You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Very funny. I especially liked hte last line. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed this! thanks for reviewing! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! If you enjoyed this, you would probably like my Elves and Dwarves series too! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Nevermind about the previous review.
I love it! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying my story. NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Very funny, but what's with the repeting chappie at the end?
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will fix that...NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed
THE END??? is that all??? you should write more!

Author's Response: The end...plot bunny is all tired out! There's only so much I can do with that line of thought anyway. But try out my other stories, especially the Elves and Dwarves Series ifyou like humor! Thanks for reading and reviewing! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed
heheheh that was good. i dunno r u allowed to rate stories here?

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think there is a rating system here...but there is one over at Open Scrolls! Thanks for reading and reviewing! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed
another cool chapter! loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed
wow your author notes are random but the story is very interesting. very very very good!

Author's Response: author's notes are random? *looks confused* ok... well, I'm glad you like the story anyway...thanks for the review! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
hilarious!

PLEASE write another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! NO! I'm done with THAT story...but there will be other funny ones! Promise! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
hahah (gasp)

Author's Response: BREATHE! Don't forget to breathe...and do NOT drink while reading....Thanks for reviewing! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
roflmao!

why is the 1st chapter also down at the bottom of the second chapter?

Author's Response: Boo boo...bad LOTR fan fiction! I'll fix it! thanks for reviewing! NiRi
Date: 12/10/06 - 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Water Sports Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
A lovely image of Faramir rising from the lake and a delightful insight into a happy family.
Date: 22/04/06 - 05:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Bower Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
Very sexy !I always imagine Faramir with long lashes too.I loved the image of a great purring cat.
Date: 22/04/06 - 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
Lucky Eowyn !It is nice to see Faramir as a very human nervous bridegroom.
Date: 22/04/06 - 05:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Showing Quality Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
I can just imagine Faramir thinking this when the RIng was within his grasp.His strength in refusing led to all his dreams being fulfilled.Tolkien could easily have written this,it fits so well with the characters.
Date: 22/04/06 - 05:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Boromir's Return Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
You capture Faramir's anguish beautifully here. Two can grieve for the same person and leave each other more alone than ever.At least we know light returns for Faramir with Aragorn and Eowyn.
Date: 22/04/06 - 11:51 am [Report This]
Title: Taking The Journey Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
I's a while since I read this and I'd forgotten just how heartrending it is.I liked the way you mentioned Denethor's tender farewell to BOromir as we know Faramir received no such blessing.
Date: 22/04/06 - 11:49 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.