Reviews For The Little Prince
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/08 - 10:19 am Title: The Little Prince

Hahah! That was so cute. And it was realistic because I'm doing that thing i do when ever a baby strays into my eyeline (broodiness vs. interal crumbling from the cuteness.) hahaha
Loved it!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks, Junior, for the sweet review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story so much and that it made you laugh.

Reviewer: Enigma Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 - 07:23 pm Title: The Little Prince

Awww!!! I second all requests for new chapter. I just totally . . . AWW!!!!
Huzzah for safety conscious Legsie! It;s nice to know that even elves are aware of stranger danger.
Loved it!! Completely and utterly.

Author's Response: Hee hee. Thanks, Enigma, for the lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story so much.

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/07 - 04:41 pm Title: The Little Prince

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! Dies of sweetness!

Author's Response: Awww. Hee. Thanks so much, Binky. Delighted you enjoyed it so much. This is one of my earliest stories - most of it was written in 2003.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/07 - 03:00 pm Title: The Little Prince

:D:D:D BRILLIANT!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks! This was one of my earlier stories; from before I became so prolific. So happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 10:43 am Title: The Little Prince

Very cute and funny! Little Legolas was adorable. "Legsie, son of Thrandy". I just love it!

Author's Response: Hehe. Happy you enjoyed it. XD Thanks very much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/06 - 07:39 am Title: The Little Prince

*falls of chair clutching stomach while laughing and gasping* Ohmigod! I just pictured old Legolas in the movie vs. young Legolas! Wrong visual image! You're story was great! You have GOT TO MAKE A NEW CHAPTER!

Author's Response: *giggles* Ah, the things we do in our youth. XD I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much; thank you for letting me know. (^_^) A new chapter looks unlikely, but I've been known to suddenly change my mind. So maybe. XD

Reviewer: Seafoam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:43 am Title: The Little Prince

*wipes away laugh tears*

Sarah: Hilrarious! You have a flair for humour!

Jessica: *thumbs up and a grin*

-The Seafoam Twins

Author's Response: Awww... *face turns red* Thank you so much. m(_ _)m

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 04:30 pm Title: The Little Prince

HA

Author's Response: *thumbs up* Thanks.

Reviewer: Ces Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:42 pm Title: The Little Prince

Great story - you have to do at least one more chapter!

Author's Response: *laughs* Thanks. I'll think about it!

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 02:24 pm Title: The Little Prince

A very cute story, I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! (^_^)

You must login (register) to review.