You must login (register) to review.
Title: Pools of Black Reviewer: cje24576 Signed
This is so sad! Poor Legolas! How could his own father treat him like that? Also, have you ever considered expanding this in order to show Thranduil's reaction?
Date: 22/12/11 - 06:54 am [Report This]
Title: The days go by..... Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
There are no words in any language that can describe how this makes me feel. For a reason unknown to me i've always had a special place for Legolas in my heart and to read things like this leaves me speechless. Thanks for writing this, it's a really good story, congrats
Date: 22/09/07 - 06:30 am [Report This]
Title: Flaming hate and anger Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed
I read all the story so far before going back and picking the best chapters to review. This is amazing!

Author's Response: WOW thankyou! I am hoping all the other readers will come back and check the last chap. But i am very proud of this story although its very sad. I am glad you liked it and THANKYOU for reviewing! Yun
Date: 24/07/06 - 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: The days go by..... Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed
There I've pressed the nice button!

Author's Response: Goodie the nice button is very pleased! Yun
Date: 24/07/06 - 12:09 pm [Report This]
Title: The Brother's Love Reviewer: frozencoffebrr Signed
Wow!

One of the best stories thus far for drama that I have read.

I can't wait to finish.

Author's Response: Well, wow! Thankyou for reviewing i am meanwhile working on it and i will try to update as soon as possible. Glad you liked it! Yun
Date: 18/06/06 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The days go by..... Reviewer: mistysparrow Signed
Rather an interesting story and I'm glad that Legolas is moving.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it thankyou for the review it so very much appreciated i will be updating soon.
Date: 11/05/06 - 08:59 am [Report This]
Title: The Brother's Love Reviewer: HHS Signed
WOW.The twins managed to wake-up Legolas!Happy days!

Author's Response: LOL thankyou so much for actually reviewing, just so you know everytime i get a few reviews i will update ok. Hope you like the further chappies!
Date: 05/05/06 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The days go by..... Reviewer: HHS Signed
Not Legolas!He can't be that way forever!

Author's Response: Nawww he won't be, too heart breaking lol but you will see
Date: 05/05/06 - 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The days go by..... Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed
thats good...PLZ MAKE LEGI WAKE UP!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, the 2nd chappie is in and the third is coming!Thankyou for the review!
Date: 04/05/06 - 05:22 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.