Reviews For Pages of Parchment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/06 - 03:37 am Title: Stout Hearts 1

Aww. Great poem. Hope you'll write more soon!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/06 - 03:36 am Title: War Cry

Wow, great poem! Just one thing...you missed the
'P' at the start. You've just got 'ounding'. Aside from that I loved it!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/06 - 03:35 am Title: Awakening

I love it. It sounds so...elvish!

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 08:28 pm Title: War Cry

I don't understand the part where he says that he could give his word that she hadn't run..When did she run? and the word "vandalizing" that Raleon uses in the same sentence as "honey" i think you meant womanizing..I don't think it's useless..it just needs some clean-up

Author's Response: yeah, in the other chapters i had fixed so much of this stufff, but then the site crashed and it all went down the drain....i'll go over when i get home from school tomarrow.

Author's Response: yeah, in the other chapters i had fixed so much of this stufff, but then the site crashed and it all went down the drain....i'll go over when i get home from school tomarrow.

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 07:30 pm Title: War Cry

"my sweet" maybe ..something like that...honey just sounds off to me..I'll re read it again..when I get the chance.

Author's Response: my sweet...that does sound better....

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 07:29 pm Title: War Cry

yeah, I love it..it's off of Leon which is one of my favorite names..does it mean anything specific?

Author's Response: naw... but that's funny. I got it froms my friends last name which happens to be... Leon... odd.

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 11:57 am Title: War Cry

I was a bit confused towards the middle..but I love the dialogue at the begining..

The only thing that seemed out of place was Raeleon using the word "honey"

Please keep it up.

Author's Response: okay.... my sis said that this chapter could use some work too... do you think it's too out of place? Have any suggestions on what other endearment i should use?

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 11:53 am Title: War Cry

Fierce..that's the only major typo I saw..

Yup, I love Raleon

Author's Response: heheha, I love realeon too. it took me forever to find his name? think it fits? anyway thanls for these lovely reviews.

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 11:46 am Title: War Cry

I love the lullaby

Author's Response: really? i mad it up in thirty seconds....=D

You must login (register) to review.