You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/06 - 07:38 pm Title: Prologue

geh, I had to review again because I wasn't really constructive the first time, lmao. anyways, this is the best short thing I have read in a long time. You have a really nice sense of flow and make pictures with words without over-stuffing it. Less is more, they say. hehe.

Soo goood. *tackles you and steals your writing brain*

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/06 - 11:37 pm Title: II: Capture

so nice, I like the characters. For some reason, I thought Isum would be the girl and Jovy the guy. lol. anyways, don't mind me, I'm sick ;)

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/06 - 11:34 pm Title: I. River

So good, yay!

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/06 - 11:30 pm Title: Prologue

gruesome, yet good. lol.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/06 - 12:13 am Title: II: Capture

What! Cliffhanger? No! I like this story so far... if you update... :) just kidding. Great job! Please update soon!

Author's Response: *workin' on it* Thanks so much for your review! I hope you continue to enjoy Isum and Jovy's story.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 11:52 pm Title: II: Capture

Ack! Such suspense. Please do include translations, because rare is the occasion when I can understand what they are saying.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: little old me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 02:44 am Title: I. River

Still liking this! Nice descriptions. I could wish the chapters were a little longer, but maybe that's just me. Now I just have to wait for your next update, because I'm wondering what river they ended up in.

Author's Response: You'll probably find out (or figure it out) in this chapter or the next. These chapters are very expository, and as we get deeper into the story the chapters will become more lengthy. Thanks!

Reviewer: little old me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 02:36 am Title: Prologue

Well, I'm hooked so far. I like how you keep reminding the reader that Charles Gregory is well-bred - it really adds to the creepiness. 'Desperately dead' really struck me as a great choice of words. Reading on...

Author's Response: *dance of thanks* :)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 11:32 pm Title: I. River

I would be more interested, if I could understand the charaters. Could you have translations at the bottom, perhaps?

Author's Response: Try saying the words out-loud. I've found it helps. However, I'm afraid that I will not be putting in "translations"---the language barriers is a fairly huge element in this story. :) So bear with me, and thank you. :)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 03:43 am Title: Prologue

This is interesting, is there more yet to come?

Author's Response: Ohhh yeah. Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.