Reviews For Opposites
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: qq888 Signed
supreme clothing
dior glasses
cheap jordans
adidas ultra boost
nike free run
adidas zx flux
reebok shoes
nfl jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan 13
ultra boost
air jordans
longchamps
balenciaga shoes
hermes belt
adidas nmd
birkin bag
michael kors handbags
paul george shoes
westbrook shoes
golden goose
kobe 9
balenciaga sneakers
patriots jersey
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350
goyard handbags
christian louboutin
adidas shoes
asics running shoes
yeezy shoes
longchamp handbags
nike flyknit
jordan 12
authentic jordans
jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
calvin klein outlet
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy
fitflops
kate spade outlet online
adidas stan smith
lebron 15
cheap mlb jerseys
yeezy boost 350
vapor max
jordan 13
roshe shoes
adidas nmd
nmd
kd shoes
balenciaga sneakers
lebron 13
ysl handbags
nike huarache
adidas tubular
jordan retro 6
michael kors outlet
nike hyperdunk 2017
nike lebron soldier 11
adidas stan smith sneakers
curry 4
curry 3 shoes
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 2018
cheap jordans
adidas eqt
retro jordans
adidas nmd r1
adidas tubular
nike air force
yeezys
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
curry 4
adidas eqt
adidas eqt support
cheap nfl jerseys
nike air max
damian lillard shoes
vapormax
harden shoes
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
john wall shoes
nike sneakers for women
adidas iniki
dior sunglasses
goyard bags
stephen curry shoes
adidas pure boost
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
adidas tubular
nike basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
louboutin shoes
vans shoes
longchamp bags
adidas online shop
yeezy shoes
kobe sneakers
jordan retro
longchamp bags
yeezy 700
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
kyrie 4
nike dunks
air presto
longchamp
lebron soldier 10
van cleef arpels
100% real jordans for cheap
pandora charms
nike shoes for men
light up shoes
retro jordans
adidas store
kobe basketball shoes
yeezy boost
converse shoes
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
nike huarache
longchamp sale
nike air huarache
air force 1
led shoes for kids
air yeezy
mlb jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
curry 3
nike cortez men
jordan retro 12
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion
balenciaga shoes
adidas yeezy
nike air force 1
yeezy shoes
air max
vibram fivefingers
nike sneakers for men
yeezy boost 700
off white hoodie
cat boots
fitflops
nike dunk shoes
gucci belt
retro jordans
longchamp longchamps
nike air max
air max 90
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
basketball shoes
adidas superstar shoes
jordan 11
air max 2018
adidas outlet
vans shoes
kobe 9
converse outlet store
pandora bracelet
air force 1
nike air zoom
basketball shoes
nike polo shirts
cheap jordans
hermes belt
led shoes
nike foamposite
nike max
nike huarache
adidas nmd
links of london
converse outlet
falcons jersey
jordan 11 retro
bape hoodie
adidas nmd
nike outlet store online shopping
nike hyperdunk
adidas online shop
air jordan
kyrie shoes
yeezy boost
cartier bracelet
adidas ultra
adidas ultra boost
michael kors handbags
jordan 4
moncler jackets
adidas outlet
adidas ultra boost uncaged
derrick rose shoes
jordan shoes
yeezy shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
calvin klein outlet online
chrome hearts online
nike football boots
adidas outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
vibram five fingers
kyrie irving shoes
lebron james shoes
adidas outlet online
nike outlet
af1
nike air force
bape hoodie
adidas gazelle
caterpillar boots
nike free
birkin bag
longchamp bags
crazy explosive
off white clothing
nike lebron soldier 10
michael kors outlet online
atlanta falcons jersey
pure boost
nike zoom running shoe
nike flyknit
kyrie 3 shoes
nike sneakers
curry shoes
michael kors handbags
lacoste polo
nike polo
paul george shoes
tory burch shoes
lebron 14 shoes
nike roshe run
links of london sale
adidas tubular
adidas stan smith
off white
michael kors uk
jordan shoes
nike zoom
nike flyknit racer
adidas crazy explosive
michael jordan shoes
off white clothing
nike huarache
longchamp outlet
tom ford eyewear
converse outlet
adidas yeezy
red bottoms
birkin bag
yeezy shoes
james harden shoes
led shoes
kobe byrant shoes
nike air force 1
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost
links of london
moncler outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
ferragamo belt
russell westbrook shoes
nmd
hermes handbags
nike air max
golden goose sneakers
golden goose outlet
hermes belt
chrome hearts online
nike air presto
chrome hearts
michael kors factory outlet
lebron 15
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
fenty puma
zx flux
nike running shoes
cheap jordans
ferragamo belts
nike air max 90
chrome hearts
lacoste outlet
asics shoes
adidas nmd runner
cheap nba jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
nike zoom
nike mercurial
Kanye West shoes
reebok outlet
ysl bags
kyrie 3
red bottom shoes
chrome hearts
kobe shoes
adidas superstar
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
true religion outlet
supreme hoodie
lacoste outlet
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
lebron shoes
nike air max 2017
adidas neo
michael kors
longchamp handbags
air jordan
iniki
asics gel kayano
new england patriots jersey
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet store
van cleef
hogan outlet
nike roshe run
roshe run
kyrie 4
longchamp
vans outlet
nike air zoom
kobe 11
nike cortez
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
true religion
air max 90
brady jersey
kobe basketball shoes
russell westbrook shoes
michael kors outlet online
goyard handbags
nike flyknit racer
gucci belts
nike roshe uk
kobe shoes
real jordans for sale cheap
nhl jerseys
golden goose sneakers
kevin durant shoes
jordan 6
nike roshe
yeezy boost 350
lebron soldier 11
yeezy boost 350
yeezy
hogan outlet online
hermes birkin
longchamp handbags
prada glasses
nike air max 90
longchamp bags
yeezy boost
louboutin shoes uk
hermes belts for men
goyard bags
lacoste online shop
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron 14
air jordan shoes
yeezys
michael kors outlet
timberland outlet
cheap jordans
nike roshe one
prada sunglasses
longchamp outlet
yeezy shoes
asics kayno
tom ford sunglasses
jordan shoes
links of london outlet store
kate spade outlet
golden goose
golden goose
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost
100% real jordans for cheap
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
timberland boots
tory burch shoes
nmd
qzz
Date: Feb 09 2018 12:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two: Mistaken Identities and “Extra” Attention Reviewer: ray ban sunglasses Signed
aaa
Date: Mar 30 2017 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: ray ban sunglasses Signed

