Reviews For Cold War
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
very enjoyable :) you're a wonderful writer and i love your stories ^-^
Date: Jun 27 2012 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one Reviewer: Daewen Signed
This story inspired my story on my Shadow Maiden account.
Date: Oct 27 2009 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Shalom! I like this story a lot and I'm glad we get to see the snowball fight!! By the way, I love the twins too, particularly Elladan.
Date: Dec 11 2008 06:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Epilogue Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
Very funny. I'd love to have a snowball fight with the twins, Elrond and Glorfindel. Maybe throw Erestor in there as well. Congrats

Author's Response: Don't throw a bunny to me, i'm a bunny magnet. *grin*rnrnHannon-le for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it,rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: Sep 06 2007 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3. - Daylight: Round Three or Poor Estel... Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed
Very cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, last chapter will show appearance soon. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it, and hope you'll love the last chapter as well. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: Mar 31 2007 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3. - Daylight: Round Three or Poor Estel... Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Poor Estel! Nothing worse than being sick!

Author's Response: Yep, it's the best thing to happen in the cold... i know... grin... *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: Jul 19 2006 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
LOL!
Sneaky Elrond.

Author's Response: Yep. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: Jul 19 2006 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Daylight: Round one Reviewer: Eryn Signed
hee hee hee.
snowball fights with elflings and little estel! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: Jul 19 2006 02:31 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.