You must login (register) to review.
Title: 2/2 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hmm interesting i like it i will READ ON!!!
Date: 11/12/06 - 09:19 pm [Report This]
Title: 1/2 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Oh sorry sivan, war isn't a fun thing either. I don't mind if its short, just as long as its written by you. And YES i cant wait for the next part!
Yun
Date: 22/07/06 - 03:08 am [Report This]
Title: 2/2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_O
awww
^_^
i dunno
but that was awesome
Date: 16/07/06 - 10:37 am [Report This]
Title: 1/2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh
^_^
haha
sorry
but its funny...Yellowleaf..
:D
poor Legolas
Date: 16/07/06 - 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: 2/2 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
You updated...finally... but that was a little short. *cries* aww i cant wait for the next chapter. Sivan i really am enjoying this story so much i thought i should let you know,
Yun

Author's Response: i did it as fast as i could though my RL is really sucked right now, and i'm afraid that there a war ahead in my country. Forgive for the shory one, my dear, but i believe that you love more the 3th part of it... Sivan Shemesh
Date: 15/07/06 - 01:39 am [Report This]
Title: 2/2 Reviewer: pippinrocks Signed
please hurry please...

Author's Response: i did it as fast as i could though my RL is really sucked right now, and i'm afraid that there a war ahead in my country. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 14/07/06 - 11:44 pm [Report This]
Title: 1/2 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
OH SIVAN U MEANIE! that i would say is ur best so far i absolutely loved every single bit of that please continue *is attempting to wait everso patiently but it isnt working*
Yun

Author's Response: Me? Meanie? lol! I'm glad that you love it. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 30/06/06 - 06:18 am [Report This]
Title: 1/2 Reviewer: pippinrocks Signed
can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: Thank you, hope that was good. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 28/06/06 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.