Reviews For Gimli's Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Midnight Signed
Ouch, poor Gimli it really was never his fault. Great little story thought. :)

-Midnight%
Date: Aug 16 2009 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

I laughed so hard reading this! Oh my god! That was hilarious! Great job!

I only have one question. Was this supposed to take place in Mirkwood or Lothlorien? Because Celeborn and Galadriel rule over Lothlorien, and I don't think they'd be able to ban Gimli from Mirkwood since it isn't their territory.

Other than that though, amazing job!

Date: Feb 02 2009 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
O
M
G
That is HILARIOUS!!!
Write more stuff like that please!
Date: Nov 13 2008 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
A very funny story! You know, you might want to do a sequel! ( If you already have, then I haven't read it )

Author's Response: A sequel is a wonderful idea! And, actually, at the moment, I'm in a writing mood...let's see what happens! Thanks so much for the kind review! ~God bless
Date: Nov 21 2007 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: silverwing Signed
A very funny little story, I love the line "you caused the elf much pain."
Date: Jun 22 2007 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
this thing is really funy! good job
Date: Mar 29 2007 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
HAHAHAHAHHAHHAH! ROTFL! What an idiot! hahahahah! this was really funny!
Date: Mar 20 2007 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! especially when Legolas starts screaming...amazing, I laughed really, really hard!
Date: Mar 20 2007 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Susan Signed
*wide grin* Legolas the prima donna! Loved it! Especially enjoyed the description of Legolas carefully and methodically plucking at the start! xD
Date: Feb 27 2007 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
HAHAHA!!! (More ha's would be included, but I don't want to get kicked off the site ...) HILARIOUS!!! Tweezers hey?? Nice ... loved it! Please write more! ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I'm hoping that I'll be able to write more Legolas and Gimli stories. So thank you very much for the compliment! ~God bless
Date: Dec 27 2006 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Oh my word, that was so funny! You wrote it in such an amusing way, it had me laughing from begining to end. Gret job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a compliment! I have to say that I really enjoyed writing this particular story. Thanks again! ~God bless
Date: Nov 10 2006 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Star Signed
LOL... wow that is hilarious... write more... i must read more... I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ~God bless
Date: Sep 30 2006 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heeheehoohooHAha
I loved it!
You could remove a few commas though.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me about the commas! I always end up putting too many of those, lol. Go figure! Anyway, thanks for reading! ~God bless
Date: Sep 21 2006 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed
Humorous! I like stories like this, they're really nice to read. Glad it's short and sweet! Just have to watch any mistakes in typing, as we all do =3

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I love to get reviews! ~God bless
Date: Sep 21 2006 09:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Teehee. Very funny! I've always liked vain Legolas stories. I did notice a couple of spelling and grammar mistakes though. For example, 'Gimli simply dogged it'. 'Dogged' should be 'dodged'. Just a couple of things like that which could do with fixing. Aside from that, it was really good!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! As soon as you talked about the mistakes, I went back and fixed them. As I said before, I'm a terrible speller. ~God bless
Date: Sep 21 2006 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
HA! That was hilarious! I'm rolling on the floor laughing! I always liked the love/hate relationship between Gimli and Legolas, though this seems more like a hate/hate relationship! Keep up the great work!
~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~

Author's Response: Yeah, this is a hate/hate relationship! Legolas is so graceful and perfect in the movies, and even though I like him, it can kind of get on my nerves that he is so perfect. So, it's fun to make him the less perfect one in the story. Same thing with Aragorn. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ~God bless
Date: Sep 20 2006 03:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.