Cheap Air Max 90 Burberry Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Yeezy Boost 350 Air Max 90 Pandora Bracelet

Cheap Air Max 95 Burberry Scarf Coach Factory Outlet Coach Factory Ray Ban Outlet Adidas Outlet Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry

Jordan 6 For Sale Hermes Belt Chanel Outlet Bague Pandora Chaussures Louboutin Air Max 90 Air Max Pas Cher

Date: Mar 30 2017 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: ray ban sunglasses Signed

Cheap Air Max 90 Burberry Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Yeezy Boost 350 Air Max 90 Pandora Bracelet

Cheap Air Max 95 Burberry Scarf Coach Factory Outlet Coach Factory Ray Ban Outlet Adidas Outlet Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry

Jordan 6 For Sale Hermes Belt Chanel Outlet Bague Pandora Chaussures Louboutin Air Max 90 Air Max Pas Cher

Date: Mar 30 2017 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: ray ban sunglasses Signed
[url=http://www.airmaxoutletstore.com][b]Cheap Air Max 90[/b][/url] [url=http://www.burberryoutletco.us.com][b]Burberry Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.uscoachoutlet.us.com][b]Coach Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.factoryoutletcoach.us.com][b]Coach Factory Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.rayban-outletstore.us.com][b]Ray Ban Sunglasses[/b][/url] [url=http://www.yeezyboost350onsale.us.com][b]Yeezy Boost 350[/b][/url] [url=http://www.airmax90official.com][b]Air Max 90[/b][/url] [url=http://www.pandorabracelets.us.com][b]Pandora Bracelet[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.airmaxoutletstore.com][b]Cheap Air Max 95[/b][/url] [url=http://www.burberryoutletco.us.com][b]Burberry Scarf[/b][/url] [url=http://www.uscoachoutlet.us.com][b]Coach Factory Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.factoryoutletcoach.us.com][b]Coach Factory[/b][/url] [url=http://www.rayban-outletstore.us.com][b]Ray Ban Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.yeezyboost350onsale.us.com][b]Adidas Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.airmax90official.com][b]Nike Air Max[/b][/url] [url=http://www.pandorabracelets.us.com][b]Pandora Jewelry[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.jordan6forsale.com][b]Jordan 6 For Sale[/b][/url] [url=http://www.hermesbeltoutlet.us.com][b]Hermes Belt[/b][/url] [url=http://www.channaloutlet.com][b]Chanel Outlet[/b][/url] [url=http://www.pandora-bague.fr][b]Bague Pandora[/b][/url] [url=http://www.chaussurelouboutin2017.fr][b]Chaussures Louboutin[/b][/url] [url=http://www.airmax90chaussures.fr][b]Air Max 90[/b][/url] [url=http://www.airmax90chaussures.fr][b]Air Max Pas Cher[/b][/url]
Date: Mar 30 2017 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: linyuan Anonymous
linyuan0420
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
air max 2014
new balance shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
supra shoes sale
abercrombie outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
washington redskins jerseys
abercrombie outlet
golden state warriors
fred perry polo
mac cosmetics
ysl outlet
seahawks jersey
falcons jersey
oklahoma city thunder
saints jerseys
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike free run
marc jacobs sale
ed hardy tshirts
cincinnati bengals jerseys
converse shoes sale
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new york giants jerseys
instyler
los angeles clippers jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
salomon shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
nike soccer shoes
puma shoes
converse shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
lacoste pas cher
raiders jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
pittsburgh steelers jersey
kobe 9
jordan 13
celine outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
indianapolis colts jerseys
valentino outlet
miami heat jersey
nike free running
miami dolphins jerseys
chicago bulls
valentino shoes
redskins jerseys
ravens jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
nike free running
mizuno shoes
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jersey
mizuno running shoes
air max 90
new york knicks
puma outlet
dallas cowboys jersey
fred perry polo shirts
49ers jersey
denver broncos jerseys
jordan 4
nike outlet
miami heat
eagles jerseys
boston celtics
packers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
bengals jersey
atlanta falcons jersey
jordan 11
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers
cardinals jersey
foamposite shoes
colts jerseys
air max uk
polo pas cher
hollister canada
