You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
BWAHAHA! Hilarious! I loved the squirt guns.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Dec 30 2007 11:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Grin

Author's Response: Grin
Date: Nov 21 2007 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
Make sure to check out Part 2. I just posted the first chapter
Date: Jan 06 2007 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
LOL very funny
read mine

Author's Response: ok
Date: Jan 06 2007 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about laughing* I loved this fic, very funny!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm so glad you liked it!
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh, Rats! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
And then I thought it was a puppy..Sorry little rat. Gemini Elf can't see very well.. (And I thought it was my hearing that was defective!)

Author's Response: Hahaha
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh, Rats! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok..Before I read the caption, I thought it was a small Nazgul with a tail.. Sorry!

Author's Response: You mean the rat? Heeheehee that's funny I'll tell her. Sometimes I call her Orcabelle.
Date: Jan 06 2007 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Hahahah! That made me laugh, I hope Aragorns happy :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always happy to make somebody laugh.
Date: Nov 01 2006 02:24 am [Report This]
Title: Oh, Rats! Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Why haven't I kept up with this for so long?! It is absolutely fantastic! Very funny. They got his ice-cream, no! Please update soon, I can't wait to see his reaction!

Author's Response: Thanks! They got his ice-cream, YES! Hopefully i'll update soon, but ya never kno w/me.
Date: Oct 25 2006 03:07 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Hysterically funny chapter! I was sitting at my computer, laughing really hard. My mom is probably wondering why, lol! Anyway, off to read the next one. ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Date: Sep 21 2006 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Meanwhile, in Ithilien... Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I loved it! Absolutely hysterical! Oh, I can just see those twins running down the street in pink fluffy nightgowns, it's a disturbing image actually. So funny though...please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Date: Sep 08 2006 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Elen Signed
*bwaHA*

Oh god I need some ice cream :)

Can see if I can help you with the end...

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Aug 01 2006 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: wine Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Strange, but funny. :D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: May 12 2006 05:25 pm [Report This]
Title: wine Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Heh heh... I will add this to one of my favorites. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! I will update as soon as I can think of something.
Date: May 11 2006 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I love it! It is so funny, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: May 11 2006 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: wine Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
HA, I read this to my sibs, they didn't get it. My 12 year old sister questions the fuffy pink nighties. Her loss. :)

Author's Response: Too bad for them.
Date: May 11 2006 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: wine Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
pink...:shudder:
hehehe
almost peed myself

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: May 11 2006 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
mmm...
cheese..
::drools::

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: May 11 2006 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: wine Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Bumbling idiots...

Author's Response: Yeah they sure are.
Date: May 11 2006 01:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh dear...

Author's Response: Is that good or bad?
Date: May 11 2006 01:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: May 11 2006 01:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ah-ha-ha-ah-ha-ha-ha-ha(gasp, Gasp)HAheeheehaho(gasp, gasp) This is me to a tune, Sub Aragorn for Becky, Ice Cream for Girerdelle Chocolate Chips, and Haldir for the world in general. ; )
I think it would be funny for a series invuling LOTR chatacters and their (disgussingly, obbsiseively) favirote food.
Please excuss my spelling. ;)


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Great idea, I'll attempt it.

Author's Response: maybe
Date: May 05 2006 10:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hehe
i love ice cream
with m&m, hot fudge, some snicker pieces, strawberries, cookies, oreos, cherries, vanilla, sugar, chick---,
i love ice cream
you can get high from it though...
and if eaten too much then diahrea
^_^
hehe
Aragorn with diahrea

Author's Response: Wow, your ice cream is elaborate! I guess Aragorn will get diarrhea, poor guy. Thanks for reviewing!
Date: May 05 2006 07:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.