You must login (register) to review.
Title: More ideas Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Lol! I just realized that there was a second chapter!

I love this! It is so very clever, and funny! Please write more! ~God bless
Date: Dec 09 2006 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
*Wipes tears from eyes* that was so funny. You had me laughing until I was crying!

Author's Response: i hope you enjoyed your laugh!
Date: Sep 07 2006 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: More ideas Reviewer: So Yun Signed
LOL bodo this is a great story i love it, especially the legolas barbie dolls (bet you didnt know that lol *sighs*)
I really enjoyed that!
love
Yun HAHA

Author's Response: Gracias!
Date: Jul 26 2006 02:09 am [Report This]
Title: More ideas Reviewer: Tari_Elensar Signed
hey, i dunno if you want anymore ideas, but i came up with these earlier whilst watching rotk.

Mordor souvenir lava rock
Forge your own ring kit.
Hobbit wigs.
Dwarf shaving kit (containing a set of garden shears)
Elf ethereal glow cream.
And i think you already have one similar to this but Palantir CCTV system.

Hope you like :P xx

Author's Response: those are good too!
Date: Jul 20 2006 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
LOL!
how about a music player
such as iHobbit?
or iRing
iPrecious
or you think of a name
lol
those would be great


Author's Response: Hmm I like that one, ill be sure to add that in the next chapter
Date: Jul 20 2006 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: More ideas Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
=D

If you get temped, of course. ;D

Author's Response: well actually, what I meant was, as soon as i get enough ideas to make a new chapter.
Date: Jul 18 2006 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed
You're welcome!

Hey, wait. I just got another one! How about a cleaning product or medicine with the waters from the Nimrodel!?

Author's Response: Yeah I'll add that lol
Date: Jul 18 2006 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: More ideas Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed
I'd just like to say, thank you everyone for the reviews!

Author's Response:
Date: Jul 18 2006 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tari_Elensar Signed
white tree insta-grow, ha bloody hilarious!

Author's Response: that was syril silverleaf's idea!
Date: Jul 18 2006 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
HA, this is great, but ican't think of anymore right now. when i do i'll get back to you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just got the idea for this when we were making posts in the forum thread
Date: Jul 18 2006 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed
How about Legolas' hair products? And souvenir keychains?

I don't know if you'll like this idea, but you could arrange special events, like 'Meet the King of Gondor' or something.

Luv your salt and pepper shaker idea. And when you say 'Mirkwood air freshener' I hope you mean where the orcs are, not the Elven King's halls! *wink wink*



Author's Response: Good ideas! As soon as I get onw or two mroe suggestions, I'll add the ideas as a new chapter!
Date: Jul 18 2006 07:12 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.