Reviews For A Princely Prank
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/08 - 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You

i just found your story a month ago, i Love it! i wish you would update more.

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying the series and I am currently working on the next chapter and I will hopefully try to get it out as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to let me know what you thought it is much appreciated.

Reviewer: darksaphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter 7. Fancying Eryniel

@@...now i am truly confused...is legolas and Eryniel 2 people?

Author's Response: I am sorry you are confused but no it is only one person, the confusion is really that of Legolas as a result of the concussion. The next chapters hopefully show that a but more clearly. Let me know if you are still confused.rnrnThank you for the review and look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/07 - 10:49 am Title: Chapter 10. Who is sleeping in my bed?

loved it...its an absolute hilarity!cant wait for it to reach the end. u gotta update real fast. this is one of my faves!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I am glad you are enjoying it. I will try and update soon. I have an outline for the next chapter so it is just a case of writing it.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 02:29 am Title: Chapter 8. Clothes Maketh the Maiden

hahaha can't wait to see how exactly this is all gonna turn out. Update soon!!!


~Faramiriel

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again and I am glad I am still making you laugh. The next chapter is almost ready and hopefully will be posted at the end of the week.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 8. Clothes Maketh the Maiden

No!!! There is not a "Next" Button!!! Saes mellon nin... update sooon!!! I'll even add this to my favorites! you too! PLEASE!?!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing each chapter and I am glad you are still lol . I hope that this chapter answered your previous query of why Estel and Legolas are continuing this in private. I don't know when but somewhere along the line I found Elrohir naturally became the who wouldn't believe. I am afraid that is all I have written up at the moment although I will be trying to get another chapter out next week as usual. The characters seem to be writing themselves so hopefully they will let me know what to write next.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:29 am Title: Chapter 6. Observations and Promises

Okay... yes now I am worried for Legolas. And mad at Elrohir... grr... once again... the "next" link has kept me from screaming in rage, lol. I really like the humor in this so far, great work!

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 5. Between Brothers

heh... wow. is Legolas really alright? I'm starting to get slightly worried here... cuz Estel still speaks to him like they are playing even while they are alone... lol.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter 4 New Ways to do Things

lol... good thing there is a little green link that says "next" or i might go insane...

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:16 am Title: Chapter 3 What Have We Done?

lol... alrighty then Lord Elrond.... wow I cannot wait... not even the next couple minutes to see how this turns out... lol.

Author's Response: I am glad that you have enjoyed it so far and look forward to your futher comments. I am pleased how many people are getting a laugh on me.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 2. Eryniel

O_o... a plan, Legolas? Sounds exciting... can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You

lol... that's hilarious... can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/06 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 7. Fancying Eryniel

lmao!! this is crazy! Update really really soon PLEASE!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. Yes it is crazy and I am glad you are still getting some fun from it. Next chapter up end of next week.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/06 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 7. Fancying Eryniel

Woah, don't tell me they're all falling for Eryniel? Scary! Man, Legolas must make a pretty convincing female. Anyway, I really loved this chapter. Please update soon, this is such a good story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. I must admit that I never thought of that as being scary. The next chapter will explain a bit more on that subject. I am glad you liked it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Next chapter next week.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/06 - 04:45 am Title: Chapter 6. Observations and Promises

Wow, I've really gotten behind in this story! Sorry for neglecting you for so long. Anyway, great two chapters! I'm getting so confused about the whole Legolas/Eryniel thing, I can only imagine how confused Aragorn must be! This story is great, and really funny. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing and welcome back. I am glad you are still enjoying it. Yes the legolas/eryniel thing is confusing all I can do is to explain is blame eryniel's prescence on the concussion that legolas suffered. I have likened it to having such a bad headache that it pushes you to act unlike you normally would. Anyone who suffers from migraines would probably back me up on that. Anyway I hope that clears it up and I look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 5. Between Brothers

omg i can't wait to see how this ends!

update really really soon please!

Author's Response: Nice to hear from you again, glad you're still enjoying this. The next 3 chapters are complete and I hop e you will enjoy them just as much. I think you can tell how much I enjoy writing this.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5. Between Brothers

Does Legolas have a secret femalw twin that has takin his place?

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to read this,I do appreciate it. No Legolas does not have a twin sister, think it more as another side to his personality that was brought out by the concussion. Have you ever had a headache so bad that it has driven you to distraction and made you not act the way you would normally?

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 4 New Ways to do Things

Is this the Prince of Mirkwood or the Prencess? I am so confused.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 3 What Have We Done?

He thinks what!?!?!?!?
You have a sick brain, either that or you've read too many slash stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and I am sorry but you should read the next couple of chapters before deciding I have a sick brain. I would however take you to task on the fact that this is not slash, it is only what Legolas believes because of the concussion.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 2. Eryniel

Okay...I started this chappie, and thought, "what on Arda is happing?" pretty funny.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You

Legolas is just making a prank, right? Ok, if that...I laughed the whole way thorugh!

You must login (register) to review.