Reviews For Innocent Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

naaaaw!!! cuute! Very glad she sat him down and told him off though...Go Mia!! Hahah
Love this!!

xx

Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/08 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

Hey there!,
Yet another great couple of chapters. Sorry I haven't reviewed for a while but been busy with the kids and the school year for them, not to mention power outages.

Keep up the fantastic work and i look forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you, and no problem! I'm happy to hear you're still enjoying it x

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/08 - 11:21 am Title: Chapter Seventeen

Wooo!! Fabulous! Finally they kissed! And it was so lovely!
Cannot wait for the jealous orlando repurcussions! bwahahaha. Love the drama

Anyway, enough exclamation marks and dramatic statements, really good chapter, loved it.

xx

Author's Response: Yes, finally they did! I loved writing this chapter at long last! xx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 - 04:29 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

Ooooh!! Poor Orlando!
And it would appear that my predictions are coming true, which means i'm even more excited that you updated!
I love this story!

xx

Author's Response: Ah poor guy! Glad you like the story! xx

Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/08 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter Fifteen

Very good, I laughed as I read it.
Yet another great chapter. I can't wait for the next!!

Carry on with the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! xx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

She wants to kissss him!
But the question remains..will she?
Hooray for the update, thankyou for adding some more! Still loving this!

xxx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

Oooo!! Controversial!
I started reading this ages ago, and then forgot who it was by an had to trawl through the archives to find it, but i'm glad i did. Its a really good story, and i like where i think the plot is going (i'm probably completely wrong, and i will let you know when what i think does or doesn't happen.)
So you have to update it just to see if my predictions are true! :D

xx

Author's Response: I'm flattered you that you remembered it! I'm interested in what you think is going to happen now.. once things are revealed you'll have to tell me if that's what you predicted! x

Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/08 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter Fourteen

This is a fantastic fic, please keep up the great work I will wait for you to send the next instalment. please send a link to my e-mail when it is done!
You have me waiting with baited breath!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your review made my day! I've started on the next chapter now and aim to have it up next weekend. x

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/07 - 12:48 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

yeah okay so write soon i deploy so i wont be able to get to your site

Reviewer: pegs223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/07 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

Wow, glad to see the new chapters but really now............(insert smiley face here with big grin)...........what a place to stop. Looking forward to see how this goes and why she wants him to go away.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/06 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

hey i was wondering when you were going to write again hopefully soon right??chara


Author's Response: Oh yeah definately soon! I've started the next chapter and I'm hoping it won't be too long until I finish it and put it up. Sorry for taking so long!

Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/06 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I love this story... I'm wondering what is happening next.. :)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/06 - 02:12 am Title: Chapter Eleven

i DID I LOVE IT plus my happiness comes with that fact that your writing un like my other writers lol well hope to hear from you soon later Chara


Author's Response: lol thanks!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/06 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter Ten: Tuesday 5th December, LA

YAY ! you wrote but no offence ITS ABOUT TIME hah jk jk hope to see more chapters up soon Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter Nine: LA

i hope you write SOOn
chara

Author's Response: It's on its way! I've had a lot of rehearsals in the past month (been in almost every night) so I haven't had much time to sit down and write properly, but I've started it and plan to finish/post this next chapter very soon! Thanks for baring with me!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/06 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter Nine: LA

YAY you wrote hehe i have a feeling this might take a turn so write soon later Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter Eight: Saturday 18th November, Home

cool write SOON
Chara

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter Eight: Saturday 18th November, Home

so good. yay! Elijah seems a bit crazy, hehe.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.."

write soon thx chara man im tired i think im going to bed lol talking outa my head again sry later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/06 - 11:30 pm Title: Chapter Seven: "He's Just Some Guy.."

AWESOME thanks for writing so rapidly write again soon and i really like your story it jsut seems more real than others
Chara

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you mentioned that actually because I do try to keep it as realistic as possible. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.