You must login (register) to review.
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Mrs Legolas Greenleaf Signed
XD This was hilarious!!! I love Legolas, & wouldn't do any of these,(exept maybe have kids with him...) but they are so fun to read!
Date: Jul 01 2008 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed
Lol, this is really funny!! and the answer to 27 is 2/4 heterozygous vs. homozygous recessive. Heehe, sorry bout that :)
Keep writing! ~Gilrean
Date: Feb 04 2008 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed
**gigglesnorts**Awesome!
Date: Feb 02 2008 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed
Hi! i can finally review to these brilliant stories which have had me and my sister in sticthes for hours on end. literally, we were laughing to hard to see the bus coming!lol.
Jem likes 35,36&37. i like numbers19,33&37.
Date: Nov 07 2007 01:03 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
If 43 ways to annoy legolas was any funnier i'd explode from laughing so much. better not do it though, the rest of my family's asleep
Date: Jul 28 2007 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: elvensong Signed
haha that's good real good.
Date: Apr 08 2007 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Babydoll Signed
This made me laugh haha.. Great :)
Date: Feb 12 2007 06:30 am [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: jasminesolo Signed
Very funny!!!
Date: Jan 28 2007 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed
hilarious cuoldnt stop laghing please make more!
Date: Jan 27 2007 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: jasminesolo Signed
LOL!!! very funny. I hate Legolas. I loved 39 & 41.
Date: Jan 12 2007 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed
Hilarious I was pratically soiling myself(not really)when I read this you should make more!
Date: Jan 12 2007 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: KaoruKamiya307 Signed
lol!
Date: Nov 20 2006 11:15 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
That is great! Though i think i might have trouble doing some of those. Heh.
Date: Nov 14 2006 11:48 am [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
you are so frickin HILARIOUS!! I will never forget #41!! :D
Date: Nov 09 2006 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
That was hysterical, lololololol! I loved the one about Hilary Duff, and about making a big scene about not paying child support. I also liked the one about pointing out that he isn't married and Aragorn is. They were all funny, but there were ones that made me laguh even harder. Excellent work! ~God bless
Date: Oct 31 2006 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: SilverGrace Signed
This was totally funny! I love ways to annoy fictional characters! I think they're hilarious! You should write more of these. Great job!!!
Date: Oct 27 2006 07:24 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed
That's great! I couldn't stop laughing. Very, very creative!
Date: Oct 18 2006 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Selendrile Signed
BWAHA! You're evil! But it's still so funny!
Date: Sep 23 2006 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Delightful! So funny. I loved it!
Date: Sep 09 2006 11:08 pm [Report This]
Title: 43 ways to annoy Legolas Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Here I am reviewing this again...under a different username...I especially loved numbers 24, 28, and 34. Where do you get these ideas?
~Mel
Date: Sep 07 2006 07:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.