You must login (register) to review.
Title: The scouring of Rivendell Reviewer: jules14 Signed
Very funny. Too bad that the Sues still exist in the minds of the fangirls.
Date: 05/06/08 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: The scouring of Rivendell Reviewer: Ria Signed
A very good ending!
Date: 09/08/07 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: In which Galadriel takes action Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like the connection of Galadriel with Cruella through the coat. Also, your narrative voice is fresh and Pratchett-like.
Date: 09/08/07 04:01 pm [Report This]
Title: In which the Sues are set loose Reviewer: greywing Signed
Saruman's "Today the dog, tomorrow, the world" was hilarious. I am currently cleaning coffee stains off the screen of my laptop.
Date: 04/17/07 07:35 am [Report This]
Title: The scouring of Rivendell Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed
She better not be after Faramir! *gives murderous glare* Ah, a chilling morality tale of the danger of having too many children. Or having Sues in general. The dream was particular evil. Don't do that again or I might hunt you.

Author's Response: *bows* I thanketh thou humbly for considering the dream so disturbing... I think. ^_^! But you know Sues, if it's male, they wants it... Oh, well. Thanks!
Date: 01/23/05 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The scouring of Rivendell Reviewer: Noldo Signed
A nice ending. I like how they've all been turfed out of Arda, leaving its innocent inhabitants in peace.
Galadriel's coat sounds spiffing. I want one.
Fun!
Date: 10/12/04 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: In which the Sues are set loose Reviewer: Anais Signed
YAY, I can finally review for you *hugs*. Welcome to the site at last. This is one of my favourite stories, too cute. Can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you, more to come! *hugs back*
Date: 10/08/04 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: In which Galadriel takes action Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Funny. I feel sorry for Celeborn, who is in the background and merely 'OK'.

Poor Elrond, with his annoying daughters.

Chain-mail bikinis? Eurgh.
Aragorn is pretty nice. *grin* Lucky Arwen.

By the way, thanks for the review.

Author's Response: "OK" isn't *that* bad... ^_~! Thanks!
Date: 10/07/04 02:54 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.