Reviews For Lim Aear
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/15 - 08:16 am Title: Prologue

20150406wengdongdong
louis vuitton handbags
beats solo
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
hogan shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hermes birkin
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
ray ban glasses
ray ban sunglasses sale
oakley sunglases
hollister clothing
coach factory outlet
chanel handbags
celine outlet
christian louboutin
retro jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors
mulberry handbags
lebron james basketball shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
burberry outlet online
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses uk
jordan 6 cigar
coach outlet online
burberry outlet
christian louboutin
abercrombie
tods shoes
michael kors purse
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglass
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban uk
coach purses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory online
louis vuitton
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban clubmaster
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
hollister clothing
prada uk
tory burch outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
tory burch sale
michael kors
kate spade
michael kors
coach outlet store online
insanity workout
oakley vault
michael kors watches
michael kors uk
retro jordans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors
lebron james shoes
coach outlet
prada shoes
michael kors watches
louis vuitton
jordan 4
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet stores
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ray bans
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
michael kors
tory burch outlet online
air max 2015
michael kors bags
michael kors canada
michael kors
coach factory outlet online
jordan 13
cheap jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion
abercrombie and fitch new york
jordan 11 concord
toms shoes
timberland boots
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet
mont blanc pens
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton handbags
cheap toms
true religion outlet
jordan 11 gamma blue
mont blanc pens
ray ban aviator
marc jacobs
abercrombie
hollister clothing store
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
p90x workouts
michael kors outlet online
air jordan 13
fitflops clearance
louis vuitton
gucci outlet
christian louboutin sale
hollister
cheap louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban outlet
beats by dr dre
ray ban glasses
michael kors handbags
juicy couture
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
concords 11
coach factory online
ray ban eyeglasses
celine
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
kevin durant shoes
adidas shoes
abercrombie store
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
toms shoes
cheap jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley sunglass
cheap lululemon
ray ban sunglasses
ray bans
michael kors
replica watches
michael kors outlet online
jordan 8
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
hollister co
pandora charms
louis vuitton
oakley galsses
hollister
oakley sunglasses cheap
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses cheap
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet
hollister outlet
jordan 13
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton uk
gucci outlet
coach outlet
gucci handbags
celine outlet
mulberry uk
polo ralph lauren home
christian louboutin
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton
true religion
louis vuitton handbags
jordan 11 gamma blue
coach outlet store online
chanel bags
burberry outlet
burberry scarf
lululemon
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors watches
coach factory
coach factory
abercrombie & fitch
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
true religion
coach factory outlet online
abercrombie kids
coach outlet
michael kors
timberland boots
marc jacobs
coco chanel
chanel handbags
coach factory
coach factorty outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet
hollister kids
abercrombie
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
coach canada outlet
coach outlet
air jordan 11
oakley sunglasses
fitflops
louis vuitton purses
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory
michael kors outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
dior handbags
pandara jewelry
black timberland boots
kors outlet
jordan concords
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jerseys
kate spade
abercrombie & fitch
michael kors uk
coach factory online
chanel handbags
coach factory outlet
tods outlet
cheap ray bans
ray ban sunglasses uk
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses outlet
toms outlet
fitflop shoes
kobe shoes
abercrombie fitch
gucci outlet
timberland boots
cheap jordans
michael kors uk
lebron james shoes 2015
nike shoes
jeremy scott adidas
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban aviators
black timberland boots
tory burch outlet
jordan 11s
coach outlet
tod's shoes
chanel handbags
toms outlet
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
coach handbags
ralph lauren sale
michael kors outlet online
toms outlet
michael kors
abercrombie and fitch
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
jordan 11
true religion
chanel outlet
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglass
jordan 3
abercrombie
michael kors canada
jordan 6
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors
north face outlet
abercrombie
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 4
the north face
abercrombie
coach outlet
michael kors canada
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan retro
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
hollister
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair strighteners
michael kors handbags
football jerseys
cheap jerseys
michael kors
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin
tod's shoes
louis vuitton handbags
pandora charms
fendi outlet
coach factory
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
abercrombie store
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
gucci shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
jordan 13
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
www.louisvuitton.com
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors
lebron james shoes
gucci uk
jordan 11 low
ralph lauren
yoga pants
michael kors outlet
rolex watches outlet
jordan 11 low
timberland earthkeepers
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet online
oakley vault
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors bag
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin
timberlands
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
prescription sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban outlet
prada outlet
jordan 4s
abercrombie
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban watyfarer
michael kors outlet
celine
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
coach factorty outlet
chanel uk
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
chanel outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
red christian louboutin
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin sale
jeremy scott shoes
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan 11s
fitflops
gucci
mont blanc
red heels
hollister clothing
fitflop footwear
louis vuitton
ray ban canada
coach factory outlet
michael kors
coach factory outlet
nike roshe run
chi flat iron
michael kors uk
jordan 3s
mont blanc
coach factory store online
jordan 11
michael kors handbags
micahel kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
replica watches
copy watches
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
jrodan retro
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing store
www.louisvuitton.com
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors bag
gucci uk
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
marc by marc jacobs

