.

Author's Response: Me glad you like. :) Yeah Theodred is a sweet heart, but I made him up so that would be why you haven't read any other fics about him. Theodred (the canon one) is Eomer's cousin. However the one I write about is Eomer's youngest son named after his dead cousin.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Did you die? *poke*

Author's Response: hehe sry about the long wait. I have other fanfics I'm working on, I have writers block on this one and I have tests for school I have to take... so I been REALLY busy. No I'm not dead though. :)

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

It was veery good ^_^ I like your characterization, like when you said, "...could tell she wanted to say something, so he sat there quietly for a moment..." things like that are good, they tell you about the characters and their personalities.

Author's Response: *bows* thank you! That chapter took me longer to write then I thought it would. . . Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/06 - 02:30 pm Title: Chapter One

Well written =) However, a few suggestions: It does not really seem likely that only three orcs would attack people, especially if there was no real reason to/no orc captain there. Also, when you do dialogue for Merawyn, it would probably be better to just say: She said in a childish babble.."jad;jfaskfd"... rather than actually typing it out. it could get confusing to read. But I really enjoyed reading this ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Maybe the orcs wouldn't, but it was the only thing I could come up with that would fit with the story plot. Yeah, I guess it might be confussing, it's really only her mom, dad and grandmother that can understand her very well. Thanx for the review! :D

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter One

Yikes! Exciting, please update soon, great job!

Author's Response: AHHH! Someone reviewed! Much love to ya! Thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can!

Author's Response: Please read my other fics if you like this one!

You must login (register) to review.