Reviews For Unforgettable
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 110 (Book Four : Chapter 21) Reviewer: Erestor_Fan Signed
Oh my, what a position to place poor glorfindel in. Huggles to him!
Date: Feb 08 2010 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 110 (Book Four : Chapter 21) Reviewer: Erulisse Anonymous
Oh my. And poor Glorfindel is again backed into a corner with few ways out to be seen. Turgon is such a stick in the mud! Can't wait for the next twist in this tangled tale.

- Erulisse
Date: Feb 07 2010 02:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 109 (Book Four : Chapter 20) Reviewer: Erulisse Anonymous
I came across this story a few weeks ago and was thrilled to see that you had posted three new chapters over the past couple of days. I love the depth of the relationships that you have developed here and it is refreshing to have some serious thought brought to my favorite city, Gondolin. Thank you SO much.

- Erulisse
Date: Jan 27 2010 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 108 (Book Four : Chapter 19) Reviewer: Erestor_Fan Signed
I must admit, I very nearly jumped in joy at seeing this!! :) I am so very happy, I had a wonderful fanfiction weekend now. Thank you!

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you've been having a great weekend... don't look now, but there's another chapter!
Date: Jan 24 2010 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 107 (Book Four :: Chapter 18) Reviewer: Rowenriel Signed
This is such a beautiful chapter, I love the glimpse of Eresse's powers and the fact that he uses them for Glorfindel's benefit.
This is absolutely my all time favourite LOTR fanfic.

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I've enjoyed exploring Erestor/Eresse's abilities. The story that will follow this one goes a bit more into all of that... of course, I need to finish this one first! Which means, I best get back to it...
Date: Jan 18 2010 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erestor_Fan Signed
I can not describe the leap of joy my heart made when I saw another chapter posted! excellent!

Author's Response: ^_^ It was quite unexpected, but I had the day off and was nudged last night by Thranduil_Oropherion. Yay for Eagles, because I had NO idea how to write myself out of that otherwise. Someday, maybe I'll come up with a plan or something on how this story is supposed to go... nah, why start now :D Glad you're enjoying the adventure!
Date: Jan 18 2010 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 106 (Book Four : Chapter 17) Reviewer: Erestor_Fan Signed
I am loving this story! Well, I actually love the whole AU, but this story is one of the best from it ;) . Keep up the great work please!
Date: Dec 07 2009 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 106 (Book Four : Chapter 17) Reviewer: Faoiltierna Signed
Hm...I am strangely fascinated by this story and where you intend to go with this...
I mean, I know where it ultimately goes...I have read the 3rd and 4th age stories (love those too!)...but this epic stumps me a little. I had no idea Glorfindel had a son! Will he (or the others) show up in the 4th age?
Date: Dec 07 2009 05:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 105 (Book Four : Chapter 16) Reviewer: danira Signed
fianlly a new chapter and what a wonderful one...so now is glorfindel a father too....how sweet..but the poor guy was too nervous so he gets himself drunk...omk..i have a really funny picture before my eyes but.....i wonder why his wie is so nasty....please dont let me wait so long for another chapter.pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaase!!!!:-)
Date: Dec 06 2009 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 104 (Book Four: Chapter 15) Reviewer: danira Signed
wow again wonderful chapter..omg now glorfindel knows about the real father of the child....poor one...so i just hope that one day erestor will find it out......its not fair that all lie to him.....cant wait to read more from you
Date: Jun 18 2009 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 103 (Book Four: Chapter 14) Reviewer: danira Signed
oh oh interesting..i wonder if others will get to know that erestor writes it but he tried to destroy it..i hope to read more of it soon
Date: May 11 2009 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 101 (Book Four: Chapter 12) Reviewer: danira Signed
wow what a wonderful story......i dont know what elae to say i feel so asorry for both glorfindel and erestor.they both love each other without the other knowing it...and i still wonder what erestor was going to do bfore the messenger arives aND TOLD HIM TJt his wive is going to become her baby...wonderful story please post more of it soon-.i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! Luckily this is part of a long continuity of stories I'm working on, and I'm an 'eventual happy ending' person... next chapter posted!
Date: May 03 2009 08:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 79 (Book Three: Chapter 17) Reviewer: Lissa Signed
Zhie, what a wonderful story! I enjoy every new chapter you give us - hopefully there'll soon be another one up!
Date: Jul 13 2008 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52 (Book Two : Chapter 14) Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Love this fic! :D
Date: Mar 17 2008 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10) Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed
ooo please write more! this is great!
Date: Feb 04 2008 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10) Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed
ooo please write more! this is great!
Date: Feb 04 2008 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 (Book Two : Chapter 8) Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapters!
Date: Jan 30 2008 02:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hey, do you have a list of your stories for this series in chronologixal order somewhere? Only I thought I found one the other day, but I can't seem to find it now ^_^

Author's Response: I did, but my computer crashed in October and my web host had issues... consequently, there isn't one at the moment... I'm hoping to remedy that very, very soon!
Date: Jan 20 2008 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, the cuteness!
Date: Jan 20 2008 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Please update soon! I desperately want to find out what's wrong with Glorfindel, and the link to the site containing the whole story made me VERY confused... I couldn't find the story anywhere

Author's Response: try this link... http://phoenix.zhie.usrnJust added chapter 36 on this archive, though ^_^
Date: Jan 20 2008 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:O What's wrong with Glorfindel?! And mmm, the cake sounds nice! :D
Date: Jan 20 2008 10:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Le gasp! The sweetness! It's amazing what true friends will do for each other!
Date: Jan 20 2008 09:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Things are about to get VERY interesting!
Date: Jan 20 2008 09:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD I love this fic! Please update soon!
Date: Jan 18 2008 03:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.