Reviews For First Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:17 am Title: First Love

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: sylc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/09 - 06:03 am Title: First Love

I haven't read many Boromir/Faramir stories; it's a ship that I think I should investigate further. I found this drabble concise, well structured, thought-provoking, and engaging. Thank you, Numenora, for an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful and generous feedback, sweetie. You've made my day! *hugs*

Reviewer: Arwen00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/07 - 03:52 pm Title: First Love

I think that it is a great story.......
I encourage you to continue writing.


Author's Response: Thank you so much; I plan to write again when time and real life permit. *hugs*

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/06 - 11:59 am Title: First Love

Loved it! Short, sweet and original. Great story!

Author's Response: You are making me very happy; thanks again, ArwenUndomiel! Patty.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/05/06 - 10:23 am Title: First Love

I knew it you were hiding that eensy weensy little mesage board somewhere! I'll go there right after i review some more, so be aware the REVIEW MONSTER IS COMING!
Well atleast it isnt the cookie monster now that could get ugly...
lol,
Yun

Author's Response: Unless I get to rob him of his cookies! **smirk** P.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/06 - 05:33 am Title: First Love

LOL eomer and faramir could never have guessed but coolios i enjoyed that. Quite interesting you write well! BTW *comes down on patty like god in the clouds,lightening streaking down*WHERE IS UR GUESTBOOK ON UR SITE? seriously i was getting frantic but hey it was late at night and i could have been half asleep when i looked lol. Well i'm off to read more of ur stories,
Yours truly,
nutty yunny

Author's Response: Hi. So glad that you like this little drabble--thank you, Yun. My site doesn't have a guestbook, but there is a message board where you can leave reviews or comments. Patty.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 10:47 pm Title: First Love

O.o kinda odd...
bit confusing..
who's ..omer?
lmao
anyway
i like this story..
short and mysterious..
MUAHAH
O_o

Author's Response: I looked at my doc. and checked in edit--it must be a glitch in this system. It should read Eomer (of Rohan). Glad that you you liked it. Patty.

Author's Response: BTW: I fixed the problem: the system didn't recognize the accent on Eomer's name.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 02:57 am Title: First Love

aww, this is a nice warm and fuzzy, as far as I will read, though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, hon. I'm a sucker for warm & fuzzy and happy endings. Patty.

You must login (register) to review.