You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jules14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 - 12:12 am Title: The scouring of Rivendell

Very funny. Too bad that the Sues still exist in the minds of the fangirls.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/07 - 08:46 pm Title: The scouring of Rivendell

A very good ending!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/07 - 08:01 pm Title: In which Galadriel takes action

I like the connection of Galadriel with Cruella through the coat. Also, your narrative voice is fresh and Pratchett-like.

Reviewer: greywing Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 - 11:35 am Title: In which the Sues are set loose

Saruman's "Today the dog, tomorrow, the world" was hilarious. I am currently cleaning coffee stains off the screen of my laptop.

Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/05 - 07:02 pm Title: The scouring of Rivendell

She better not be after Faramir! *gives murderous glare* Ah, a chilling morality tale of the danger of having too many children. Or having Sues in general. The dream was particular evil. Don't do that again or I might hunt you.

Author's Response: *bows* I thanketh thou humbly for considering the dream so disturbing... I think. ^_^! But you know Sues, if it's male, they wants it... Oh, well. Thanks!

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/04 - 07:09 am Title: The scouring of Rivendell

A nice ending. I like how they've all been turfed out of Arda, leaving its innocent inhabitants in peace.
Galadriel's coat sounds spiffing. I want one.
Fun!

Reviewer: Anais Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/04 - 04:02 am Title: In which the Sues are set loose

YAY, I can finally review for you *hugs*. Welcome to the site at last. This is one of my favourite stories, too cute. Can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you, more to come! *hugs back*

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/04 - 06:54 am Title: In which Galadriel takes action

Funny. I feel sorry for Celeborn, who is in the background and merely 'OK'.

Poor Elrond, with his annoying daughters.

Chain-mail bikinis? Eurgh.
Aragorn is pretty nice. *grin* Lucky Arwen.

By the way, thanks for the review.

Author's Response: "OK" isn't *that* bad... ^_~! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.