Reviews For Reluctant Heirs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/06 - 10:57 pm Title: Conversations And A Conclusion

Awww...

Sneaky Erenion... :D

Author's Response: Hee hee! (^_^) Thanks for stayin' with the story until the end!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 10:15 pm Title: Conversations And A Conclusion

ooohhh
The End?...
THE END?!?!
Noo
but i must tell you that this was a very interesting story and i'm not lying
xD

Author's Response: Interesting? (^_^) I'll interpret that as a compliment! Thank you very much! And thank you very much for sticking with the story! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 03:38 am Title: The Beach

Awww, poor Lindir.

Author's Response: Hee hee! Glad I could make you go 'awww'! (^_^) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 02:07 am Title: A Battle

oooh
hehe
Kitten..
you know that always cracks me up for no reason..
xD

Author's Response: *scratches head* It cracks me up as well, though like you, I don't know why. I can't remember why or if I had a reason why I chose Malgalad's nickname to be Kitten. (^_^) *laughs* Thanks.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 01:17 am Title: A Battle

Ahhh! Must continue! :D

Author's Response: Righto! Next (and last) chapter comin' up soon!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 03:31 pm Title: A Cry For Help

oooh
interesting.
hehe
xD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! (^_^)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 02:23 pm Title: Unexpected Developments

ooh
wow

Author's Response: Thanks. (^_^)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:43 am Title: Lord Lindo And Sketches

the names get me confused sometimes and foget whats happening with Lindir but i really like when you write about Elrond and Erenion...
hehe

Author's Response: When I wrote the first few plans for 'Reluctant Heirs', I didn't include Lindir's side of the story. The original plan was all about Erenion and Elrond; Lindir only played a small part on 'The Island' and that was it. Lindir's side of the story is more of a background filler for (WIP) sequels to 'Reluctant Heirs'. It also maintains the Lindir POV and Elrond POV narration style, which I need to use in these sequels. I don't know if you have noticed, but Lindir's side of the story in 'Reluctant Heirs' is loose; I did this on purpose to pose unanswered questions, which I intend to answer in sequels to the story. Thanks again for the feedback. I really appreciate it! (^_^)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 02:45 am Title: The Old Road And A Crack In The Mask

woah...
Erenion is crazy
MUAHA
Elrond sure loves to eat..
hehe
lol
you update fast..
i like that...
xD
okie

Author's Response: (^____^) Thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/06 - 02:32 pm Title: Elrond's Breakfast And Arrival At The Shrine

woah...
Elrond is gonna get in trouble...
grr

Author's Response: Maybe so... (^_~) Thanks.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 12:58 am Title: Morning

awww...
i dunno why but it's just aww
sometimes Glorfindel could be so bossy..
:/

Author's Response: (^_________^) *is pleased* Thanks.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:47 pm Title: Another Supper With Prince Erenion

woah...
Erenion is such a pervert...lmao!
poor Elrond...


Author's Response: Yup, he's a pervert whose eyes are fixed on Elrond. *insert evil chuckles* Maybe. Thanks for the review! (^_^)

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:01 pm Title: Another Supper With Prince Erenion

Poor Elrond... *sniffs*

Author's Response: *hands you a hankie* Thanks and hang onto the hankie: you might need it for a few more chapters. (^_^)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 05:16 pm Title: About Malgalad And Haldor's Trick

woah...
lol
that was funny..
XD

Author's Response: \(^____________^)/ Thank you!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 01:56 pm Title: Supper With Prince Erenion

Wants me to make me keep on readin'. The plot is somewhat angsty, update soon, please! (C'mon, you don't want me to die from waiting?) :D

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Hee hee! Thanks.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 01:24 am Title: Supper With Prince Erenion

wow that Erenion guy wont let Elrond speak..
lol
this is good :)
please continue

Author's Response: (^_~) Will do! By the way, in case you didn't know, Erenion is Gil-galad (Erenion Gil-galad is the full name).

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 12:38 am Title: Lindo's Response

woah...
holy caca..
that thing with the healer and maid and the heads...
really creepy

Author's Response: *is pleased* Thanks, Giggles!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 12:21 am Title: An Argument and A Long Wait

woah...
Erenion is like some weird sex personuy sketching elf..
O_o
weird..
but Glorfindel is soo mean to Haldor
:(

Author's Response: Yes, Erenion is kinda like a fan girl of LotR who makes photo manips. Hee hee! And yes, if I were Haldor, I'd be plotting my revenge right now. *hint*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 02:18 am Title: In Sight Of Erenion's House And A Dinner Invitation

rawrrr...
lmao

Author's Response: *laughs and ruffles your fur* Thanks!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:47 am Title: The Beach

o dear...

Author's Response: 'o dear...?' *baffled*

You must login (register) to review.