Reviews For What Follows After
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 12:03 pm Title: Epilogue-Departure

Aww! That was sad! It's nice to be able to read a story about Legolas that isn't a mary sue!

Reviewer: endlessages92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 04:13 am Title: Epilogue-Departure

I love it!!!!!!!!!! It is full of emotion, and does not ramble. You are a genius. I would really llike it if you would beta for me. I feel that I have good ideas and a hard time voicing them.

Happy reading and watch out for the ninja squirrles.

Kiva-chan

Author's Response: I am really glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing! I really wish I could beta for you, but I'm afraid I've already got a heap on my plate right now, and I'm a bit too busy. I'm really sorry!

Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/06 - 01:13 am Title: Promises

It looks like it's going to be really good! I haven't gotten that far into it, but i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it so far. =)

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 12:48 am Title: Epilogue-Departure

I submitted a review before the site crashed . . . sadly, it was erased. So I'll say what I said before: haunting and wonderfully written!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I was upset when the site crashed and all my reviews got deleted, I'm really grateful you reviewed again! =)

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 - 06:58 am Title: Prologue-The First Meeting

what a beautifully written story and so good. keep it up! bein xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 01:45 pm Title: Epilogue-Departure

Really good work! Your character is quite original. I like your ending... it's quite sad, but I tend to like sad stories better.
Glad it's completed and I like your style of writing in this story. =3

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! It's great to know you liked my story. =) I like sad stories as well.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 03:14 am Title: Epilogue-Departure

You're welcome! Just make sure you write more stories okay?! I love your style of writing!

~Mel

Author's Response: I sure will! I love writing!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:54 am Title: Epilogue-Departure

*crying silently* That was so sad! I loved it though. You are so good at writing stories! I think your dream will come true!

~Mel

Author's Response: Oh wow, thankyou so much! You have no idea how much that means to me.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:49 am Title: The Return

You made me cry! Oh god, it hurts me when others are in pain!
Can't wait to read more!

~Mel

Author's Response: I'm realy glad you found the emotions realistic. Thankyou for your review!

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:48 am Title: Epilogue-Departure

that was a very sad story, but very well written...
NiRi

Author's Response: Thankyou! It was supposed to be sad, I'm glad you think it is well written.

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:46 am Title: The Return

OH this is so sad!
NiRi

Author's Response: Glad you thought so, it was supposed to be!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:41 am Title: Promises

Awww! This is so sweet! I don't want to stop reading!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:34 am Title: Prologue-The First Meeting

oohh! This is getting interesting!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/06 - 02:29 am Title: Prologue-The First Meeting

Oh, very good chapter! I can't wait to read more!
NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.