Reviewer: Erethren Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/09 - 12:39 am Title: Epilogue

sipply breath-taking! I can't believe how beutifuly it's writen. Never in My life has a story held me so strongly, and that means a lot coming from me. I've been a little bite of a book critic sence I learned how to read, family and friends say I should be one, that I'd be feared by authors everywhere. Great work! Keep it up.

Author's Response: Hello there! I am really happy you have enjoyed the story and I really appreciate your praise. I hope you will like my other story, 'Sleeping Beauty', as well!

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/09 - 01:38 am Title: Chapter 15

omg thats so sad but i love it!

Author's Response: Hello, I have just noticed your reviews! I am ashamed to say I have stopped checking this story, which is why I didn't reply sooner. I am glad you enjoyed the story and thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 13

omg this is so amazing i love it!!!

Reviewer: Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/08 - 04:38 am Title: Epilogue

WOW. WOW. WOW. WOW. WOW!!!!!
Loved every word of it!

Author's Response: Hi, I never replied to you either! *so embarrassed* WOW, thank you so much!! *huge smile* Thank you for reading my story!

Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 - 11:37 pm Title: Epilogue

I had something I HAD to do today. BUT... I found this story..and couldn't stop reading it until I got to the end. Love, Love, LOVED IT! (uh in case you couldn't tell!)

Author's Response: Oh my God, I just realised I never replied to your review! I'm so caught up with my new story, that I rarely ever check upon this one! Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm really happy you enjoyed the story! :-D

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 - 12:26 am Title: Epilogue

*cries* It was so beautiful! I loved it! I cant believe its over! But it was such a happy ending! I enjoyed reading your creation!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! I really appreciate them, more so because it was my first story! I'll be posting my new story today, so check it out if you have the time!

Reviewer: The Dragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 05:46 am Title: Epilogue

Oooh lovely ending! I really almost hated you at the end of the last chapter :-)

Please keep writing!

Author's Response: LOL, yeah many people thought I would make it all a hallucination at some point in the chapter! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! I hope you will like the new one as well! Thank you very much for your review!

Reviewer: Raine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 28

I will kill you now. I can guess what happened, idiot. I just need to know what DID!!!
Egh, your stories are too good. Update or die. :K
Now.
You haven't updated...
Still haven't...
I'm waiting...
EGH!!! Die!
Wait... if you die, you can't finish the story...
UPDATE NOW! THEN DIE!
Egh.
Now.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to disappoint you, but I'm still alive... :-P Thank you for your reviews, look for an update later on today.

Reviewer: Raine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yeah. Officially. Forever. I hate you. :K

Reviewer: Raine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 23

Ouch. Heh. Poor Legolas...
Your story is awesome, great job so far!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 28

oh no how can you leave it like that sob
no but really good chapter thanks for writing

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for your review! :-)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/07 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 27

nooooo you can't do that
seriously is that the end sob


Author's Response: Seriously, it's not. :-P Check back for the next chapter later on today! Thank you very much for your review!

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/04/07 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 27

NO! You did NOT just do that! Oh. MY. GOD! You evil, nasty woman! *beats head on desk* Tissues...I need tissues. *sobs* That is horrible. And I do no like you anymore. *grin* Great job. ~NiRi
PS...you owe me for that. I expect you to read Affinity of the Fear now. *sticks out tongue*

Author's Response: Hey NiRi! Thank you very much for your review! Well, don't hate me too much, coz there will be another chapter posted later on today... :-P I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! P.S.: I *did* read your wonderful story! Actually, I stopped at chapter 8 because I had to catch my plane to Paris... I have a small paper where I keep notes of what I liked in your story (which is quite a lot of things!) so that I won't forget them when I write my review! *hugz*

Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

ooh nice so far.... can't wait to read more!

also, i kinda need someone to review 'reminisce' for me, i just kinda need to know if anyone likes and and maybe some constructive critisism, since apparently you can write amazingly well. thanks and can't wait to read more!

