You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:48 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

Loved it! Very funny. I especially liked hte last line. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed this! thanks for reviewing! NiRi

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:34 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! If you enjoyed this, you would probably like my Elves and Dwarves series too! NiRi

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:33 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

Nevermind about the previous review.
I love it! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying my story. NiRi

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:31 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

Very funny, but what's with the repeting chappie at the end?
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will fix that...NiRi

Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:12 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

THE END??? is that all??? you should write more!

Author's Response: The end...plot bunny is all tired out! There's only so much I can do with that line of thought anyway. But try out my other stories, especially the Elves and Dwarves Series ifyou like humor! Thanks for reading and reviewing! NiRi

Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:12 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

heheheh that was good. i dunno r u allowed to rate stories here?

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think there is a rating system here...but there is one over at Open Scrolls! Thanks for reading and reviewing! NiRi

Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:11 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

another cool chapter! loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! NiRi

Reviewer: the ring destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 08:10 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

wow your author notes are random but the story is very interesting. very very very good!

Author's Response: author's notes are random? *looks confused* ok... well, I'm glad you like the story anyway...thanks for the review! NiRi

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 06:58 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

hilarious!

PLEASE write another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! NO! I'm done with THAT story...but there will be other funny ones! Promise! NiRi

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 06:53 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

hahah (gasp)

Author's Response: BREATHE! Don't forget to breathe...and do NOT drink while reading....Thanks for reviewing! NiRi

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 06:49 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

roflmao!

why is the 1st chapter also down at the bottom of the second chapter?

Author's Response: Boo boo...bad LOTR fan fiction! I'll fix it! thanks for reviewing! NiRi

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 09:29 pm Title: Water Sports

A lovely image of Faramir rising from the lake and a delightful insight into a happy family.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 09:28 pm Title: The Bower

Very sexy !I always imagine Faramir with long lashes too.I loved the image of a great purring cat.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 09:26 pm Title: The Deep Breath Before The Plunge

Lucky Eowyn !It is nice to see Faramir as a very human nervous bridegroom.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 09:25 pm Title: Showing Quality

I can just imagine Faramir thinking this when the RIng was within his grasp.His strength in refusing led to all his dreams being fulfilled.Tolkien could easily have written this,it fits so well with the characters.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 03:51 pm Title: Boromir's Return

You capture Faramir's anguish beautifully here. Two can grieve for the same person and leave each other more alone than ever.At least we know light returns for Faramir with Aragorn and Eowyn.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 03:49 pm Title: Taking The Journey

I's a while since I read this and I'd forgotten just how heartrending it is.I liked the way you mentioned Denethor's tender farewell to BOromir as we know Faramir received no such blessing.

You must login (register) to review.