Reviews For Gimli's Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Midnight Signed
Ouch, poor Gimli it really was never his fault. Great little story thought. :)

-Midnight%
Date: 08/16/09 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

I laughed so hard reading this! Oh my god! That was hilarious! Great job!

I only have one question. Was this supposed to take place in Mirkwood or Lothlorien? Because Celeborn and Galadriel rule over Lothlorien, and I don't think they'd be able to ban Gimli from Mirkwood since it isn't their territory.

Other than that though, amazing job!

Date: 02/02/09 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
O
M
G
That is HILARIOUS!!!
Write more stuff like that please!
Date: 11/13/08 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
A very funny story! You know, you might want to do a sequel! ( If you already have, then I haven't read it )

Author's Response: A sequel is a wonderful idea! And, actually, at the moment, I'm in a writing mood...let's see what happens! Thanks so much for the kind review! ~God bless
Date: 11/21/07 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: silverwing Signed
A very funny little story, I love the line "you caused the elf much pain."
Date: 06/22/07 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
this thing is really funy! good job
Date: 03/29/07 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
HAHAHAHAHHAHHAH! ROTFL! What an idiot! hahahahah! this was really funny!
Date: 03/20/07 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! especially when Legolas starts screaming...amazing, I laughed really, really hard!
Date: 03/20/07 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Susan Signed
*wide grin* Legolas the prima donna! Loved it! Especially enjoyed the description of Legolas carefully and methodically plucking at the start! xD
Date: 02/27/07 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
HAHAHA!!! (More ha's would be included, but I don't want to get kicked off the site ...) HILARIOUS!!! Tweezers hey?? Nice ... loved it! Please write more! ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I'm hoping that I'll be able to write more Legolas and Gimli stories. So thank you very much for the compliment! ~God bless
Date: 12/27/06 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Oh my word, that was so funny! You wrote it in such an amusing way, it had me laughing from begining to end. Gret job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a compliment! I have to say that I really enjoyed writing this particular story. Thanks again! ~God bless
Date: 11/10/06 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Star Signed
LOL... wow that is hilarious... write more... i must read more... I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ~God bless
Date: 09/30/06 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heeheehoohooHAha
I loved it!
You could remove a few commas though.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me about the commas! I always end up putting too many of those, lol. Go figure! Anyway, thanks for reading! ~God bless
Date: 09/21/06 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed
Humorous! I like stories like this, they're really nice to read. Glad it's short and sweet! Just have to watch any mistakes in typing, as we all do =3

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I love to get reviews! ~God bless
Date: 09/21/06 09:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Teehee. Very funny! I've always liked vain Legolas stories. I did notice a couple of spelling and grammar mistakes though. For example, 'Gimli simply dogged it'. 'Dogged' should be 'dodged'. Just a couple of things like that which could do with fixing. Aside from that, it was really good!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! As soon as you talked about the mistakes, I went back and fixed them. As I said before, I'm a terrible speller. ~God bless
Date: 09/21/06 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
HA! That was hilarious! I'm rolling on the floor laughing! I always liked the love/hate relationship between Gimli and Legolas, though this seems more like a hate/hate relationship! Keep up the great work!
~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~

Author's Response: Yeah, this is a hate/hate relationship! Legolas is so graceful and perfect in the movies, and even though I like him, it can kind of get on my nerves that he is so perfect. So, it's fun to make him the less perfect one in the story. Same thing with Aragorn. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ~God bless
Date: 09/20/06 03:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.