Reviews For Cold Iron
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: tinara Signed
That was very amusing. I can imagine them becoming good friends simply because they talk to each other normally, making jokes etc.
It's also a nice example how myths biuld up.
Tinara

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Jan 20 2010 06:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: sylc Signed
I enjoyed this story. I really like the idea of Arwen unwittingly inspiring a misconception about elves. I also enjoyed your portrayal of her friendship with Eowyn. Thank you for sharing this piece.

Author's Response: thanks! If you're a fan of other works besides Tolkien, I've also got a lot of fanfic on fanfiction.net
Date: Sep 09 2009 05:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ria Signed
This is my second time reading this witty story. I love the view of these two heroines it gives (especially Eowyn's pregnant munchies). The best part of the joke is that Arwen herself originated the myth that elves are allergic to iron.

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Dec 07 2007 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I loved this! Very funny and light, but incredibly well-written. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Jan 04 2007 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Mara Angel Signed
Did you really read the Edda? I'm beggining to look around to find it. I was surprised and glad to find a passage from it in a fanfiction.

Author's Response: Indeed I read Eddas and sagas! I'm a heathen. Email me if you'd like to converse.
Date: Dec 07 2006 10:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Very funny! I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Nov 05 2006 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed
I can almost see the entire scene. Nice work!

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Sep 24 2006 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
I really liked this! It's very cute and you write really well.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Jul 04 2006 12:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I certainly enjoyed that. No slightest hint of sue, I'm not saying that you write sues just that it's nice to find somthing that feels VERY Tolkien.


Author's Response: Thanks Wyn!
Date: May 11 2006 08:49 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.