Reviews For Stolen Desert Gold
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
WTF! i thought you said you wouldn't kill anyone else!
8mutters drakly and prowls about the room.* this is not nice at all...
Date: Oct 14 2006 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Are you aware of just how evil you are? Well, let me tell you. You just left it there. And that, my friend, is evil.

Nah, it was superb, again. Although, I do think your a little bit evil. What with the stabbing in the gut and all.

Author's Response: lol
Date: Jul 22 2006 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Dude i answered my question. AhhH! My stomach is in nots at the moment. Poor Bergil. Please update soon!
iggybaby

Author's Response: geh. I'll try. *glares at life*
Date: Jul 21 2006 08:02 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
oh my god.

i'd better go back and re read, but i like this so far. but please, no more dying of the characters we get to know.

Author's Response: Don't worry, lol. I'm not that mean. :P
Date: Jul 04 2006 05:00 am [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
For some, strange, odd reason; I like cliffhangers. I need to re-read this; I'm so lost. :)

Author's Response: xP that might help.
Date: Jun 25 2006 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: arden Signed
o.o wth? w..t..h..? argh.

anyways about the updates. Faramir needs to not be so afraid for Eowyn. really. and her mother? eegh.

hurry w/ update!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try :)
Date: Jun 24 2006 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I loved it. I read it before and I thought I reviewed but I guess I didn't. Anyways, really cool.
iggybaby

Author's Response: thanks! :D
Date: Jun 23 2006 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
O_o A cloaked figure.. I could fathom a guess as to who it is, but I'm always wrong with these kinds of things.
Very interesting ^^

Author's Response: teehee, thank you for your review. ^_^
Date: Jun 04 2006 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
'Ello! I updated finally if you want to check the new chapter out! :)
Date: May 31 2006 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: arden Signed
did not expect that from Boromir, hehehee. Yay, interesting!

Author's Response: ty =)
Date: May 21 2006 09:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
humm, I don't kno what to think on Boromir...
I like Boromir, but the codes?
Did he really write them.
Who is the mole so i may maim them?

Author's Response: Well, Boromir did not write them, they were already in place at the time he was Captain. It is fairly common for agencies to update their protocols, though. Did it strike you as unrealistic or not credible? If it did I'm sure I can fix that, lol. As for the mole, you'll get your chance, at some point. ;)
Date: May 21 2006 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
This was very good!
I do wonder though, who is this figure, cloaked in shadow?
Keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: ty!
Date: May 21 2006 12:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
Interesting! :) I understand not being able to update, I haven't either for awhile. I'm kinda behind in school. So... Boromir isn't dead? :) Cool! I've always liked him. :)

Author's Response: hehehe.
Date: May 17 2006 12:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
Now it's my turn... hehe. :) Are you dead?

Author's Response: yes. I am dead.

Author's Response: ok, not really. Just extremely sick + three giant projects due in the same time frame. it sucks.
Date: May 11 2006 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
*snif* I feel so sorry for Roshni and Asli. *snif* But whats this about Ayala and Boromir?

Author's Response: muahaha...
Date: Apr 28 2006 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Very good. I too, thought that Faramir would make it.. but I suppose you must throw that in there somehow. Shelley was very funny... made me laugh. As for the emotion, I think you did pretty well summing it up. I like the way you detailed it.


Author's Response: ty again, jjers :D well...I contemplated having them survive, but you need *some* badness, I should think, lol. wheee *runs off again*
Date: Apr 25 2006 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Not a bad chapter at all. I liked the Shelley part, it was cute... but *sniff, sniff* why did they have to die? The were lied to! oh, well... life is rather depressing most of the time. Keep writing so that I don't have to wait too long to find out whats about Boromir! =) Please be as fast as you can! ;D

Author's Response: teehee, thanks =) I think I should have the next chapter up sometime later this week...
Date: Apr 24 2006 12:15 am [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: arden Signed
whee I liked. :P

Author's Response: ty
Date: Apr 23 2006 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ARGH! I thought that Faramir would make it! Well, I like the contention between the female prisoners and faramir, and I LOVE the jealousy/snootyness of Eowyn...which reminds me...WHY in ARDA do you call her ...owyn? It drives me MAD!

Author's Response: gah, I am trying to fix that. lol. stupid accents apparently don't show up in some skins... -_- I think I'll just take them out. lol. ty for reviewinggg.
Date: Apr 22 2006 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: arden Signed
blahh! cliffhanger! *shuts eyes* hurry.

Author's Response: lol, trying.
Date: Apr 21 2006 08:55 am [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: red october Signed
AHHH yes I was yelling for Faramir to hurry! This is Princess kalen, by the way, just a different username.

Author's Response: hehehehe. I never knew being evil could be so fun xD. Ohh haha, good thing you said that or I would have been v. confused. lol. *is easily confused*
Date: Apr 20 2006 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Very nice :D I liked the argument, a lot, I also think you should put the story into longer chapters, but this is just my personal taste. Keep writing!

Author's Response: hehe, I'm still debating whether I should update 1 time a week or update every 2 weeks but have it twice as long. *ponders* ty all for reviewing!
Date: Apr 19 2006 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
YAY! *does happy dance* You updated! :D I'd rather have you update sooner with shorter chapters though. :P Oh, and why is it every time Eowyn was mentioned it said '...owyn'?

Author's Response: Gah, I have noticed that on other people's stories too, I think it is because perhaps the site does not accept accents? Goodness knows I had them typed in on Microsoft Word...harrumph.
Date: Apr 18 2006 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Yes, yelling at him to move his butt all the way... I do think that Roshni and Asli were pretty sad, perhaps not quite to the full extent of the 'sadness capabilities', but pushing it too far wouldn't be good, so I like the general level of sorrow.
And arguments are awesome!
Great work!

Author's Response: hmm...yes...I did not want to make it seem overly dramatic, although usually I would think you'd be melodramatic if your husband-brother-father/father-in-law was about to be executed...well, maybe not about the in-laws haha.
Date: Apr 18 2006 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Usurper Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Again, very well written. Details make me happy!

Author's Response: yay!
Date: Apr 18 2006 07:48 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.