Reviews For Lost And Found
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You'd better flee from the angry mob! I have Dragons and Elves!

Author's Response: Eek! *Runs for cover*
Date: 27/01/08 - 06:38 am [Report This]
Title: A Feast To Remember Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD Yay for Hobbits!

Author's Response: That was the most fun part to write in the whole thing.
Date: 27/01/08 - 06:37 am [Report This]
Title: Spirit Rekindled Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
YES! FINALLY! Great work in this scene, especially the ending piece, I could see the scene vividly in my mind

Author's Response: Good. I was hoping you would. :D
Date: 27/01/08 - 06:13 am [Report This]
Title: Of Deductions and Decisions Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
LOL, it's so funny how they remind each other of their "old friends!" Struggling not to laugh, don't want to wake mum up!

Author's Response: What can I say, I'm a sucker for dramatic ironies. :-p
Date: 27/01/08 - 06:07 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
aww! I want to cry. Tears of joy of course.

Author's Response: Ah, good. For a moment you had me worried there. ;)
Date: 03/01/07 - 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: A Feast To Remember Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee. The hobbits are so full of innocence.
Date: 03/01/07 - 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: Reunions Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
mmm. Torture? I'm guessing that he will be able to speak by the end, although i don't know how.

Author's Response: Torture is only part of the problem. As to when he will speak... my lips are sealed. ;)
Date: 24/12/06 - 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Spirit Rekindled Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
*Loudly curses* Cliffhanger! Ahh! The suspence is killing me! Pretty please post another chapter like Soon?
Date: 19/12/06 - 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Deductions and Decisions Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
little does he know, ceranos i mean. when does he find out who aragorn really is?

Author's Response: Now where would the suspense go, if I told you? :-p Soon though. Maybe sooner than you think. ;)
Date: 10/12/06 - 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
omigod! ahh! poor Ceranos!

Author's Response: He's fine - for the present. *cackles*
Date: 05/12/06 - 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: A Spark of Light Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ooo. i wonder where that Elf went to?
Date: 05/12/06 - 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Second Encounter Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
this is short? its longer than any of my chapters and i write alot (On paper anyways). Very good.

Author's Response: Considering that an average chapter of mine takes up to 13 - 16 pages... yeah... *eek* Glad you liked it. :)
Date: 05/12/06 - 09:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Friendship of a King Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
poor Daurir. his life has been harsh.
Date: 22/11/06 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: United Again Reviewer: Tolannui Signed
aww... please...update...soon... PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Done and done... Though I'm not sure about the soon part. *hides*
Date: 06/11/06 - 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting Upon A Storm Reviewer: Tolannui Signed
oh... ok... I thought the "Mystical man" was aragorn but I guess not now... yep yep...well I HAVE TO read the next chapter right this instant... so great work and moving on!
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: United Again Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Aah! cliffhanger! you have a habit of doing that! not that it's a bad thing, i think...

Author's Response: Sorry... *blushes*
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: The Creature Reviewer: Tolannui Signed
Wow... this is great, I love it so far... can't wait to read more!
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Kindness Of A Queen Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Yay! go arwen! woohoo! She is awesome!
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Daurir Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
That's so sad. My heart reaches out to them both.
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Riddles Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
That was some cool action there. i mean, it just happenned in a flash! like zoom!
Date: 06/11/06 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.