Reviews For Alive, Yet Dead
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
That was really good! Totally Two Towers.

Author's Response: I was trying to bring in the concept of the dead marshes and also the battle at Helm's Deep :) Thanks for the review! ~iggybaby
Date: Apr 20 2011 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Poignant. Just beautiful.

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you for the review! ~iggybaby
Date: Oct 27 2009 07:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
You are great. I'm watching you! *Has HUGE grin on her face.*

Author's Response: *blushes* I just watch alot of LOTR and listen to alot of musice. Thats where I usually get all my ideas for poetry. Thnax for the review! Iggybaby
Date: Jul 13 2008 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Deadly Shadow Signed
*cry* this is sad but beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Your thoughts are much appreciated.rniggybaby
Date: Feb 21 2008 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
hmmm. this can be allied to a lot of situations in the two towers. Rohan, Frodo and Gollum, Gondor, FAramirs...
I like it. it's very accurate.

Author's Response: why thank you. Very much appreciated. iggybaby
Date: May 30 2007 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Ooh! I like it a lot!! Makes me feel sad but 'tis very very good! :) Whenever I try and right a poem it comes out like crap, diz is great!

Author's Response: i wrote right after i saw a trailer about the two towers because of all the sadness and war i saw. iggybaby
Date: Nov 15 2006 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
This is really good! It could be me, but it seems more 'mature' then the other one. Perhaps because you manage to speak about the destruction, fear and death in war in 20 verses, which is quite difficult to achieve. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! Glad you liked it! iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks alot! Glad you liked it! iggybaby
Date: Jul 03 2006 07:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
this is really pretty and lyrical. it has a nice rhythm and it conveys the emotions of Helms Deep (and other battles) really well. Nice! (much better than I could ever write poetry, haha) :D

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I'm very proud about this poem. But it's true! I did write this poem after watching the battle at Helm's Deep.
Date: Jun 20 2006 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed
You must have just added these poems right? Because you're online right now!

Love your poem; it's very sad. You've got a gift for writing poetry, unlike me! ;-)

Author's Response: i thought i already responded to this! oh well.
Date: Jun 17 2006 06:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.