You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 4- Facing it Reviewer: Turemela Signed
no sue-ish ness at all..

sorry for all the reviews..but then again..you asked for them ;)

Author's Response: I love the reviews ;)
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Fae Reviewer: Turemela Signed
and I completely love her reactin...It drives me nuts when random girls end up in a strange foreign land full of people from story books and immeadiately adapt perfectly...

sorry for the double comment...
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Fae Reviewer: Turemela Signed


"They each had similar features.
Fathomless grey eyes, sun-kissed hair, skin that seemed to radiate light. Beauty too real and too intense to be true. "

I love that part


Date: 12/04/06 - 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: Turemela Signed
random author's note..reminds me of myself :)..
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: Turemela Signed
ooo i love this...There's just something about the style you use that makes it very different from the other "lost in Middle Earth" stories I've read..keep up the good work..
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-King and Queen Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
lol...
that is so cool..
i got like a freakn picture in my head...
XD
Date: 12/04/06 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4- Facing it Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow..
so wait...
the elves already like ermm..dont know how to put this...captured her..well not captured but...
erm..
forget it..
keep posting!

Author's Response: They havn't captured her, she just thinks that she's in some sort of deep trouble. Elves are good, they're just intense.
Date: 11/04/06 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed
You have caught my interest! I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks, thats what I like to hear! The reason why I havn't written too much is because I've been on training weekends for the TA, so i'm abit busy. I will do some more soon though, especially now people want me to. :)
Date: 11/04/06 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2-The Male Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow..
pretty cool!
:)
Date: 07/04/06 - 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_o
kinda odd..
you should skip lines though.. it makes it easier to read..
XD
YAY!
so..
is this going to be a normal story like the girl is original..(i kill mary-sues for a living) or is she going to be crazy?
XD
sorry..
i guess not..
but please continue!
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I don't skip lines, I assume that if you've learnt to read, you've done it from books. Which don't skip lines. Yes, my character is pretty average. As it's in first person there may be some subconsious self insersion. Thank you for your comments, and yes, please do continue reading. (I've skipped the lines just this once.)
Date: 06/04/06 - 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Realism Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, this is a good beginning. I will beta for you, if you'd like.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that would be great.
Date: 06/04/06 - 12:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.