Reviews For Unforgettable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/09 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 105 (Book Four : Chapter 16)

fianlly a new chapter and what a wonderful one...so now is glorfindel a father too....how sweet..but the poor guy was too nervous so he gets himself drunk...omk..i have a really funny picture before my eyes but.....i wonder why his wie is so nasty....please dont let me wait so long for another chapter.pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaase!!!!:-)

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/09 - 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 104 (Book Four: Chapter 15)

wow again wonderful chapter..omg now glorfindel knows about the real father of the child....poor one...so i just hope that one day erestor will find it out......its not fair that all lie to him.....cant wait to read more from you

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/09 - 05:04 am Title: Chapter 103 (Book Four: Chapter 14)

oh oh interesting..i wonder if others will get to know that erestor writes it but he tried to destroy it..i hope to read more of it soon

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/09 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 101 (Book Four: Chapter 12)

wow what a wonderful story......i dont know what elae to say i feel so asorry for both glorfindel and erestor.they both love each other without the other knowing it...and i still wonder what erestor was going to do bfore the messenger arives aND TOLD HIM TJt his wive is going to become her baby...wonderful story please post more of it soon-.i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! Luckily this is part of a long continuity of stories I'm working on, and I'm an 'eventual happy ending' person... next chapter posted!

Reviewer: Lissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/08 - 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 79 (Book Three: Chapter 17)

Zhie, what a wonderful story! I enjoy every new chapter you give us - hopefully there'll soon be another one up!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/08 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 52 (Book Two : Chapter 14)

Love this fic! :D

Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10)

ooo please write more! this is great!

Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 48 (Book Two : Chapter 10)

ooo please write more! this is great!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/08 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 46 (Book Two : Chapter 8)

Great chapters!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, do you have a list of your stories for this series in chronologixal order somewhere? Only I thought I found one the other day, but I can't seem to find it now ^_^

Author's Response: I did, but my computer crashed in October and my web host had issues... consequently, there isn't one at the moment... I'm hoping to remedy that very, very soon!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 37

Aw, the cuteness!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 35

Please update soon! I desperately want to find out what's wrong with Glorfindel, and the link to the site containing the whole story made me VERY confused... I couldn't find the story anywhere

Author's Response: try this link... http://phoenix.zhie.usrnJust added chapter 36 on this archive, though ^_^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 34

:O What's wrong with Glorfindel?! And mmm, the cake sounds nice! :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 28

Le gasp! The sweetness! It's amazing what true friends will do for each other!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 26

Ooh! Things are about to get VERY interesting!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/08 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 22

XD I love this fic! Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.