Reviews For Landing in London
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/11 - 03:57 am Title: Chinese and Chickflicks.

PLEASE continue this hilariously b-e-a-utiful story as soon as you can!

Reviewer: Avadiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/08 - 04:09 pm Title: Chinese and Chickflicks.

Awe I like this, it's cute. They are so perfect for each other :)

Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 02:33 pm Title: Chinese and Chickflicks.

I finally have something bad to say about your story... :) (sorry) You made a huge mistake. Orlando LOVES adventure and traveling. He absolutely can NOT live without it. He's always doing something crazy, like jumping out of a plane. :) Just a pointer. And please don't break the nice friendship between these guys. Sure it's nice to have a romance, hell I LOVE romances, but you're going to fast. That's just my opinion, though. Otherwise, the only other tips I'd give you is spelling and repeats. (you said a couple things twice in the same spot, :) sorry)

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/06 - 08:49 pm Title: Chinese and Chickflicks.

tee, roxie is really one cool gal. nice job with this chapter.

Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/06 - 07:16 pm Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors.

I've said it before and I'll say it again. YOU'RE A FRICKIN' GENIOUS! Heck yes! Anyways, you're doing a wonderful job on this. I NEED TO KNOW MORE. :) ta.

Reviewer: Seafoam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:05 am Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors.

Sarah: Ahhh! This is such a cool story! Please update!

Jessica: *rolls eyes* I'll put on more detail than Sarah here. The plot is quite interesting, and Roxie is a very interesting character. I can't wait to see what you do with this!

-The Twins

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 01:37 am Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors.

teehee. I would have died by now. and that is the really great thing about this story -- you can relate with the characters and enjoy their story.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 01:35 am Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited.

hehhe, I do that trying-to-find-clothes thing a lot. I do discover things I thought I lost in my closet, and then I complain about having nothing to wear. :P I loove your story, it's so realistic and un-mary-sue like.

Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/06 - 04:49 pm Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited.

Hillarious, dramatic, LOVE IT! Great story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/06 - 04:42 pm Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks.

This has got to be one of the best actor fics I've ever read, so far. :) I love the OC, she's absolutely perfect for the story, of course. You're doing an awesome job on this, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/06 - 03:54 pm Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited.

HA I love this FAR too much! DO write some more.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/06 - 06:22 pm Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks.

Awww, god I LOVE this! Please write more! This is such a beautiful topic, and you've captured the High School scenario very well. I will leave reviews for every chapter, I swear.

Author's Response: Oh wow...thank you so much! I didn't know if I should keep doing the flashbacks to high school, but I probably will. Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 - 11:52 pm Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks.

geh this is so good! please continue. I'll be more specific if you want ;) just too dead right now to do an analysis.

You must login (register) to review.