You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 15-Many Meetings Reviewer: Erato Signed
I´ve probably readed thausands of stories by now, but this is surely the most realistic one. XD Girl you´re a Genious! XD XD Just pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing it!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: 04/02/12 - 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15-Many Meetings Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
I do hope you update soon T.T
Date: 18/01/12 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Okay, I only got to the part where Elrohir and Elladan leave the room, so I'll get back to you when I have time to read more....

I hope you write more soon, because I love this fic!

~Mel
Date: 15/10/06 - 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13-Why's and How's Reviewer: Beleg Cuthalion Signed
The answer to your question: It is because they're Mary-Sues. Interesting story by the way.

Author's Response: What Question?

Author's Response: Ah i see. Yes i am fully aware that i'd because they are Mary Sue's, I was actually wondering what the constant attraction towards the same old character was. Personally, I like Orlando, but i do get sick of hearing about his bluer than blue perfect eyes.
Date: 29/05/06 - 02:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13-Why's and How's Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed
I think you are doing a good job at making this story very realistic. Do not feel obligated to make it into a romance unless you feel that is the direction it should take. Otherwise you almost have to "force it" when you're writing, if you know what I mean.
In regards to the romance department though, I can see where an elf would be attracted to someone who fell into middle earth, even thought human, simply because of the fact elves live so long and it is probably very rare that they would come across anyone different, if you know what I mean. It would be a shocker to discover they haven't seen it all. Other races don't live as long and therefore probably don't have that been there, done that attitude the elves radiate. Who knows if curiousity would generate lovey dovey feelings, but hey, you never know. As far as not many people writing stories where the girl falls for a random Gondorian soldier, or one of the hobbits, I think many a teenage girl is living out her own fantasy through the story, and let's face it, Legolas has quite the fan club out there.
Date: 28/05/06 - 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
it's very good so far. i don't want to stop reading it. you've got me wrapped in this story. please continue.
Date: 28/05/06 - 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round Reviewer: Turemela Signed
nevermind I get it now..:)

Author's Response: It can get abit confusing, I sat there and memorised each name and what went with who. Only problem is now i refer to them as their Westron names all the time.
Date: 23/04/06 - 08:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round Reviewer: Turemela Signed
um..I'm little confused as to which hobbits are really which hobbits..

tee hee..that made little sense..
Date: 23/04/06 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8-Meetings and Hitting home Reviewer: Turemela Signed
I'm a little confused on that...but I kinda like the idea that he's different..oh..wait now I get it..
Date: 23/04/06 - 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
cool
hehe
Date: 21/04/06 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: Ria Signed
Aralia, I like your idea. I would do some beta reading for you, if you like, though I can't commit to it all. I'm a grammar-waffe, if not a full on grammar Nazi. ;)
RS
Date: 18/04/06 - 01:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11-Washing Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...
hehe
Date: 17/04/06 - 04:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Poor Natalie. Well, awesome story so far. Continue, please.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm writting it as I go cos the damm computer is being stupid. So good news for you guys you get a new section every five mins to read. It would be good to know what your oppinions are about my new fellowship, so I know if I'm on the right track.
Date: 17/04/06 - 11:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
short
oh well...
she must feel so lonely..

Author's Response: Very lonely in fact. Not for long though.
Date: 17/04/06 - 11:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9-A different spin on things Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Suspenseful, I want more! :D

-Fireheart
Date: 17/04/06 - 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9-A different spin on things Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_o
woah...
different names..
gonna be kinda harder
:D
Date: 16/04/06 - 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7-A rude awakening Reviewer: Froli Signed
Wow, I love how the plot is leading so far! Wonderful job! I hope you write more soon; I'm dying to know what happens next. I also like how she reacts to the situation. It's very realistic!

Froli
Date: 15/04/06 - 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6-Night time troubles Reviewer: Turemela Signed
Well while we're on spelling.."comfortable"...that's it..I swear...I'm sounding arrogant now..;)

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, I need to be told! I swear I went back and changed the spellings. It must be a subconsious thing to keep doing it wrong.
Date: 14/04/06 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6-Night time troubles Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed
I am looking forward to seeing how your characters develop in this story. I like how you are taking the time to set things up before racing relationships forward. I can hardly wait to read what happens after the rude awakening incident!

Author's Response: I've added some more to chapter 6 by the way, the what happens next bit :)
Date: 14/04/06 - 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-King and Queen Reviewer: Turemela Signed


"She had in her eyes, it seemed, the secrets to the entire world and everything in it. It was like the sun, the moon, the stars and the earth all came under that gaze."

love that

oh minor note..don't mean any disrespect cause frankly I think you're very good but it's "conversation"

That's all I've got to say that's negative


Author's Response: Oh no thanks, the more people that correct my spelling the better! :)
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.