Reviews For Lirimaer
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North Reviewer: tonks416 Signed
I love your characterization of Haldir and the others. They act very much in accordance with the book's portrayal of elves. The movies make them seem so eternally solemn, but the books show their lighter side we all love so much!
Date: Apr 23 2013 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen: May it be an evening star, shines down upon you Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed
I loved this story. Especially the part where he is able to cast a spell. Thanks for sharing it with us.
Date: Feb 02 2008 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two: Haldir Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed
Your portrayal of elves is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad that you have done such a wonderful job in making them different from men and women.
Date: Aug 30 2007 05:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen: May it be an evening star, shines down upon you Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Omg! That was so sad, this was a fantastic story. It brought tears to my eyes it was so sad, but so sweet and tender at the same time. It was am excellent read.
Date: Jul 21 2006 03:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven: And What Should Befall Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Aww! That was so sweet! Thank goodness Orophin did not discover them and spoil their moment together. I really enjoyed that chapter! I look forward to reading the next one...
Date: Jun 27 2006 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten: Sweet Seduction Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Awww! This was such a sweet chapter! Aww! At last they are together! This was lovely, a really lovely chapter! I look forward to reading the next, please update soon!

Author's Response: *heh! Winks meschieviously* Thank you! You guys are all sooo awesome!
Date: Jun 26 2006 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: All For Love of One Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Aww bless her! That was such a sweet thing she did! It took a lot of courage to dance like that! It was, once more a fab chapter, and I really look forward to reading the next one! So till then cheerio!
Date: Jun 24 2006 09:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight: Preparing for Midsummer's Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Aww this was a brilliant chapter! I an sad that it had to end! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it, and cant wait to read the next one! I hope you update soon!
Date: Jun 23 2006 03:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven: Forbidden Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I look forward to reading the next chapter, this one was fantastic!
Date: Jun 23 2006 03:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: From Far Harad Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
This is great! You're really talented!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! IT RY Soo HARD!
Date: Jun 20 2006 03:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six: Things Found and Things Granted Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Aww Bless! This chapter was so sweet! I look forward to reading more!
Date: Jun 13 2006 02:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Reviewer: Muddie21 Signed
update update, i love this story!
Date: May 14 2006 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
This was absolutely fantastic, the way you described everything was brilliant, I wish I could go there myself! It sounds so beuatiful and tranquil! I look forward to reading the next chapter.
Date: May 01 2006 07:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Reveries and Fear From the North Reviewer: Susan Signed
There are some wonderful images in this fic, e.g. when Odelia expresses fear of climbing up and down the ladder to Haldir's talan. Not that I understand her being fearful of it (I mean, she's going to go inside Haldir's talan - HALDIR'S talan) *cough* (^_~) Anyway, well done!
Date: May 01 2006 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: From Far Harad Reviewer: IrishDancer Signed
HEY! Thank you soo much! I wanna be awriter when I grow up, but I think that no one could be as brilliant as J.R.R> Tolkein! Thanks again! You're awesome!
Date: Apr 18 2006 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two: Haldir Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I really hope that you decide to update this story soon, as it was a brilliant absorbing read, i enjoyed the detail, it was as if i were stood watching the story unfold before my eyes as I read it. Fantastic, I look forward to reading more.
Date: Apr 17 2006 10:44 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.