Reviews For Shattered Serenity
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
this is just great. lol. I hope she doesn't think he's some greasy old pervert xP
Date: Jun 01 2006 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Oops, lol, did not realize Theodred was his son, although I was sort of confused as to why Eomer was the king. haha. ok. moving on.

Author's Response: yeah I guess I didn't make the time very clear. Aragorn and Arwen married in 1415. this story take placein 1453 - about 38 years later :)
Date: May 02 2006 09:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
sorreh, I used a diff skin and it sort of reviewed twice. *is scared* moving on...and switching skins...

Author's Response: hehehe I don't mind the extra reviews! :D
Date: May 01 2006 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Commenting as I go along...okies. I liked how you havent just been like, œTheodred said, œI am your husband. Because that would be really blatant, it shows his nature well with that line œWith a soft, but sad smile he said to her, œMy name is Theodred. You are in Meduselds infirmary.



Also, the personification of pain is, as in most stories, quite effective. =)



Um...Éomer is more of Theodreds cousin...not his father. O.O



Hehe, œhe didnt need these kinds of problems this early in life. It shows Heulwyns older, wiser nature. Nice overall. muahaha.
Date: May 01 2006 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Commenting as I go along...okies. I liked how you havent just been like, œTheodred said, œI am your husband. Because that would be really blatant, it shows his nature well with that line œWith a soft, but sad smile he said to her, œMy name is Theodred. You are in Meduselds infirmary.



Also, the personification of pain is, as in most stories, quite effective. =)



Um...Éomer is more of Theodreds cousin...not his father. O.O



Hehe, œhe didnt need these kinds of problems this early in life. It shows Heulwyns older, wiser nature. Nice overall. muahaha.


Author's Response: Nonono... this isn't the Theodred in the books or movies. That Theodred is dead. Very dead and buried. This Eomer son NAMED after the Theodred in the books.

Yeah, just having him say 'I am your husband' outright isn't in his character. Besides this way its longer and more angstie-ish. :) Lot harder on the characters though.

Date: May 01 2006 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Hehehe, me like (just realized I forgot to review this chappy) lol. Ok. Theodred so nice, never read a fic with him before.

Author's Response: Me glad you like. :) Yeah Theodred is a sweet heart, but I made him up so that would be why you haven't read any other fics about him. Theodred (the canon one) is Eomer's cousin. However the one I write about is Eomer's youngest son named after his dead cousin.
Date: Apr 22 2006 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Did you die? *poke*

Author's Response: hehe sry about the long wait. I have other fanfics I'm working on, I have writers block on this one and I have tests for school I have to take... so I been REALLY busy. No I'm not dead though. :)
Date: Apr 22 2006 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
It was veery good ^_^ I like your characterization, like when you said, "...could tell she wanted to say something, so he sat there quietly for a moment..." things like that are good, they tell you about the characters and their personalities.

Author's Response: *bows* thank you! That chapter took me longer to write then I thought it would. . . Glad you liked it!
Date: Apr 04 2006 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Well written =) However, a few suggestions: It does not really seem likely that only three orcs would attack people, especially if there was no real reason to/no orc captain there. Also, when you do dialogue for Merawyn, it would probably be better to just say: She said in a childish babble.."jad;jfaskfd"... rather than actually typing it out. it could get confusing to read. But I really enjoyed reading this ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Maybe the orcs wouldn't, but it was the only thing I could come up with that would fit with the story plot. Yeah, I guess it might be confussing, it's really only her mom, dad and grandmother that can understand her very well. Thanx for the review! :D
Date: Mar 22 2006 08:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yikes! Exciting, please update soon, great job!

Author's Response: AHHH! Someone reviewed! Much love to ya! Thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can!

Author's Response: Please read my other fics if you like this one!
Date: Mar 11 2006 07:59 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.