You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cje24576 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 - 11:54 am Title: Pools of Black

This is so sad! Poor Legolas! How could his own father treat him like that? Also, have you ever considered expanding this in order to show Thranduil's reaction?

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/07 - 10:30 am Title: The days go by.....

There are no words in any language that can describe how this makes me feel. For a reason unknown to me i've always had a special place for Legolas in my heart and to read things like this leaves me speechless. Thanks for writing this, it's a really good story, congrats

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 04:10 pm Title: Flaming hate and anger

I read all the story so far before going back and picking the best chapters to review. This is amazing!

Author's Response: WOW thankyou! I am hoping all the other readers will come back and check the last chap. But i am very proud of this story although its very sad. I am glad you liked it and THANKYOU for reviewing! Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 04:09 pm Title: The days go by.....

There I've pressed the nice button!

Author's Response: Goodie the nice button is very pleased! Yun

Reviewer: frozencoffebrr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/06 - 01:31 am Title: The Brother's Love

Wow!

One of the best stories thus far for drama that I have read.

I can't wait to finish.

Author's Response: Well, wow! Thankyou for reviewing i am meanwhile working on it and i will try to update as soon as possible. Glad you liked it! Yun

Reviewer: mistysparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 12:59 pm Title: The days go by.....

Rather an interesting story and I'm glad that Legolas is moving.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it thankyou for the review it so very much appreciated i will be updating soon.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 - 12:37 am Title: The Brother's Love

WOW.The twins managed to wake-up Legolas!Happy days!

Author's Response: LOL thankyou so much for actually reviewing, just so you know everytime i get a few reviews i will update ok. Hope you like the further chappies!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 - 12:35 am Title: The days go by.....

Not Legolas!He can't be that way forever!

Author's Response: Nawww he won't be, too heart breaking lol but you will see

Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/06 - 09:22 am Title: The days go by.....

thats good...PLZ MAKE LEGI WAKE UP!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, the 2nd chappie is in and the third is coming!Thankyou for the review!

You must login (register) to review.