chiefs jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
los angeles clippers
los angeles lakers
nike air max uk
san antonio spurs
jets jersey
instyler ionic styler
abercrombie outlet
nike roshe run
vans shoes
new york knicks jersey
air jordan 11
tods outlet
new balance outlet
ed hardy clothing
nike trainers uk
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
cheap nike shoes sale
nike trainers
new england patriots jerseys
nike foamposite
tods shoes
nike free 5
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 2014
tods outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
bears jerseys
chicago blackhawks jerseys
new york jets jerseys
nike outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet online
mac cosmetics sale
nike outlet store
tommy hilfiger uk
steelers jerseys
air jordan 13
nike roshe run shoes
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
carolina jerseys
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 90
nike outlet store
chicago bears jerseys
patriots jerseys
air jordan 4
vans outlet
giants jersey
hollister
giuseppe zanotti outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
ysl outlet online
vikings jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
chicago blackhawks
nike mercurial
abercrombie and fitch
Date: Apr 19 2016 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-One: When Family Gets Involved Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
This is SooO awesome! I mean this is really really good. GOD I HATE DEREK! Just a wee suggestion, I'd put asterisks on the F word, since it's PG13. But not a big deal. This is like AWESOME! Unless you're done, I would write more ASAP!

Author's Response: Oh heavens no, not done yet! And a good suggestion, I'll definitely take that into consideration. I do apologize for the delay, having a major writer's block but will try to have more.
Date: Aug 30 2005 06:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-One: When Family Gets Involved Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow poor jen its a good thing orli has the touch to soothe a tortured soul.i mean she was raped for christ sake i can't imagine how horrible that had to be for her and right after her fight well i for one am just glad she and thier baby are alright.their BABY my god they're having a baby i'm glad at least that its theirs cause if it was dereks i don't know how orlando could cope with that.well i'm glad you updated i love it and am looking forward to the rest write soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, it took me a little while to get over a writer's block because I really don't like writing fight sequences between Orlando and the other character; especially if they're as involved with each other as Jennie and Orlando are. I promise I'll have more soon and some juicy secrets are soon to be revealed.
Date: May 15 2005 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven: A Glitch And Secret Meetings Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
hey take the piss you can't stop there i'm yearning to know what happens please write more please
Date: Apr 16 2005 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven: A Glitch And Secret Meetings Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
finish please i need to know are you even planing on finishing

Author's Response: Yes I am and I've actually written ahead a bit but I'm a bit stuck on this one chapter. But once I get through that, I'll have at least THREE more chapters for you!
Date: Apr 09 2005 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Friends Don't Let Friends Take Road Trips Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
I have just gotten the chance to really look at this story. It seems really interesting, though I think I would call Jennie more neurotic than levelheaded. *laugh*

I'm not usually not that into real person fics unless they are Viggo/Orlando slash, but this one has potential.
Date: Dec 01 2004 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Two: Trust Is Earned But Can Be Broken Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
gaah! this is bloody fantastic! hafta admit that when I saw the summary i was skeptical but this was really good! and if you don't post up the next chapter soon i might cry :'( lol jk ;-) ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen
Date: Nov 21 2004 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen: Beach Football And Karaoke Reviewer: Jazz Signed
Aww Pres! This is Awesome! I love it! Orlando is so adorable in this fic ^_^ Update soon ?
Date: Oct 05 2004 04:46 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.