Reviews For A Princely Prank
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Legolas is just making a prank, right? Ok, if that...I laughed the whole way thorugh!
Date: 08/10/06 - 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 New Ways to do Things Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
this is so funny! please write more really really soon!

Please?

Please?

Author's Response: Thank you I am glad that it made you laugh and do not worry I have another four chapters already written, just requiring beta reading. I just have to rewrite the ending to the next chapter and then I will put it straight up.
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 What Have We Done? Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
HA
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Eryniel Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
omg what are they gonna do? next chapter!
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
HA (gasp,gasp)

omg this is hilarious!

must read next chapter now!
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 New Ways to do Things Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
o dear...i hope it doesnt really happen...

Author's Response: Thank you taking the time to review, yes it would be a terrible loss and waste to have the wonderful Legolas as a girl. Still, please stick around to see how the revenge on the twins finally ends.
Date: 17/09/06 - 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Eryniel Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
haha well this is gonna be fun to read

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing I think having just as much fun writing it helps. Stay tuned chapter 5 is almost ready to go although I have already written up to chapter 7.
Date: 17/09/06 - 12:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 New Ways to do Things Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Ooh, it was great! I was cringing and laughing the whole way through! Really funny. Keep updating, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review, I am glad now that I put those chapters up. I have to admit that writing the situations and humour and drama in them is what makes this one of my favourites to write. I still have 3 more chapters written but will go to adding a chapter every couple of weeks to give me a chance to finish the story. At this point I don't see it going past 12 chapters at the most.
Date: 09/09/06 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
u gota update! this is so much fun to read! keep it up xx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again and I had just as much fun writing it. Next chapter coming up today.
Date: 09/09/06 - 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Blue Becomes You Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hysterical! Please update really soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviewing and I am glad you found it funny. Please note for the most part this story is humourous but there is a little drama involved as there always is when the twins are involved. Your wish is my command and I will be putting up the next chapter as soon as I finish this. Hope you enjoy it as much.
Date: 09/09/06 - 08:52 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.