You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 01:10 am Title: Only a State of Mind

Awww! Or should I say, "Oh, Elbereth! Oh me! Oh my!" (^_^)

A warm fuzzie chapter. Lovely! Now... may I have a hug from your Legolas?

Author's Response: NOT a warm and fuzzy...aren't those slash? I don't write slash. You can be huggled by the fastest hugger around.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/06 - 10:15 pm Title: Only a State of Mind

Yes... these are good Kalen. I like these a lot, plus they teach good lessons. Plus, it doesn't always have to be a handicap, it could be other things that people stare at you for. These are so cool, I love them! Thank you for dedicating it to me!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for writing Mellon, and loosing within me that plot bunny that inspired me, and gnawed at my creative thought until I did this.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/06 - 09:00 pm Title: Only a State of Mind

woah...
one leg...
kinda hard to walk wouldn't it be?
aww!
why is Legolases hair always fluffy?
reminds me of frosting...
fluffy whip cream
makes me want to eat Legolas..
MUAAHAHHAAHAHHA
or kidnap him and let him grow ...
and cherish him and make him my husband
but he's yours..
O_o

Author's Response: That's correct...I gave you Orlando, remember?

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/06 - 08:23 pm Title: Only a State of Mind

:D Another sweet chapter.

That little Elf certainly was the fastest hugger around. Hmmm... Reminds me of somebody I know...

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 11:34 pm Title: All You Have To Say Is No

aww how sweet
XD
but why did they take his hair all the time?
i would just take Lego-ass !DAMN IT! i mean Legolas... i would just kidnap him and make him mine!
MUAHAHHA

Author's Response: ook.

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 10:21 pm Title: All You Have To Say Is No

This is great! So, is there going to be more? Is Morandir a sorceror, is he going to cast a spell on him using his hair?

Author's Response: Not for this particular story. =( This is not really a story, it is a series; every chapter is a new story, and Morandir was just abusing a young Elf. His name means dark wanderer, and he is a Dark Elf.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 03:48 am Title: All You Have To Say Is No

Ouch! *inhales in a sharp hiss* That image of Morandir pulling out Legolas's hair is going to stick with me for a long time. That's a powerful image.

I enjoyed this fan fiction. I'll keep an eye out for subsequent chapters. (^_^) Well done!

Author's Response: Hannon le, mellon nin!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 08:29 pm Title: All You Have To Say Is No

Wheee! You really did post the story... Can't wait for more,

-The-One-Who-Debates-Issues-And-Joins -In-The-Silliness,

Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.