Reviews For Innocent Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Eighteen Reviewer: Junior Signed
naaaaw!!! cuute! Very glad she sat him down and told him off though...Go Mia!! Hahah
Love this!!

xx
Date: Feb 14 2008 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seventeen Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
Hey there!,
Yet another great couple of chapters. Sorry I haven't reviewed for a while but been busy with the kids and the school year for them, not to mention power outages.

Keep up the fantastic work and i look forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you, and no problem! I'm happy to hear you're still enjoying it x
Date: Feb 12 2008 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seventeen Reviewer: Junior Signed
Wooo!! Fabulous! Finally they kissed! And it was so lovely!
Cannot wait for the jealous orlando repurcussions! bwahahaha. Love the drama

Anyway, enough exclamation marks and dramatic statements, really good chapter, loved it.

xx

Author's Response: Yes, finally they did! I loved writing this chapter at long last! xx
Date: Feb 08 2008 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Sixteen Reviewer: Junior Signed
Ooooh!! Poor Orlando!
And it would appear that my predictions are coming true, which means i'm even more excited that you updated!
I love this story!

xx

Author's Response: Ah poor guy! Glad you like the story! xx
Date: Jan 27 2008 11:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
Very good, I laughed as I read it.
Yet another great chapter. I can't wait for the next!!

Carry on with the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! xx
Date: Jan 20 2008 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen Reviewer: Junior Signed
She wants to kissss him!
But the question remains..will she?
Hooray for the update, thankyou for adding some more! Still loving this!

xxx
Date: Jan 20 2008 04:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fourteen Reviewer: Junior Signed
Oooo!! Controversial!
I started reading this ages ago, and then forgot who it was by an had to trawl through the archives to find it, but i'm glad i did. Its a really good story, and i like where i think the plot is going (i'm probably completely wrong, and i will let you know when what i think does or doesn't happen.)
So you have to update it just to see if my predictions are true! :D

xx

Author's Response: I'm flattered you that you remembered it! I'm interested in what you think is going to happen now.. once things are revealed you'll have to tell me if that's what you predicted! x
Date: Jan 19 2008 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fourteen Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
This is a fantastic fic, please keep up the great work I will wait for you to send the next instalment. please send a link to my e-mail when it is done!
You have me waiting with baited breath!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your review made my day! I've started on the next chapter now and aim to have it up next weekend. x
Date: Jan 12 2008 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
yeah okay so write soon i deploy so i wont be able to get to your site
Date: Jul 15 2007 08:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen Reviewer: pegs223 Signed
Wow, glad to see the new chapters but really now............(insert smiley face here with big grin)...........what a place to stop. Looking forward to see how this goes and why she wants him to go away.
Date: Jul 07 2007 03:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey i was wondering when you were going to write again hopefully soon right??chara


Author's Response: Oh yeah definately soon! I've started the next chapter and I'm hoping it won't be too long until I finish it and put it up. Sorry for taking so long!
Date: Nov 06 2006 05:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed
I love this story... I'm wondering what is happening next.. :)
Date: Jul 28 2006 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
i DID I LOVE IT plus my happiness comes with that fact that your writing un like my other writers lol well hope to hear from you soon later Chara


Author's Response: lol thanks!
Date: Jul 17 2006 10:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten: Tuesday 5th December, LA Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
YAY ! you wrote but no offence ITS ABOUT TIME hah jk jk hope to see more chapters up soon Chara
Date: Jul 13 2006 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: LA Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
i hope you write SOOn
chara

Author's Response: It's on its way! I've had a lot of rehearsals in the past month (been in almost every night) so I haven't had much time to sit down and write properly, but I've started it and plan to finish/post this next chapter very soon! Thanks for baring with me!
Date: Jun 15 2006 11:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: LA Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
YAY you wrote hehe i have a feeling this might take a turn so write soon later Chara
Date: May 22 2006 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight: Saturday 18th November, Home Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
cool write SOON
Chara
Date: May 15 2006 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight: Saturday 18th November, Home Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
so good. yay! Elijah seems a bit crazy, hehe.
Date: May 15 2006 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.." Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
write soon thx chara man im tired i think im going to bed lol talking outa my head again sry later chara
Date: May 10 2006 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.." Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
AWESOME thanks for writing so rapidly write again soon and i really like your story it jsut seems more real than others
Chara

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you mentioned that actually because I do try to keep it as realistic as possible. Thanks for reviewing!
Date: May 08 2006 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.." Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
hehe that would be one funny video to watch.

Author's Response: lol yeah! There probably is a video like that out there somewhere!
Date: May 08 2006 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.." Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hehehe
lol
wished that was a real video..or is it O_o
muahahHAahha

Author's Response: It could beee!
Date: May 07 2006 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six: Hungry Eyes Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
i would love it if you finished writing this story thx chara


Author's Response: I will promise you here and now I will finish this story :D
Date: May 07 2006 12:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six: Hungry Eyes Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...
hehe
i saw The Grudge...
wasn't scary at all..
my sister was freakn scared to death...
what was so scary about it?
hehe
but my friends tell me that the Japanese version is really scary..
xD
but i wouldnt understand
sounds like i'm never going to shut up..
i like this story
and please continue
;D

Author's Response: I'm terrified of The Grudge! I get scared easily though. Also Japanese ghost girls really freak me out :|
Date: Apr 25 2006 06:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six: Hungry Eyes Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww...I do hope that you continue soon!

Author's Response: Your wish has been granted! :)
Date: Apr 24 2006 08:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.