Reviews For Love Online
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed
Great, engaging story. :)
Date: 10/03/07 - 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This was an excellent chapter! Please add more soon. I'm dying to read more. this is definitely one of the best actor fics that I've red. ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks again. I hope you'll like it as it keeps going. If you haven't yet, you should read Remember When It Rained and Song Remains the Same on the josh groban fanboard. Part of this story will eventually coincide with part of those.
Date: 04/03/07 - 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Yay! I am so glad you updated! This is one of the best fics that I have read! Please add more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have a lot of it written, but I'm a college student and finding the time to type it up is a challenge. Thanks for reading.
Date: 01/02/07 - 11:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Please, please, please update! I need to read more! You are an awesome writer. Great job! ~God bless
Date: 27/10/06 - 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow, what an amazing story! I love the story line. It's so original. Great job! ~God bless
Date: 27/10/06 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Froli Signed
Hey, I really like how the story is progressing! The surprise visit from Dom was cool. Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting for the next chapter.
Date: 30/07/06 - 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: cantoallavita xX Signed
awww, i love it.
they were all pretty excited about meeting him, huh? haha. i thought that was pretty funny that she actually kept everything about Dom a secret.

Date: 09/07/06 - 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: kiashyel Signed
I must say dahling...I love this story. It's absolutely fabulous. And don't worry about the lack of reviews. If there's one thing I've learned about posting fanfics is that there's ALWAYS a lot of lurkers. I commend you for continuing to post. In case I haven't told you, I love the relationship between Shannon & Ian and Holloway is wonderful too. So when is Shannon going to get to see the guys shirtless? Let me know when you get to Dom-Laney time. Ta-ta love. *blows kiss*
Date: 29/06/06 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Interesting story idea, I'll keep reading tomorrow when I'm not so dead *yawns* hehehe. me like.
Date: 28/06/06 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: cantoallavita xX Signed
i'm sorry, i didn't know how to review on here... i found this story from... i think it was "The Song Remains The Same" on the Josh Groban message board...

this story's great! more, please :]
Date: 28/06/06 - 12:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Froli Signed
Wow! It sounds really interesting so far! Please continue! I want to know what happens to Shannon! :)
Date: 07/06/06 - 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Kim Signed
I love this so far, looking forward to an update!
Date: 13/05/06 - 08:04 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, my God! I love this! I love Lost, and I love Dom and Billy, and LotR, obviously. I do hope that you continue this soon.
Date: 09/05/06 - 01:36 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.