Reviews For Reluctant Heirs
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Conversations And A Conclusion Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Awww...

Sneaky Erenion... :D

Author's Response: Hee hee! (^_^) Thanks for stayin' with the story until the end!
Date: 26/04/06 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Conversations And A Conclusion Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooohhh
The End?...
THE END?!?!
Noo
but i must tell you that this was a very interesting story and i'm not lying
xD

Author's Response: Interesting? (^_^) I'll interpret that as a compliment! Thank you very much! And thank you very much for sticking with the story! I really appreciate it!
Date: 25/04/06 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beach Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Awww, poor Lindir.

Author's Response: Hee hee! Glad I could make you go 'awww'! (^_^) Thanks for the review!
Date: 24/04/06 - 11:38 pm [Report This]
Title: A Battle Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
hehe
Kitten..
you know that always cracks me up for no reason..
xD

Author's Response: *scratches head* It cracks me up as well, though like you, I don't know why. I can't remember why or if I had a reason why I chose Malgalad's nickname to be Kitten. (^_^) *laughs* Thanks.
Date: 23/04/06 - 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: A Battle Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Ahhh! Must continue! :D

Author's Response: Righto! Next (and last) chapter comin' up soon!
Date: 23/04/06 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: A Cry For Help Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
interesting.
hehe
xD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! (^_^)
Date: 23/04/06 - 11:31 am [Report This]
Title: Unexpected Developments Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh
wow

Author's Response: Thanks. (^_^)
Date: 22/04/06 - 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: Lord Lindo And Sketches Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
the names get me confused sometimes and foget whats happening with Lindir but i really like when you write about Elrond and Erenion...
hehe

Author's Response: When I wrote the first few plans for 'Reluctant Heirs', I didn't include Lindir's side of the story. The original plan was all about Erenion and Elrond; Lindir only played a small part on 'The Island' and that was it. Lindir's side of the story is more of a background filler for (WIP) sequels to 'Reluctant Heirs'. It also maintains the Lindir POV and Elrond POV narration style, which I need to use in these sequels. I don't know if you have noticed, but Lindir's side of the story in 'Reluctant Heirs' is loose; I did this on purpose to pose unanswered questions, which I intend to answer in sequels to the story. Thanks again for the feedback. I really appreciate it! (^_^)
Date: 20/04/06 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Old Road And A Crack In The Mask Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
Erenion is crazy
MUAHA
Elrond sure loves to eat..
hehe
lol
you update fast..
i like that...
xD
okie

Author's Response: (^____^) Thank you, thank you!
Date: 19/04/06 - 10:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrond's Breakfast And Arrival At The Shrine Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
Elrond is gonna get in trouble...
grr

Author's Response: Maybe so... (^_~) Thanks.
Date: 19/04/06 - 10:32 am [Report This]
Title: Morning Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww...
i dunno why but it's just aww
sometimes Glorfindel could be so bossy..
:/

Author's Response: (^_________^) *is pleased* Thanks.
Date: 17/04/06 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Another Supper With Prince Erenion Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
Erenion is such a pervert...lmao!
poor Elrond...


Author's Response: Yup, he's a pervert whose eyes are fixed on Elrond. *insert evil chuckles* Maybe. Thanks for the review! (^_^)
Date: 17/04/06 - 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Another Supper With Prince Erenion Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Poor Elrond... *sniffs*

Author's Response: *hands you a hankie* Thanks and hang onto the hankie: you might need it for a few more chapters. (^_^)
Date: 17/04/06 - 10:01 am [Report This]
Title: About Malgalad And Haldor's Trick Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
lol
that was funny..
XD

Author's Response: \(^____________^)/ Thank you!
Date: 16/04/06 - 01:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Supper With Prince Erenion Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Wants me to make me keep on readin'. The plot is somewhat angsty, update soon, please! (C'mon, you don't want me to die from waiting?) :D

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Hee hee! Thanks.
Date: 14/04/06 - 09:56 am [Report This]
Title: Supper With Prince Erenion Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow that Erenion guy wont let Elrond speak..
lol
this is good :)
please continue

Author's Response: (^_~) Will do! By the way, in case you didn't know, Erenion is Gil-galad (Erenion Gil-galad is the full name).
Date: 13/04/06 - 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Lindo's Response Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
holy caca..
that thing with the healer and maid and the heads...
really creepy

Author's Response: *is pleased* Thanks, Giggles!
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: An Argument and A Long Wait Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
Erenion is like some weird sex personuy sketching elf..
O_o
weird..
but Glorfindel is soo mean to Haldor
:(

Author's Response: Yes, Erenion is kinda like a fan girl of LotR who makes photo manips. Hee hee! And yes, if I were Haldor, I'd be plotting my revenge right now. *hint*
Date: 11/04/06 - 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: In Sight Of Erenion's House And A Dinner Invitation Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
rawrrr...
lmao

Author's Response: *laughs and ruffles your fur* Thanks!
Date: 10/04/06 - 10:18 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beach Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
o dear...

Author's Response: 'o dear...?' *baffled*
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.