You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/06 - 02:19 am Title: 2/2

hmm interesting i like it i will READ ON!!!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/06 - 07:08 am Title: 1/2

Oh sorry sivan, war isn't a fun thing either. I don't mind if its short, just as long as its written by you. And YES i cant wait for the next part!
Yun

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/06 - 02:37 pm Title: 2/2

O_O
awww
^_^
i dunno
but that was awesome

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/06 - 02:35 pm Title: 1/2

ooh
^_^
haha
sorry
but its funny...Yellowleaf..
:D
poor Legolas

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/06 - 05:39 am Title: 2/2

You updated...finally... but that was a little short. *cries* aww i cant wait for the next chapter. Sivan i really am enjoying this story so much i thought i should let you know,
Yun

Author's Response: i did it as fast as i could though my RL is really sucked right now, and i'm afraid that there a war ahead in my country. Forgive for the shory one, my dear, but i believe that you love more the 3th part of it... Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: pippinrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/06 - 03:44 am Title: 2/2

please hurry please...

Author's Response: i did it as fast as i could though my RL is really sucked right now, and i'm afraid that there a war ahead in my country. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/06 - 10:18 am Title: 1/2

OH SIVAN U MEANIE! that i would say is ur best so far i absolutely loved every single bit of that please continue *is attempting to wait everso patiently but it isnt working*
Yun

Author's Response: Me? Meanie? lol! I'm glad that you love it. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: pippinrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/06 - 02:33 am Title: 1/2

can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: Thank you, hope that was good. Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.