Reviews For What Follows After
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed
Aww! That was sad! It's nice to be able to read a story about Legolas that isn't a mary sue!
Date: 08/25/07 08:03 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: endlessages92 Signed
I love it!!!!!!!!!! It is full of emotion, and does not ramble. You are a genius. I would really llike it if you would beta for me. I feel that I have good ideas and a hard time voicing them.

Happy reading and watch out for the ninja squirrles.

Kiva-chan

Author's Response: I am really glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing! I really wish I could beta for you, but I'm afraid I've already got a heap on my plate right now, and I'm a bit too busy. I'm really sorry!
Date: 01/20/07 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Promises Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
It looks like it's going to be really good! I haven't gotten that far into it, but i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it so far. =)
Date: 10/04/06 09:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Brassen Signed
I submitted a review before the site crashed . . . sadly, it was erased. So I'll say what I said before: haunting and wonderfully written!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I was upset when the site crashed and all my reviews got deleted, I'm really grateful you reviewed again! =)
Date: 09/23/06 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue-The First Meeting Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
what a beautifully written story and so good. keep it up! bein xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing!
Date: 09/11/06 02:58 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed
Really good work! Your character is quite original. I like your ending... it's quite sad, but I tend to like sad stories better.
Glad it's completed and I like your style of writing in this story. =3

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! It's great to know you liked my story. =) I like sad stories as well.
Date: 09/09/06 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
You're welcome! Just make sure you write more stories okay?! I love your style of writing!

~Mel

Author's Response: I sure will! I love writing!
Date: 09/08/06 11:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
*crying silently* That was so sad! I loved it though. You are so good at writing stories! I think your dream will come true!

~Mel

Author's Response: Oh wow, thankyou so much! You have no idea how much that means to me.
Date: 09/08/06 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: The Return Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
You made me cry! Oh god, it hurts me when others are in pain!
Can't wait to read more!

~Mel

Author's Response: I'm realy glad you found the emotions realistic. Thankyou for your review!
Date: 09/08/06 10:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue-Departure Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
that was a very sad story, but very well written...
NiRi

Author's Response: Thankyou! It was supposed to be sad, I'm glad you think it is well written.
Date: 09/08/06 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Return Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
OH this is so sad!
NiRi

Author's Response: Glad you thought so, it was supposed to be!
Date: 09/08/06 10:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Promises Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Awww! This is so sweet! I don't want to stop reading!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.
Date: 09/08/06 10:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue-The First Meeting Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
oohh! This is getting interesting!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)
Date: 09/08/06 10:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue-The First Meeting Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Oh, very good chapter! I can't wait to read more!
NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 09/08/06 10:29 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.