You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 - 11:59 pm Title: More ideas

Lol! I just realized that there was a second chapter!

I love this! It is so very clever, and funny! Please write more! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/06 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Wipes tears from eyes* that was so funny. You had me laughing until I was crying!

Author's Response: i hope you enjoyed your laugh!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/06 - 06:09 am Title: More ideas

LOL bodo this is a great story i love it, especially the legolas barbie dolls (bet you didnt know that lol *sighs*)
I really enjoyed that!
love
Yun HAHA

Author's Response: Gracias!

Reviewer: Tari_Elensar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 11:58 pm Title: More ideas

hey, i dunno if you want anymore ideas, but i came up with these earlier whilst watching rotk.

Mordor souvenir lava rock
Forge your own ring kit.
Hobbit wigs.
Dwarf shaving kit (containing a set of garden shears)
Elf ethereal glow cream.
And i think you already have one similar to this but Palantir CCTV system.

Hope you like :P xx

Author's Response: those are good too!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL!
how about a music player
such as iHobbit?
or iRing
iPrecious
or you think of a name
lol
those would be great


Author's Response: Hmm I like that one, ill be sure to add that in the next chapter

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:55 am Title: More ideas

=D

If you get temped, of course. ;D

Author's Response: well actually, what I meant was, as soon as i get enough ideas to make a new chapter.

Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1

You're welcome!

Hey, wait. I just got another one! How about a cleaning product or medicine with the waters from the Nimrodel!?

Author's Response: Yeah I'll add that lol

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:07 am Title: More ideas

I'd just like to say, thank you everyone for the reviews!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Tari_Elensar Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

white tree insta-grow, ha bloody hilarious!

Author's Response: that was syril silverleaf's idea!

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/06 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

HA, this is great, but ican't think of anymore right now. when i do i'll get back to you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just got the idea for this when we were making posts in the forum thread

Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/06 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

How about Legolas' hair products? And souvenir keychains?

I don't know if you'll like this idea, but you could arrange special events, like 'Meet the King of Gondor' or something.

Luv your salt and pepper shaker idea. And when you say 'Mirkwood air freshener' I hope you mean where the orcs are, not the Elven King's halls! *wink wink*



Author's Response: Good ideas! As soon as I get onw or two mroe suggestions, I'll add the ideas as a new chapter!

You must login (register) to review.