You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
That was great. I'm really not that big a fan if hobbits but this was really good. i like it a lot, keep writing. I think that it was really good that you kept your chapters from rolling on and on or else some of your potential readers would mark it off as too long, it was a very good thing that you didn't. Thank you for writing this, i had a fun time reading,


Author's Response: Thanks Syril! Oh, I will definitely keep writing. ;)
Date: 05/07/06 - 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
ee, how good of an almost ending!
Date: 05/07/06 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Awww, that's so sweet.
Date: 04/07/06 - 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Ah, a very nice solution, in a mimic of the Actual destroying of the One Ring. I liked it. At least it's gone now.

Author's Response: Thanks Syril! I've actually had this image in my head since I started writing Nine for Mortal Men. I didn't use it in that story, and I liked the way the destruction of the Nine turned out, but I couldn't get the image out of my mind. So I had to put it in another story of course! lol
Date: 04/07/06 - 03:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Ahh, dandilions are sooo troublesome. i hope they have fun.

The cow part was nice

Author's Response: Syril, thanks for all the reviews, I see you've been reading a lot this weekend! lol. I hope you like the grand finale.
Date: 03/07/06 - 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
I think Sam is mean.
Date: 03/07/06 - 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
I like this, how you've turned a usually female issue around to a male. very interesting.
Date: 03/07/06 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
AHHH! yay, gythia, you worked in separation/divorce! great job. this is turning out really well.
Date: 03/07/06 - 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed

Pippin, he must come back!

I like this, it's fun, very fast.
Date: 03/07/06 - 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Aww, how sweet. i like how you're including and comparing the relationships between the children and Merry and Pippin. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks Syril!
Date: 26/06/06 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Ahh, that was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks Syril! Hope you like future chapters too!
Date: 02/06/06 - 08:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.