Reviews For Blood Will Tell
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Well, Raleon considers himself quite the ladies' man, does he? Somehow I don't think Naru is just going to give in to him. lol.

Author's Response: Do you, now? Well. So do I. :D
Date: 07/16/06 10:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
I am extremely confused. The scene with Dami and Aragorn mentioned a Lord Faulk, though he never said a word in the scene. Some of the dialogue also made no sense at all. And what exactly is the cliffhanger in this chapter? I don't understand.

Author's Response: I'll try to fix this, Thanx for your opinion!
Date: 07/16/06 10:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
I enjoy this fic a lot, your details have a good way of entertaining the reader, but something that would add even more to it would be spelling. There were 64 typos in this chapter alone, and none of them were particularly complicated words.

Author's Response: Sorry. *cringes* i have no word on this computer and haven't got internet on mine. I will go try to fix them.
Date: 07/15/06 03:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
naru is really interesting, I like her.

Author's Response: *grins* I tried.
Date: 07/15/06 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
A very intriguing beginning, and I shall continue. You draw the reader's attention in and keep it successfully.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Date: 07/15/06 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hey! great story! a bit hard to follow with spelling errors, some words have the right letters but not in the right order. other than that, keep on writing!
iggybaby

Author's Response: sorry, no spell check. I try to fix them later but spell is NOT my strong suit. Thank you for the review.
Date: 06/16/06 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
A few spellimg errors, but nothing spellcheck can't find.
"Men!"- Had me laughing so hard!
I will await the next chapter with enthoseism.
But why would The King come, personaly, to hear their report? Like, the guy IS the king of ONLY HALF of Middle-Earth. :)

Author's Response: Sorry about the spelling crap. i'm horrid at it and my mom doesn't have Word on her computer, so i'm stuck with plain old Notepad. I try to go over things later to check most of it and i haven't done so for the last few chapters, forgive,plez. And to answer your question (serious or not?) Aragorn has only a few Bandit Catchers. Why wouldn't he meet with them persoanaly? He's a very hands-on kind of guy, don't you think? But Aragorn may sometimes push their reports off on underlings if they're written but he like to hear them in person if he can. Our King has something special in mind for our Two hunters. =)
Date: 06/08/06 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Despite myself, I kinda like Raleon. Keep it comeing!

Author's Response: So so I. Thanx for reviewing!

Author's Response: *do
Date: 06/05/06 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
aarrggghh! Yes, I DO mind the cliffhanger! Where do you live? Tell me so that I might find you and put penicls between all your toes!

:) Just kidding, the cliffhanger isn't that bad. I suppose I can live til you update, but, please, let that be soon!

Author's Response: *locks door and looks out blinds* I'll update as soonas possible. I promise ^__^
Date: 05/11/06 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
sorry about some of the plot bugs I'l try to fix them later.
Date: 04/18/06 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
SORRY YA'LL ABOUT THE TYPO'S!
Date: 04/17/06 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed
hehehe bandit catcher. i like that, this looks like a cool story! keep writin! :)

Author's Response: Thanx. I thought that making her fight and track down some of her father's friends would be fun.
Date: 04/12/06 06:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
This is an interesting idea which has caught my interest. You have a few typos but nothing major.I shall be interested to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for saying that! I love all review but feedback like that isn't found a whole lot. I'll try to edit al the typos out. Thanx! :)
Date: 04/11/06 11:30 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.