You must login (register) to review.
Title: Points Reviewer: Legolas-AragornLover Signed
I don't get it. :(
Date: 31/03/11 - 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Enigma Signed
If it is possible to cry silently with mirth in an attempt that no one will look over my shoulder to see what I'm reading (he he) then that is exactly what I'm doing. I think I may well have burst a vein with the effort. Sorry for the images. I love it. Especially the last line. I applaud you, my friend. *stands and applauds, before realising that people are beginning to look over her shoulder and sits again surreptitiously* Kudos to you, and I can't wait to read Legolas's chappie!! Eee!!
Date: 22/02/08 - 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: belkar bitterleaf Signed
lol very amusing, I love the audineces input throughout te story
Date: 09/01/08 - 03:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Queen of the Unknown Signed
This is so hilarious!
Date: 09/11/07 - 07:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Junior Signed
Hahaha. My life finally has a point now i have read this story.
Date: 11/05/07 - 03:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Junior Signed
Hahaha. My life finally has a point now i have read this story.
Date: 11/05/07 - 03:10 am [Report This]
Title: Points Reviewer: Junior Signed
Haha im so confused that words have lost all meaning.
Date: 11/05/07 - 03:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: jules14 Signed
I like this; it definitely makes me chuckle. I hate all those slash pairings that make absolutely no sense.
Date: 01/12/06 - 08:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
OMG! That was hilarious! Every so often it's nice to read something that is just so funny, with a bit of intelligence behind the writing. Very well done, I'm looking forward to more!
~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~
Date: 26/11/06 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Ria Signed
Hehehe. I particularly like the authorial inserts ("**He then goes on to describe how Chess Is Like A Battle. This is sexy. However, it goes on for longer than we thought, and we scroll down past it.**")
RS

Author's Response: haha thanks...i totally know how it feels to click on a romance fic and there be like a TON of explanations and descriptions, and you skip past them to get to the good stuff lol
Date: 03/10/06 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Llrael Signed
Heehee I do love your reader inserts, they're hilarious! Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: :-D
Date: 23/07/06 - 06:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Parody is certainly your thing, Kim. But if you still need a new genre, try just plain olf humor. there's lots of room to do anything you wish with it, because humor is a very broad genre. I loved this, it is very... funny. I laughed several times. Great Job! :D

Author's Response: thanks, I'll give it a shot!
Date: 06/07/06 - 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: gythia Signed
this is funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, gythia.
Date: 04/07/06 - 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chess Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
hahaa, that mascara thing was funny, it sounds like something Denethor could have done. :P

Author's Response: HA I know. I think I'm going to write him a fic at one point or another.
Date: 04/07/06 - 10:38 am [Report This]
Title: Points Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Interesting...

Author's Response: **Shrugs** Well, maybe it will get better by chap three. I'm actually pondering taking it down and totally revising it and then posting it again. We'll see.
Date: 04/07/06 - 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: Points Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
oh my...

how... er, interesting...

but it looks to be funny.

hair care products...

Author's Response: I know...I wish I had picked another genre now. Very little to do with this one except "Oh, they're all gay, isn't that funny?" I can already tell that this will be trying my patience. Well, stick with me. Maybe things will lighten up. Not unlike Eomer's hair. Hee hee.
Date: 03/07/06 - 11:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.