You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 - 07:36 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Kee-kee-kee-kee. Love it!

Reviewer: Mrs Legolas Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/08 - 12:00 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

XD This was hilarious!!! I love Legolas, & wouldn't do any of these,(exept maybe have kids with him...) but they are so fun to read!

Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 - 08:40 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Lol, this is really funny!! and the answer to 27 is 2/4 heterozygous vs. homozygous recessive. Heehe, sorry bout that :)
Keep writing! ~Gilrean

Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/08 - 08:12 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

**gigglesnorts**Awesome!

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 07:03 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Hi! i can finally review to these brilliant stories which have had me and my sister in sticthes for hours on end. literally, we were laughing to hard to see the bus coming!lol.
Jem likes 35,36&37. i like numbers19,33&37.

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/07 - 10:46 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

If 43 ways to annoy legolas was any funnier i'd explode from laughing so much. better not do it though, the rest of my family's asleep

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 06:54 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

haha that's good real good.

Reviewer: Babydoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 12:30 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

This made me laugh haha.. Great :)

Reviewer: jasminesolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 04:35 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Very funny!!!

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/07 - 10:18 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

hilarious cuoldnt stop laghing please make more!

Reviewer: jasminesolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/07 - 12:46 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

LOL!!! very funny. I hate Legolas. I loved 39 & 41.

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 10:52 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Hilarious I was pratically soiling myself(not really)when I read this you should make more!

Reviewer: KaoruKamiya307 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 05:15 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

lol!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 05:48 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

That is great! Though i think i might have trouble doing some of those. Heh.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 08:01 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

you are so frickin HILARIOUS!! I will never forget #41!! :D

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/06 - 10:00 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

That was hysterical, lololololol! I loved the one about Hilary Duff, and about making a big scene about not paying child support. I also liked the one about pointing out that he isn't married and Aragorn is. They were all funny, but there were ones that made me laguh even harder. Excellent work! ~God bless

Reviewer: SilverGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 12:24 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

This was totally funny! I love ways to annoy fictional characters! I think they're hilarious! You should write more of these. Great job!!!

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 07:27 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

That's great! I couldn't stop laughing. Very, very creative!

Reviewer: Selendrile Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/06 - 09:33 pm Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

BWAHA! You're evil! But it's still so funny!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/06 - 04:08 am Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas

Delightful! So funny. I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.