You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LegolaslilsisThenidiel Signed
Ha ha!

Author's Response: Thanks -- I'm glad that you felt the humor in this piece.
Date: 24/03/10 - 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Narya Signed
Very touching, the relationships between all three are beautifully handled.

Author's Response: Thanks -- these are some of my favorite characters
Date: 28/10/08 - 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jenel Signed
Very amusing! You should really add on to this; I can see a dozen possibilities for making it a good, long story!

Author's Response: I appreciate the feedback. I really want to hear those "dozen possibilities." I've thought of making a series of Faramir/ Eowyn stories starting with the three that I already have, but I don't have any particularly brilliant ideas, so I'd be grateful for any of yours.
Date: 02/07/07 - 09:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heehee :D cute!
um...there's this one place where you repeated the phrase "The witch king had defeated many doughty warriors before he came across" twice.

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing the typo -- and I'm glad that you enjoyed the story.
Date: 23/02/07 - 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Very amusing. I truly enjoyed this story. But then again, I'm the one in my group of friends that layghs at anything except a joke!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it.
Date: 30/06/06 - 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Awww.. I did think it peticuler that Faramir just throw this blanket over Eowyn. Very nice.

Author's Response: Tolkien's details are the best, aren't they?
Date: 19/05/06 - 11:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
This was a heart warming and enjoyable story.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Date: 23/04/06 - 11:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Raksha The Demon Signed
Lovely interlude, with our favorite Houses of Healing patients speeding their recovery with some late night cheer. Excellent handling of Faramir's budding fondness for Eowyn.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I really liked your Faramir and Cats story, "Luck from the Ashes". RS
Date: 22/04/06 - 03:59 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.