Reviews For Unforgettable
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 105 (Book Four : Chapter 16) Reviewer: danira Signed
fianlly a new chapter and what a wonderful now is glorfindel a father sweet..but the poor guy was too nervous so he gets himself drunk...omk..i have a really funny picture before my eyes but.....i wonder why his wie is so nasty....please dont let me wait so long for another chapter.pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaase!!!!:-)
Date: 06/12/09 - 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 104 (Book Four: Chapter 15) Reviewer: danira Signed
wow again wonderful chapter..omg now glorfindel knows about the real father of the child....poor i just hope that one day erestor will find it out......its not fair that all lie to him.....cant wait to read more from you
Date: 18/06/09 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 103 (Book Four: Chapter 14) Reviewer: danira Signed
oh oh interesting..i wonder if others will get to know that erestor writes it but he tried to destroy it..i hope to read more of it soon
Date: 11/05/09 - 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 101 (Book Four: Chapter 12) Reviewer: danira Signed
wow what a wonderful story......i dont know what elae to say i feel so asorry for both glorfindel and erestor.they both love each other without the other knowing it...and i still wonder what erestor was going to do bfore the messenger arives aND TOLD HIM TJt his wive is going to become her baby...wonderful story please post more of it soon-.i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! Luckily this is part of a long continuity of stories I'm working on, and I'm an 'eventual happy ending' person... next chapter posted!
Date: 03/05/09 - 08:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 79 (Book Three: Chapter 17) Reviewer: Lissa Signed
Zhie, what a wonderful story! I enjoy every new chapter you give us - hopefully there'll soon be another one up!
Date: 13/07/08 - 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52 (Book Two : Chapter 14) Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Love this fic! :D
Date: 17/03/08 - 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10) Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed
ooo please write more! this is great!
Date: 04/02/08 - 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10) Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed
ooo please write more! this is great!
Date: 04/02/08 - 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 (Book Two : Chapter 8) Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapters!
Date: 30/01/08 - 02:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hey, do you have a list of your stories for this series in chronologixal order somewhere? Only I thought I found one the other day, but I can't seem to find it now ^_^

Author's Response: I did, but my computer crashed in October and my web host had issues... consequently, there isn't one at the moment... I'm hoping to remedy that very, very soon!
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, the cuteness!
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Please update soon! I desperately want to find out what's wrong with Glorfindel, and the link to the site containing the whole story made me VERY confused... I couldn't find the story anywhere

Author's Response: try this link... http://phoenix.zhie.usrnJust added chapter 36 on this archive, though ^_^
Date: 20/01/08 - 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:O What's wrong with Glorfindel?! And mmm, the cake sounds nice! :D
Date: 20/01/08 - 10:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Le gasp! The sweetness! It's amazing what true friends will do for each other!
Date: 20/01/08 - 09:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Things are about to get VERY interesting!
Date: 20/01/08 - 09:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD I love this fic! Please update soon!
Date: 18/01/08 - 03:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.