You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6-Night time troubles Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed
I am looking forward to seeing how your characters develop in this story. I like how you are taking the time to set things up before racing relationships forward. I can hardly wait to read what happens after the rude awakening incident!

Author's Response: I've added some more to chapter 6 by the way, the what happens next bit :)
Date: Apr 14 2006 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-King and Queen Reviewer: Turemela Signed


"She had in her eyes, it seemed, the secrets to the entire world and everything in it. It was like the sun, the moon, the stars and the earth all came under that gaze."

love that

oh minor note..don't mean any disrespect cause frankly I think you're very good but it's "conversation"

That's all I've got to say that's negative


Author's Response: Oh no thanks, the more people that correct my spelling the better! :)
Date: Apr 12 2006 08:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4- Facing it Reviewer: Turemela Signed
no sue-ish ness at all..

sorry for all the reviews..but then again..you asked for them ;)

Author's Response: I love the reviews ;)
Date: Apr 12 2006 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Fae Reviewer: Turemela Signed
and I completely love her reactin...It drives me nuts when random girls end up in a strange foreign land full of people from story books and immeadiately adapt perfectly...

sorry for the double comment...
Date: Apr 12 2006 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Fae Reviewer: Turemela Signed


"They each had similar features.
Fathomless grey eyes, sun-kissed hair, skin that seemed to radiate light. Beauty too real and too intense to be true. "

I love that part


Date: Apr 12 2006 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: Turemela Signed
random author's note..reminds me of myself :)..
Date: Apr 12 2006 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: Turemela Signed
ooo i love this...There's just something about the style you use that makes it very different from the other "lost in Middle Earth" stories I've read..keep up the good work..
Date: Apr 12 2006 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-King and Queen Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
lol...
that is so cool..
i got like a freakn picture in my head...
XD
Date: Apr 12 2006 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4- Facing it Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow..
so wait...
the elves already like ermm..dont know how to put this...captured her..well not captured but...
erm..
forget it..
keep posting!

Author's Response: They havn't captured her, she just thinks that she's in some sort of deep trouble. Elves are good, they're just intense.
Date: Apr 11 2006 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed
You have caught my interest! I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks, thats what I like to hear! The reason why I havn't written too much is because I've been on training weekends for the TA, so i'm abit busy. I will do some more soon though, especially now people want me to. :)
Date: Apr 11 2006 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow..
pretty cool!
:)
Date: Apr 07 2006 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_o
kinda odd..
you should skip lines though.. it makes it easier to read..
XD
YAY!
so..
is this going to be a normal story like the girl is original..(i kill mary-sues for a living) or is she going to be crazy?
XD
sorry..
i guess not..
but please continue!
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I don't skip lines, I assume that if you've learnt to read, you've done it from books. Which don't skip lines. Yes, my character is pretty average. As it's in first person there may be some subconsious self insersion. Thank you for your comments, and yes, please do continue reading. (I've skipped the lines just this once.)
Date: Apr 06 2006 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, this is a good beginning. I will beta for you, if you'd like.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that would be great.
Date: Apr 06 2006 12:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.