Reviews For Love Online
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great, engaging story. :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

This was an excellent chapter! Please add more soon. I'm dying to read more. this is definitely one of the best actor fics that I've red. ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks again. I hope you'll like it as it keeps going. If you haven't yet, you should read Remember When It Rained and Song Remains the Same on the josh groban fanboard. Part of this story will eventually coincide with part of those.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/07 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 8

Yay! I am so glad you updated! This is one of the best fics that I have read! Please add more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have a lot of it written, but I'm a college student and finding the time to type it up is a challenge. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/06 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please, please, please update! I need to read more! You are an awesome writer. Great job! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/06 - 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow, what an amazing story! I love the story line. It's so original. Great job! ~God bless

Reviewer: Froli Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/06 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 7

Hey, I really like how the story is progressing! The surprise visit from Dom was cool. Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cantoallavita xX Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/06 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

awww, i love it.
they were all pretty excited about meeting him, huh? haha. i thought that was pretty funny that she actually kept everything about Dom a secret.


Reviewer: kiashyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/06 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

I must say dahling...I love this story. It's absolutely fabulous. And don't worry about the lack of reviews. If there's one thing I've learned about posting fanfics is that there's ALWAYS a lot of lurkers. I commend you for continuing to post. In case I haven't told you, I love the relationship between Shannon & Ian and Holloway is wonderful too. So when is Shannon going to get to see the guys shirtless? Let me know when you get to Dom-Laney time. Ta-ta love. *blows kiss*

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/06 - 03:23 am Title: Prologue

Interesting story idea, I'll keep reading tomorrow when I'm not so dead *yawns* hehehe. me like.

Reviewer: cantoallavita xX Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/06 - 04:27 pm Title: Prologue

i'm sorry, i didn't know how to review on here... i found this story from... i think it was "The Song Remains The Same" on the Josh Groban message board...


this story's great! more, please :]

Reviewer: Froli Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 02:09 am Title: Prologue

Wow! It sounds really interesting so far! Please continue! I want to know what happens to Shannon! :)

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/06 - 12:04 pm Title: Prologue

I love this so far, looking forward to an update!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 - 05:36 pm Title: Prologue

Oh, my God! I love this! I love Lost, and I love Dom and Billy, and LotR, obviously. I do hope that you continue this soon.

You must login (register) to review.