Reviews For Lirimaer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tonks416 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/13 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North

I love your characterization of Haldir and the others. They act very much in accordance with the book's portrayal of elves. The movies make them seem so eternally solemn, but the books show their lighter side we all love so much!

Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/08 - 08:09 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: May it be an evening star, shines down upon you

I loved this story. Especially the part where he is able to cast a spell. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/07 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter Two: Haldir

Your portrayal of elves is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad that you have done such a wonderful job in making them different from men and women.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/06 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: May it be an evening star, shines down upon you

Omg! That was so sad, this was a fantastic story. It brought tears to my eyes it was so sad, but so sweet and tender at the same time. It was am excellent read.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/06/06 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter Eleven: And What Should Befall

Aww! That was so sweet! Thank goodness Orophin did not discover them and spoil their moment together. I really enjoyed that chapter! I look forward to reading the next one...

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 07:26 am Title: Chapter Ten: Sweet Seduction

Awww! This was such a sweet chapter! Aww! At last they are together! This was lovely, a really lovely chapter! I look forward to reading the next, please update soon!

Author's Response: *heh! Winks meschieviously* Thank you! You guys are all sooo awesome!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 - 01:28 pm Title: Chapter Nine: All For Love of One

Aww bless her! That was such a sweet thing she did! It took a lot of courage to dance like that! It was, once more a fab chapter, and I really look forward to reading the next one! So till then cheerio!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 - 07:27 am Title: Chapter Eight: Preparing for Midsummer's

Aww this was a brilliant chapter! I an sad that it had to end! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it, and cant wait to read the next one! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter Seven: Forbidden

I look forward to reading the next chapter, this one was fantastic!

Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 - 07:17 am Title: Chapter One: From Far Harad

This is great! You're really talented!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! IT RY Soo HARD!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/06 - 06:52 am Title: Chapter Six: Things Found and Things Granted

Aww Bless! This chapter was so sweet! I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Muddie21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 5:

update update, i love this story!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North

This was absolutely fantastic, the way you described everything was brilliant, I wish I could go there myself! It sounds so beuatiful and tranquil! I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 04:26 am Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North

There are some wonderful images in this fic, e.g. when Odelia expresses fear of climbing up and down the ladder to Haldir's talan. Not that I understand her being fearful of it (I mean, she's going to go inside Haldir's talan - HALDIR'S talan) *cough* (^_~) Anyway, well done!

Reviewer: IrishDancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/06 - 01:47 am Title: Chapter One: From Far Harad

HEY! Thank you soo much! I wanna be awriter when I grow up, but I think that no one could be as brilliant as J.R.R> Tolkein! Thanks again! You're awesome!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:44 pm Title: Chapter Two: Haldir

I really hope that you decide to update this story soon, as it was a brilliant absorbing read, i enjoyed the detail, it was as if i were stood watching the story unfold before my eyes as I read it. Fantastic, I look forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.