Reviews For Gimli's Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/09 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Ouch, poor Gimli it really was never his fault. Great little story thought. :)

-Midnight%

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 - 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I laughed so hard reading this! Oh my god! That was hilarious! Great job!

I only have one question. Was this supposed to take place in Mirkwood or Lothlorien? Because Celeborn and Galadriel rule over Lothlorien, and I don't think they'd be able to ban Gimli from Mirkwood since it isn't their territory.

Other than that though, amazing job!

Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/08 - 06:24 am Title: Chapter 1

O
M
G
That is HILARIOUS!!!
Write more stuff like that please!

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/07 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter 1

A very funny story! You know, you might want to do a sequel! ( If you already have, then I haven't read it )

Author's Response: A sequel is a wonderful idea! And, actually, at the moment, I'm in a writing mood...let's see what happens! Thanks so much for the kind review! ~God bless

Reviewer: silverwing Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/07 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

A very funny little story, I love the line "you caused the elf much pain."

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/07 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

this thing is really funy! good job

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHHAHHAH! ROTFL! What an idiot! hahahahah! this was really funny!

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! especially when Legolas starts screaming...amazing, I laughed really, really hard!

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/07 - 03:17 am Title: Chapter 1

*wide grin* Legolas the prima donna! Loved it! Especially enjoyed the description of Legolas carefully and methodically plucking at the start! xD

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHA!!! (More ha's would be included, but I don't want to get kicked off the site ...) HILARIOUS!!! Tweezers hey?? Nice ... loved it! Please write more! ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I'm hoping that I'll be able to write more Legolas and Gimli stories. So thank you very much for the compliment! ~God bless

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/06 - 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my word, that was so funny! You wrote it in such an amusing way, it had me laughing from begining to end. Gret job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a compliment! I have to say that I really enjoyed writing this particular story. Thanks again! ~God bless

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/06 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL... wow that is hilarious... write more... i must read more... I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ~God bless

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

heeheehoohooHAha
I loved it!
You could remove a few commas though.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me about the commas! I always end up putting too many of those, lol. Go figure! Anyway, thanks for reading! ~God bless

Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Humorous! I like stories like this, they're really nice to read. Glad it's short and sweet! Just have to watch any mistakes in typing, as we all do =3

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I love to get reviews! ~God bless

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 06:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Teehee. Very funny! I've always liked vain Legolas stories. I did notice a couple of spelling and grammar mistakes though. For example, 'Gimli simply dogged it'. 'Dogged' should be 'dodged'. Just a couple of things like that which could do with fixing. Aside from that, it was really good!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! As soon as you talked about the mistakes, I went back and fixed them. As I said before, I'm a terrible speller. ~God bless

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/06 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

HA! That was hilarious! I'm rolling on the floor laughing! I always liked the love/hate relationship between Gimli and Legolas, though this seems more like a hate/hate relationship! Keep up the great work!
~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~

Author's Response: Yeah, this is a hate/hate relationship! Legolas is so graceful and perfect in the movies, and even though I like him, it can kind of get on my nerves that he is so perfect. So, it's fun to make him the less perfect one in the story. Same thing with Aragorn. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ~God bless

You must login (register) to review.