Reviews For Landing in London
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks. Reviewer: linyuan Anonymous
linyuan0420
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
air max 2014
new balance shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
supra shoes sale
abercrombie outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
washington redskins jerseys
abercrombie outlet
golden state warriors
fred perry polo
mac cosmetics
ysl outlet
seahawks jersey
falcons jersey
oklahoma city thunder
saints jerseys
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike free run
marc jacobs sale
ed hardy tshirts
cincinnati bengals jerseys
converse shoes sale
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new york giants jerseys
instyler
los angeles clippers jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
salomon shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
nike soccer shoes
puma shoes
converse shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
lacoste pas cher
raiders jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
pittsburgh steelers jersey
kobe 9
jordan 13
celine outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
indianapolis colts jerseys
valentino outlet
miami heat jersey
nike free running
miami dolphins jerseys
chicago bulls
valentino shoes
redskins jerseys
ravens jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
nike free running
mizuno shoes
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jersey
mizuno running shoes
air max 90
new york knicks
puma outlet
dallas cowboys jersey
fred perry polo shirts
49ers jersey
denver broncos jerseys
jordan 4
nike outlet
miami heat
eagles jerseys
boston celtics
packers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
bengals jersey
atlanta falcons jersey
jordan 11
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers
cardinals jersey
foamposite shoes
colts jerseys
air max uk
polo pas cher
hollister canada
chiefs jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
los angeles clippers
los angeles lakers
nike air max uk
san antonio spurs
jets jersey
instyler ionic styler
abercrombie outlet
nike roshe run
vans shoes
new york knicks jersey
air jordan 11
tods outlet
new balance outlet
ed hardy clothing
nike trainers uk
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
cheap nike shoes sale
nike trainers
new england patriots jerseys
nike foamposite
tods shoes
nike free 5
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 2014
tods outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
bears jerseys
chicago blackhawks jerseys
new york jets jerseys
nike outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet online
mac cosmetics sale
nike outlet store
tommy hilfiger uk
steelers jerseys
air jordan 13
nike roshe run shoes
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
carolina jerseys
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 90
nike outlet store
chicago bears jerseys
patriots jerseys
air jordan 4
vans outlet
giants jersey
hollister
giuseppe zanotti outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
ysl outlet online
vikings jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
chicago blackhawks
nike mercurial
abercrombie and fitch
Date: 04/19/16 11:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chinese and Chickflicks. Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
PLEASE continue this hilariously b-e-a-utiful story as soon as you can!
Date: 06/15/11 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chinese and Chickflicks. Reviewer: Avadiel Signed
Awe I like this, it's cute. They are so perfect for each other :)
Date: 10/19/08 12:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chinese and Chickflicks. Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed
I finally have something bad to say about your story... :) (sorry) You made a huge mistake. Orlando LOVES adventure and traveling. He absolutely can NOT live without it. He's always doing something crazy, like jumping out of a plane. :) Just a pointer. And please don't break the nice friendship between these guys. Sure it's nice to have a romance, hell I LOVE romances, but you're going to fast. That's just my opinion, though. Otherwise, the only other tips I'd give you is spelling and repeats. (you said a couple things twice in the same spot, :) sorry)
Date: 06/08/06 10:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chinese and Chickflicks. Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
tee, roxie is really one cool gal. nice job with this chapter.
Date: 06/06/06 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors. Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed
I've said it before and I'll say it again. YOU'RE A FRICKIN' GENIOUS! Heck yes! Anyways, you're doing a wonderful job on this. I NEED TO KNOW MORE. :) ta.
Date: 06/05/06 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors. Reviewer: Seafoam Signed
Sarah: Ahhh! This is such a cool story! Please update!

Jessica: *rolls eyes* I'll put on more detail than Sarah here. The plot is quite interesting, and Roxie is a very interesting character. I can't wait to see what you do with this!

-The Twins
Date: 06/04/06 05:05 am [Report This]
Title: Sticky Ricky and Other High School Terrors. Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
teehee. I would have died by now. and that is the really great thing about this story -- you can relate with the characters and enjoy their story.
Date: 06/01/06 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited. Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
hehhe, I do that trying-to-find-clothes thing a lot. I do discover things I thought I lost in my closet, and then I complain about having nothing to wear. :P I loove your story, it's so realistic and un-mary-sue like.
Date: 06/01/06 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited. Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed
Hillarious, dramatic, LOVE IT! Great story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Date: 06/01/06 12:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks. Reviewer: Eruwaedhiel Signed
This has got to be one of the best actor fics I've ever read, so far. :) I love the OC, she's absolutely perfect for the story, of course. You're doing an awesome job on this, keep up the good work!
Date: 06/01/06 12:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Calls After Midnight Are Strictly Prohibited. Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HA I love this FAR too much! DO write some more.
Date: 06/01/06 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks. Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Awww, god I LOVE this! Please write more! This is such a beautiful topic, and you've captured the High School scenario very well. I will leave reviews for every chapter, I swear.

Author's Response: Oh wow...thank you so much! I didn't know if I should keep doing the flashbacks to high school, but I probably will. Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!
Date: 05/30/06 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Phonecalls and Flashbacks. Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
geh this is so good! please continue. I'll be more specific if you want ;) just too dead right now to do an analysis.
Date: 05/29/06 07:52 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.