You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/09 - 06:35 pm Title: N/A

Dark indeed. Yet incredibly soulful. I love the emotion and message that it gives.

meerkatalex

Reviewer: arulia34z_taeliwrenz_darkside Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/08 - 11:02 pm Title: N/A

Oh Aerlinniel, this is so sad, not really very dark but very sad. I'm so sorry you feel so depressed all the time, I kind of know how you feel - look at my Darker series if you want an example - but on the plus side, you have an amazing gift for poetry and song-writing. I hope things get better for you eventually, hugs - Taeliwren

Reviewer: SilverGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/06 - 02:33 am Title: N/A

Wow, that was a truly oustanding poem! Very, very good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ~Mel

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/06 - 12:02 am Title: N/A

That was awesome! All your writings always are! Oh, I know it's none of my business, but, while reading the reviews, I had the oddest feeling that you've met Androboy. He should take the personal stuff elsewhere . . . can't believe he railed against this great song!
Signed,
Bee (Brassen)

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, I have met Androboy......I'll explain when I send you my next chapter. And I agree with you, he should take it elsewhere. Unfortunately I cannot stop him, but what bugs me is that this song is about people I knew five years ago, way before I knew him. Like I said, I'll tell you the rest by e-mail. Hannad Brassen! ~Mel

Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 05:59 pm Title: N/A

YOUR ALWAYS MY FAV WRITTER!
LOOK AT MY INFO! IF U WANNA C!

Author's Response: Sure! I'll check it out right now! Hannad! Thank you so much! ~Mel

Reviewer: Androboy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 01:00 am Title: N/A

That last review was uncalled for. But it won't delete. I have pushed that delete button several times, and it won't go away.

Author's Response: Okay.

Reviewer: Rykku Rukashi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 12:14 am Title: N/A

Most groups out there can't come close to the emotion in this. this is really good. i've been there and back and i understand it way to deeply. make a band, and put all your songs to music. sing about the real reason peaple wear wristbands and hoodies in mid-summer.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad some people share my opinion about these sort of things. My friends and I are planning on starting a band...we just don't know when. Thanks for reviewing! ~Mel

Reviewer: Androboy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/09/06 - 09:17 pm Title: N/A

If you keep treating people like the way you did me, its no wonder nobody cares how you feel. Yes, I do know what its like, and I have YOU to thank for it. Thanks a bunch for sharing your misery! And yes, you ARE fit for hell.

Author's Response: ...

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/06 - 09:56 am Title: N/A

Wow, that was really beautiful. And sad. I loved the way you wrote the emotions, they were so real! I can idetify, and I think you did a great job. You should definately write a tune to it, it is a beautiful song!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you read the other three songs I posted. I wonder if I should send them to Evanescence? Nah, I'll keep them for myself. And yes, I will write music to it sometime...Thank you so much for reviewing this song! ~Mel

You must login (register) to review.