You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/06 - 08:13 am Title: Very Short Prologue

Update soon, it has been a long time since I've heard from you. *throws tomato* Just kidding. XD

-AN

Author's Response: Well, at least you only threw a tomato and not some poor old lady's china set...lol

Reviewer: Seafoam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:40 am Title: A Pile of Carcasses

*Jennifer and Sarah look at each other*

*Both burst out laughing*

Please continue!

-The Seafoam Twins

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/06 - 08:32 pm Title: A Pile of Carcasses

LOL! I love this! This is great, waitting for the update! :)

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Very Short Prologue

The end, for Pippin's part. No, it's not that I do not understand the Hobbit completely, but rather he's just random and so (excuse me, he is cute and adorable and brave and all, but I must say) idiotic. :D

One of them's mine? Cool. Won't ask more. I like the surprise of which story was nominated.

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 08:28 pm Title: Very Short Prologue

Ahhh! Sheer randomness and crazy hilarity! I want more! :D

Author's Response: hurray! another fan! *starts to dance round and round in circles until falls over* whoa! ok, can't do that anymore! Thanks!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 12:07 am Title: A Pile of Carcasses

Hee hee... Can't forget Gandalf's famous punch line... I can't really make out what Pippin is saying... :D But he makes me laugh. Scary.

Update soon, saes,

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: thanks! as far as pippin goes, are you talking about at the end or another part? and to let you know, i am judging for the foa awards, so it might be a little more time before i update so i can read these stories (one of them is yours, by the way). so, yeah. bye!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 08:24 pm Title: The Pyro of Rohan

You updated! *cheers, applauds, and all that good stuff*

*muses* Gimli and Legolas went to see Brokeback Mountain? *sighs* Even Chronicles of Narnia would've been extreme for them, I fear. They would go dressing like lions and knights and whatnot, demanding war against Isengard..."I will defeat the evil White Witch! I mean Wizard!" Well, you can get the gist.

Update as soon as you can,

--Alatariel N.

Author's Response: lol. thanks for reviewing! I love Narnia, it's so awesome. I'm having a shexy party tonite, so I'm going to try to update this tomorrow or sunday. hmm...i think you gave me an idea...ill have the white witch come into the story and have her and saruman fall in love...*smirks mischieviously*. i love fanfiction...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 05:33 pm Title: The Pyro of Rohan

Heh eh heh... great job! Please update soon!


Author's Response: thanks! you and alatariel n. are the only ones that are kind enough to leave reviews and for that i am grateful to you guys. sho shank you!

Author's Response: ok now you're no longer the only ones, but you were the first so you can still feel special! lol

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 01:42 am Title: Very Short Prologue

LOL! That is simply hilarious... great job! Yay sequel! Very bad Estel, you killed Boromir... Hannon le for updating mellon nin!


Author's Response: tee hee hee. poor boromir. well, thats what you get for trying to steal nicholas cage's treasure. lol.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 11:22 pm Title: Very Short Prologue

Woohoo! You wrote the long-awaited sequel! Loved it, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: at last i have! woot! lol. thanks.

You must login (register) to review.