Reviews For Cold War
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/06/12 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one

very enjoyable :) you're a wonderful writer and i love your stories ^-^

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one

This story inspired my story on my Shadow Maiden account.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one

Shalom! I like this story a lot and I'm glad we get to see the snowball fight!! By the way, I love the twins too, particularly Elladan.

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/07 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 5 - Epilogue

Very funny. I'd love to have a snowball fight with the twins, Elrond and Glorfindel. Maybe throw Erestor in there as well. Congrats

Author's Response: Don't throw a bunny to me, i'm a bunny magnet. *grin*rnrnHannon-le for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it,rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 3. - Daylight: Round Three or Poor Estel...

Very cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, last chapter will show appearance soon. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it, and hope you'll love the last chapter as well. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 3. - Daylight: Round Three or Poor Estel...

Poor Estel! Nothing worse than being sick!

Author's Response: Yep, it's the best thing to happen in the cold... i know... grin... *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

LOL!
Sneaky Elrond.

Author's Response: Yep. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one

hee hee hee.
snowball fights with elflings and little estel! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.