You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 1- Realism

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 - 04:01 am Title: Chapter 15-Many Meetings

I´ve probably readed thausands of stories by now, but this is surely the most realistic one. XD Girl you´re a Genious! XD XD Just pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/12 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 15-Many Meetings

I do hope you update soon T.T

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look

Okay, I only got to the part where Elrohir and Elladan leave the room, so I'll get back to you when I have time to read more....

I hope you write more soon, because I love this fic!

~Mel

Reviewer: Beleg Cuthalion Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 - 06:22 am Title: Chapter 13-Why's and How's

The answer to your question: It is because they're Mary-Sues. Interesting story by the way.

Author's Response: What Question?

Author's Response: Ah i see. Yes i am fully aware that i'd because they are Mary Sue's, I was actually wondering what the constant attraction towards the same old character was. Personally, I like Orlando, but i do get sick of hearing about his bluer than blue perfect eyes.

Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 - 12:45 am Title: Chapter 13-Why's and How's

I think you are doing a good job at making this story very realistic. Do not feel obligated to make it into a romance unless you feel that is the direction it should take. Otherwise you almost have to "force it" when you're writing, if you know what I mean.
In regards to the romance department though, I can see where an elf would be attracted to someone who fell into middle earth, even thought human, simply because of the fact elves live so long and it is probably very rare that they would come across anyone different, if you know what I mean. It would be a shocker to discover they haven't seen it all. Other races don't live as long and therefore probably don't have that been there, done that attitude the elves radiate. Who knows if curiousity would generate lovey dovey feelings, but hey, you never know. As far as not many people writing stories where the girl falls for a random Gondorian soldier, or one of the hobbits, I think many a teenage girl is living out her own fantasy through the story, and let's face it, Legolas has quite the fan club out there.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/05/06 - 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look

it's very good so far. i don't want to stop reading it. you've got me wrapped in this story. please continue.

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round

nevermind I get it now..:)

Author's Response: It can get abit confusing, I sat there and memorised each name and what went with who. Only problem is now i refer to them as their Westron names all the time.

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round

um..I'm little confused as to which hobbits are really which hobbits..

tee hee..that made little sense..

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 8-Meetings and Hitting home

I'm a little confused on that...but I kinda like the idea that he's different..oh..wait now I get it..

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 12-Natalie's new look

cool
hehe

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 05:37 am Title: Chapter 1- Realism

Aralia, I like your idea. I would do some beta reading for you, if you like, though I can't commit to it all. I'm a grammar-waffe, if not a full on grammar Nazi. ;)
RS

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 11-Washing

lol...
hehe

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round

Poor Natalie. Well, awesome story so far. Continue, please.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm writting it as I go cos the damm computer is being stupid. So good news for you guys you get a new section every five mins to read. It would be good to know what your oppinions are about my new fellowship, so I know if I'm on the right track.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 10-Explanations all round

woah...
short
oh well...
she must feel so lonely..

Author's Response: Very lonely in fact. Not for long though.

Reviewer: Fireheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 9-A different spin on things

Suspenseful, I want more! :D

-Fireheart

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 9-A different spin on things

O_o
woah...
different names..
gonna be kinda harder
:D

Reviewer: Froli Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/06 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 7-A rude awakening

Wow, I love how the plot is leading so far! Wonderful job! I hope you write more soon; I'm dying to know what happens next. I also like how she reacts to the situation. It's very realistic!

Froli

Reviewer: Turemela Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/06 - 12:47 am Title: Chapter 6-Night time troubles

Well while we're on spelling.."comfortable"...that's it..I swear...I'm sounding arrogant now..;)

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, I need to be told! I swear I went back and changed the spellings. It must be a subconsious thing to keep doing it wrong.

Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 6-Night time troubles

I am looking forward to seeing how your characters develop in this story. I like how you are taking the time to set things up before racing relationships forward. I can hardly wait to read what happens after the rude awakening incident!

Author's Response: I've added some more to chapter 6 by the way, the what happens next bit :)

You must login (register) to review.