~~dragonfly

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I promise I will try to find some free time and check out your story!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 26

argh noooo cliff hanger
this story is really good can't wait for your update
thanks for writing
xxxxx

Author's Response: Thank YOU very much for your reviews! :-) I'm very happy that you like the story! Check back for an update today!

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/07 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 26

EEP! You just HAD to end the chapter there, didn't you? LOL. Very great . . . update soon!

Author's Response: LOL I just love cliff hangers, what can I say? :-P But I won't keep you too long in suspense this time... check back for an update today! Thank you once more for your review!

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/07 - 02:46 am Title: Chapter 25

This was, in my opinion, a rather powerful chapter. Keep it up! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and your support!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/07 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 25

ooooo cliff hanger
really good
please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/07 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 24

First off, sorry about your medical problems! Hope it's all alright now.

That was fantastic, mellon-nin! Again, I loved the intensity of it all.

I'm not sure what your opinions are, but I'm personally inclined to take Legolas' side entirely. Of course, in a modern-day setting, his behaviour would be atrocious and inexcusable. But this isn't the modern world, and he is behaving in perfect accordance with the customs of those times. I think Elaine was extremely immature, actually. As a modern woman she has at least some understanding of customs in ancient times, whereas the Elves can't be expected to understand any of her culture. I'm all for compromise, but she really should respect his beliefs when it comes to such important matters. Sorry about ranting on like that. =P Just felt the need to explain my opinion. I love Elaine, but I will never look on her as one of the brightest crayons in the box.

However, I sort of agree with you on the author's note. Elaine cannot just vanish off the surface of the planet without explanation. She's young and human, and has every right to a bit of fun. I just think that now, as a woman married to the prince of Lim Aear, she needs to show a little more propriety. When you take into account the standards and values of the society he has lived all his life in, Legolas' reaction is not unreasonable. Not saying I support chauvinism or anything like that. Just in the context.

Well, I'm pretty sure you've heard enough of my opinions to last you the rest of your life now, so I'll move on to the actual story. I've been meaning to mention this for a while, but it keeps slipping my mind. The translations at the end of each Elvish sentence are actually a bit of a no-no in fanfiction. They interrupt the flow of the story, annoy all those readers who can translate the statements unaided, and make the use of Elvish language pretty redundant. Translations are good, as most people don't speak Elvish, but they should be put at the end of the chapter.

I thought you showed Legolas' behaviour very well indeed. Elaine's reaction was also well done, though I did think she could have been a touch more intimidated. Overall though, their behaviour was realistic and well handled.

This chapter moved at a good pace. I loved the way you had Elaine breezing in, excited and cheerful, only to find her husband in a state of mad fury.

Yet another cliffie at the end. If this story didn't have me so addicted, I would hate you for leaving me in such suspense. You do pull cliffhangers off very well, I have to admit.

So yeah, I really enjoyed this chapter! I was really anticipating that scene, and you've risen well above my expectations. Please update soon! And sorry for prattling on so much. I'm in a rather talkative mood right now. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hello, mellon nin! Thank you so much for your helpful review! I'm glad you take the time to give me constructive criticism everytime! Concerning Legolas and Elaine's behaviour, I have to agree with you. I don't find fault in either and Elaine is certainly not the brightest crayon in the box... quite the contrary actually! She is very immature, that much was obvious from the early chapters, but that doesn't make her behaviour unrealistic, as a reviewer *twice* pointed out. As for the elvish translations, I gave it much thought before posting the story, believe me. In the end, I decided to use my personal experience and act accordingly. I once happened to read a story, which used the Quenya dialect that I'm not very familiar with, and had the translations in the end. I found it extremely frustrating that I had to interrupt my reading to go at the end of the chapter where all the translations where, and in the end I ended up skipping off the elvish dialogue missing vital parts of the plot during my first reading, which did not let me enjoy the story. So I decided, that since most of the readers do not know the elvish language, I would have the translations at the end of each sentence, so that people wouldn't get as frustrated as I am; and those who knew the language, would just ignore them. I am really sorry it's inconvenient for you, but I have to think about what the majority would prefer. Thank you for taking the time to point it out to me, however! I'm really glad the chapter did not let you down; most people were waiting for it with great excitement and I was so nervous about how it would turn out! I'm sorry I haven't updated yet, but I promise I will try to do so today! Thank you so much for your kind support throughout the story!

You must login (register) to review.